跳至内容
关闭(退出)

首次订单可享 5% 折扣!

加入 Merchant of Wine 电子邮件通讯即可获得特别的首单折扣。折扣适用于精选葡萄酒。

年龄验证

Merchant of Wine 是一家在线葡萄酒零售商。单击 Enter 即表示您已年满 21 岁并且已达到可以饮酒的年龄。

Weingut Max Ferdinand Richter, Mülheimer Helenenkloster, Spätlese, 雷司令,摩泽尔,德国,2020

正常价格 $26.95 销售价格 $36.00
保存$9.05

结账时计算运费

有存货


点击此处观看品尝!

葡萄酒概述
马克斯·费德的庄园。里希特的传承已经有300年了。目前的权力由第九代德克·里克特 (Dirk Richter) 博士担任,最终将传给他的儿子康斯坦丁 (Constantin)。该庄园从摩泽尔一些最受尊敬的葡萄园生产世界一流的雷司令,所有产品均来自庄园。在整个系列的葡萄酒中,每杯酒都体现出其标志性的平衡。

整个庄园仅采用纯天然肥料、可持续农业和手工收割。葡萄园根据需要进行处理,因此在某些年份,一些葡萄园是完全生态的。他们使用果渣、堆肥和畜栏粪便作为肥料。施用时间为冬末和早春。总体而言,他们正在努力最大限度地减少废物、水和能源的消耗。

这个单极是一个面向西南的葡萄园斜坡,占地仅两英亩。该葡萄园于 1964 年种植,但第一个历史记录可以追溯到 1245 年 4 月 30 日!该葡萄园由费尔登茨伯爵献给附近的修道院,并由此得名“Helenenkloster”(圣海伦修道院)。

可持续的。

葡萄/混酿
雷司令

起源
德国摩泽尔

酿酒师的品酒笔记
它具有相当芳香的香气,由葡萄园桃子、杏花和精致的辛辣元素组成。这款酒具有微妙的奶油味,但口感却十分轻盈,在生机勃勃、持久的余味中留下了直接的香草、水果和香料的味道。杏子的味道给余味增添了一丝厚重。

产品规格:750ml

已添加到购物车

Weingut Max Ferdinand Richter, Riesling Mülheimer Helenenkloster Spätlese, Mosel, Germany, 2020 through Merchant of Wine.

Weingut Max Ferdinand Richter, Mülheimer Helenenkloster, Spätlese, Riesling, Mosel, Germany, 2020

Regular price $26.95 Sale price $36.00

Unit price per 

Overview of the Wine
The estate of Max Ferd. Richter has been passed down from father to son for the past 300 years. The current reins are held by Dr. Dirk Richter, the 9th generation, and will eventually be passed down to his son Constantin. The estate produces world-class Rieslings from some of the most esteemed vineyards in the Mosel, and all production comes from estate holdings. Through the entire line of wines, their hallmark balance is evident in every glass.

Throughout the estate, only all-natural fertilizers, sustainable farming, and hand- harvesting are employed. Vineyards are treated as needed so in some vintages some vineyards are entirely ecological. They use pomace, compost and stall manure as fertilizers. Application is in late winter and early spring. Overall, they are trying to minimize waste, water and energy consumption.

This monopole is a southwest-facing vineyard slope of just two acres. The vineyard was planted in 1964, but the first historic record dates back to 30th April 1245! The vineyard was dedicated by the Count of Veldenz to the nearby convent from which it took its name “Helenenkloster” (St. Helene’s convent.)

Sustainable.

Grape / Blend
Riesling

Origin
Mosel, Germany

Winemaker's Tasting Notes
It offers a rather aromatic nose made of vineyard peach, apricot blossom and fine spicy elements. The wine is subtly creamy yet also beautifully light-footed on the palate and leaves a direct feel of herbs, fruits and spices in the animating and persistent finish. Flavours of apricot add a touch of weight to the aftertaste. 

Product size: 750ml

Close (esc)

Shipping wine in hot weather?

Wine is a perishable product. When subjected to extreme temperatures, your wine purchases may not arrive in the condition you expect. We recommend that if you live in a warm climate that you consider adding styrofoam shippers and ice to your order. 

Add hot weather shipping items

Age verification

Merchant of Wine is a boutique online wine retailer and by clicking enter you are verifying that you are 21+ and old enough to consume alcohol. 

Search

Added to cart