跳至内容
关闭(退出)

首次订单可享 5% 折扣!

加入 Merchant of Wine 电子邮件通讯即可获得特别的首单折扣。折扣适用于精选葡萄酒。

年龄验证

Merchant of Wine 是一家在线葡萄酒零售商。单击 Enter 即表示您已年满 21 岁并且已达到可以饮酒的年龄。

Château Trinquevedel 塔维尔桃红葡萄酒,罗纳河谷,法国,2021 年

正常价格 $14.79 销售价格 $28.00
保存$13.21

结账时计算运费

有存货

葡萄酒概述
纪尧姆·德穆林 (Guillaume Demoulin) 是家族第四代,在特林克维德尔城堡 (Chateau de Trinquevedel) 美丽的葡萄园中耕种。他的曾祖父尤金 (Eugène) 于 1936 年买下了这座 18 世纪的城堡,这一决定恰逢同年塔维尔 AOC 的成立。无论多么及时,葡萄园都严重失修,尤金面临着艰巨的任务。到了 1960 年,葡萄终于酿造出了与德莫林酒庄自家装瓶相称的葡萄酒,城堡也终于恢复了昔日的辉煌。路易十四是最早赞扬塔维尔美味且令人难忘的桃红葡萄酒的人之一,考虑到该产区如今的特级园声誉,这也是情理之中的事。塔维尔是唯一一个完全由桃红葡萄酒组成的 AOC,禁止任何白葡萄酒或红葡萄酒贴上这个南罗讷河谷 cru 的标签。最终混酿中,高贵的歌海娜的成分不得超过百分之六十。在其他酿造桃红葡萄酒的产区,它通常被认为是事后的想法——大多数葡萄通常来自较小的地块,因为葡萄的较轻浸渍被视为“浪费”珍贵的果汁。在塔维尔,即使是最好的地块也可能有助于混合,这也是该园如此特别的另一个方面。

葡萄/混酿
歌海娜 60%, 神索 18%, 克莱雷特 12%, 西拉 5%、慕合怀特 5%

起源
法国罗讷河谷

酿酒师的品酒笔记
粉红色的外观像覆盆子,富有表现力的鼻子带有红色小浆果的味道。口感上,这款酒非常平衡,与鼻子相符。口感饱满,余味悠长。良好的酸度提供了紧张的结局。美丽的复杂性、精致、新鲜、果香和优雅的塔维尔。

93 分 - 葡萄酒爱好者
这款清爽的黑莓口味桃红葡萄酒呈淡石榴红色,散发着华丽的花朵和西瓜香气,将浓郁的黑色水果风味与碎石和香料的深沉、渗透性底调并存。塔维尔的庄严表现可能适合全年饮用,并且至少在接下来的一两个年份中都适合饮用。
编辑选择

产品规格:750ml

已添加到购物车

Skip to content
Close (esc)

Take 5% Off Your Next Order! 🍷

Sign up for our email list and receive a 5% off code for your next order. The code will be sent directly to your email after sign up.

Age verification

Merchant of Wine is an online wine retailer. By clicking enter, you are verifying that you are 21+ years old and old enough to consume alcohol.

Château Trinquevedel, Tavel Rosé, Rhone, France, 2021

Regular price $15.00

Shipping calculated at checkout

In stock

Free U.S. shipping when you spend $400+ on 12 or fewer bottles. View details.

Free local delivery on orders $100+ within 25 miles of Downtown Los Angeles, CA. View details.

Overview of the Wine
Guillaume Demoulin is the fourth generation of his family to farm the beautiful vineyards of Chateau de Trinquevedel. His great-grandfather, Eugène, bought the eighteenth-century chateau in 1936—an opportune decision that coincided with the establishment of Tavel's A.O.C that same year. However timely, the vineyards were in terrible disrepair, and Eugène had an enormous task ahead. By 1960, the grapes were finally producing wine worthy of the Demoulin's own bottlings, and the chateau had at last been restored to its former glory. Louis XIV was among the first to sing the praises of Tavel's delicious and memorable rosés, which only stands to reason given the appellation’s grand cru reputation today. Tavel is the only A.O.C. entirely made up of rosé, which prohibits any whites or reds from wearing the label of this Southern Rhône cru. No more than sixty percent of the final blend can be made up of the noble Grenache. In other appellations where rosé is made, it is often regarded as an afterthought— most of the grapes are frequently sourced from lesser parcels, as the lighter maceration of the grapes is seen as "wasting" precious juice. In Tavel, even the best parcels may contribute to the blend, yet another aspect that makes this cru so special.

Click here to watch our YouTube video about this wine!

Grape / Blend
Grenache 60%, Cinsault 18%, Clairette 12%, Syrah 5%, Mourvèdre 5%

Origin
Rhône, France

Winemaker's Tasting Notes
A pink appearance like raspberry, expressive nose with notes of little red berries. On the palate, the wine is very balanced and in line with the nose. The palate is full with a long length. Good acidity provides a tense finale. Beautiful complexity, fine, fresh, fruity and elegant Tavel.

93 Points - Wine Enthusiast
Pale garnet in color and gorgeously perfumed with blossoms and watermelon, this crisp, blackberry-flavored rosé juxtaposes zesty black fruit flavors against a deep, penetrating undertone of crushed stone and spice. A stately expression of Tavel that's likely to drink beautifully year-round and for at least another vintage or two to come.
Editors' Choice

 

Product Size: 750ml

Added to cart