跳至内容
关闭(退出)

首次订单可享 5% 折扣!

加入 Merchant of Wine 电子邮件通讯即可获得特别的首单折扣。折扣适用于精选葡萄酒。

年龄验证

Merchant of Wine 是一家在线葡萄酒零售商。单击 Enter 即表示您已年满 21 岁并且已达到可以饮酒的年龄。

哈德逊牧场,凤凰混合酒,卡内罗斯庄园,2017 年

正常价格 $84.95 销售价格 $95.00
保存$10.05

结账时计算运费

低库存

咨询酿酒师 J.Kongsgaard

葡萄酒概述
“哈德逊牧场和葡萄园位于纳帕谷卡内罗斯区连绵起伏的群山深处,是我们的农业梦想。生产世界一流的酿酒葡萄来酿造优质葡萄酒,生产托斯卡纳橄榄来生产青翠的油,饲养传统品种的猪、羊肉和鸡,我们的农场为我们的杂货店 Hudson Greens & Goods 种植各种时令水果和蔬菜,体现了我们每天开始时真正的惊奇感、可能性和热情。

哈德逊葡萄园 (Hudson Vineyards) 占地 200 英亩,地理位置独特,出产优质葡萄。哈德逊葡萄酒的每一瓶酒都融入了三十多年细致的葡萄种植和酿酒经验。此外,Hudson Vineyards 的优质葡萄销往纳帕县和索诺玛县的 27 家酒庄,其中一些酒庄生产的葡萄酒来自被认定为独特的特定葡萄园,并在其标签上标有“Hudson Vineyards”名称。”

“自 1981 年首次开始种植哈德逊牧场和哈德逊葡萄园以来,我们一直致力于种植口味和多样性;鼓励采用道德、负责任的农业实践进行混养。我们始终铭记,我们每天所做的每一个决定都会影响我们的作物,我们的环境、我们的员工和我们的社区。”

葡萄/混酿
58% 梅洛、42% 品丽珠

起源
加利福尼亚州索诺玛

酿酒师的品酒笔记
这款酒为您带来鲜红色的夏季水果香气,然后演变成樱桃、香草、多香果和丁香的深色香气。它口感丰富,中段口感结构,余味悠长,单宁细腻。

92 分 - 罗伯特帕克的葡萄酒倡导者:
2017 款凤凰由 58% 梅洛和 42% 品丽珠酿制而成,呈中度至深石榴红色,从玻璃杯中流出,带有活泼的黑樱桃、黑覆盆子和李子蜜饯的香气,还带有红醋栗、灌木丛、薄荷脑、铅笔的香气。刨花和野生鼠尾草。酒体中等至浓郁,口感清新宜人,单宁柔和,衬托出红色和黑色水果的香气,余味带有薄荷味。

产品规格:750ml

已添加到购物车

Hudson Ranch "Phoenix" Carneros, California, 2017

Hudson Ranch "Phoenix" Carneros, California, 2017 - Merchant of Wine

Regular price $64.95 Sale price $75.00

Unit price per 

Overview of the Wine
"Situated deep in the heart of the rolling hills of Napa Valley’s Carneros District, Hudson Ranch and Vineyards is our agrarian dream. Producing world-class wine grapes for exceptional wines and Tuscan olives for verdant oil, raising heritage breed pigs, lamb and chickens, and growing a diverse array of seasonal fruits and vegetables for our grocery store, Hudson Greens & Goods, our farm encapsulates the true sense of wonder, possibility, and enthusiasm with which we start each day.

Hudson Vineyards produces grapes of distinction from uniquely situated sites on two hundred acres of vineyards. Over thirty years of meticulous winegrowing and winemaking experience goes into each bottle of Hudson Wine. Additionally, Hudson Vineyards’ premium grapes are sold to 27 wineries in Napa and Sonoma counties, some of which produce wines from specific vineyard sites identified as distinct and bear the ‘Hudson Vineyards’ designation on their labels."

"Since we first began planting Hudson Ranch and Hudson Vineyards in 1981, our endeavor has been to grow for taste and diversity; encouraging a polyculture using ethical, responsible farming practices. We are ever mindful that every decision we make each day impacts our crops, our environment, our staff, and our community."

Grape / Blend
58% Merlot, 42% Cabernet Franc

Origin
Sonoma, California

Winemaker's Tasting Notes
This wine envelopes you with bright red summer fruits then evolves into dark notes of cherries, vanilla, allspice and cloves. It is rich while having a structured mid-palate and long finish of finely polished tannins.

92 Points - Robert Parker's Wine Advocate:
Composed of 58% Merlot and 42% Cabernet Franc, the 2017 Phoenix has a medium to deep garnet-purple color and springs from the glass with vivacious black cherries, black raspberries and plum preserves notes plus wafts of red currants, garrigue, menthol, pencil shavings and wild sage. Medium to full-bodied, the palate has lovely freshness and soft tannins supporting the red and black fruit layers, finishing with a minty kick.


Product size: 750ml

Close (esc)

Popup

Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

Merchant of Wine is a boutique online wine retailer and by clicking enter you are verifying that you are 21+ and old enough to consume alcohol. 

Search

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now