跳至内容
关闭(退出)

首次订单可享 5% 折扣!

加入 Merchant of Wine 电子邮件通讯即可获得特别的首单折扣。折扣适用于精选葡萄酒。

年龄验证

Merchant of Wine 是一家在线葡萄酒零售商。单击 Enter 即表示您已年满 21 岁并且已达到可以饮酒的年龄。

Graham's,20 年黄褐色波尔图,葡萄牙波尔图(375 毫升)

正常价格 $31.95 销售价格 $45.00
保存$13.05

结账时计算运费

低库存

葡萄酒概述
跨越两个世纪的传统、经验和知识赋予了 Graham's 公司理念的核心价值观。格雷厄姆家族的座右铭 Ne Oublie(勿忘或永不忘记)完美体现了公司对杜罗河地区的承诺,源于对过去的深深尊重。

Graham's 成立于 1820 年,生产 20 世纪一些最优秀的波特酒,其中包括 1927 年、1935 年、1945 年、1970 年和 2000 年年份葡萄酒。 1970 年,公司的所有权从创始家族移交给 Symington 家族,他们自 1882 年起就一直是波特酒生产商,但通过他们的英葡曾祖母,他们的波特酒传统可以追溯到 1652 年。 Graham 拥有一些最好的葡萄园杜罗河谷是世界上最古老的葡萄酒产区之一,也是联合国教科文组织世界遗产。

这四处地产是:Quinta dos Malvedos、Quinta do Tua、Quinta da Vila Velha 和 Quinta do Vale de Malhadas。这四个山区庄园的葡萄园总共占地 201 公顷,分布在上杜罗河和上杜罗河的不同地区,每一个都酿造独特的葡萄酒,为格雷厄姆的独特性格和风格做出了贡献。

有机且可持续。

葡萄
港口

起源
葡萄牙波尔图

品酒笔记
琥珀色、金黄茶色。香气极佳,带有杏仁等特有的“坚果”风味,以及带有淡淡橙皮味道的美味成熟水果的香气。口感丰富、甜美、顺滑,完美平衡,余味悠长而持久。

格雷厄姆 20 年黄褐色波特酒与香草冰淇淋或焦糖布丁非常搭配。稍微冷藏后饮用,可以欣赏这款酒的全部复杂性和感官愉悦。

波特酒最好用经典的波特酒杯或白葡萄酒杯盛装。避免使用甜酒杯或利口酒杯,因为它们太小,无法充分欣赏葡萄酒的香气。

96 分 - Decanter
茶色波特酒总是令人兴奋,但如果您有足够的钱,可以选择 20 年陈酿的波特酒。所有主要酒庄都生产美味的陈年黄褐色葡萄酒,而这始终是最好的之一。口感空灵而醇厚,具有太妃糖和焦糖、焦橙和葡萄干、李子干、榛子的味道,余味中还有一丝蘑菇的味道。太棒了!

94 分 - 詹姆斯·萨克林
干樱桃、碘和泥炭以及一些西瓜。带有太妃糖和树皮的味道。酒体中等至浓郁,甜美,层次分明,单宁质感丰富,余味丰富。热情而专注。现在喝吧。

93 分 - 《葡萄酒观察家》
可爱的,枣子和柿子的味道无缝地融合在一起,一路上带着淡淡的苦橙、生姜和绿茶的味道。甜美的金色葡萄干和榛子的回味在余韵中萦绕不去,余味光滑而悠长。一个美人。现在喝吧。

90 分 - 葡萄酒爱好者
这是一种非常干燥、烧焦的风格,非常集中。甘草和苦咖啡的味道浓郁、层次分明,与酸度平衡得很好。一款需要关注的严肃葡萄酒。

产品规格:375ml

已添加到购物车

W. & J. Graham's, 20 Year Old Tawny Porto, Oporto, Portugal through Merchant of Wine.

Graham's, 20 Year Old Tawny Porto, Oporto, Portugal (375ml)

Regular price $38.95 Sale price $45.00

Unit price per 

Overview of the Wine
Tradition, experience and knowledge spanning two centuries have given Graham’s the values that are at the heart of the company’s philosophy. The Graham family motto Ne Oublie (forget not or never forget) perfectly encapsulates the company’s commitment to the Douro Region, born of a deep respect for the past.

Founded in 1820, Graham’s produced some of the greatest Ports of the 20th century, amongst which the 1927, 1935, 1945, 1970 and 2000 Vintages. In 1970 the company changed ownership from the founding family to the Symingtons, who have themselves been Port producers since 1882, however through their Anglo-Portuguese great-grandmother, they can trace their Port heritage back to 1652. Graham’s owns some of the finest vineyards in the Douro Valley, one of the oldest demarcated wine regions in the world and a Unesco World Heritage Site.

The four properties are: Quinta dos Malvedos, Quinta do Tua, Quinta da Vila Velha and Quinta do Vale de Malhadas. Combined, these four mountain estates total 201 hectares of vineyards, located in different areas of the Upper Douro and the Douro Superior, each making distinctive wines that contribute to Graham’s singular character and style.

Organic and Sustainable.

Grapes
Port

Origin
Oporto, Portugal

Tasting Notes
Amber, golden tawny color. An excellent bouquet, with a characteristic "nutty" character, such as almonds, and delicious mature fruit with hints of orange peel. Rich, sweet and smooth onthe palate, it is perfectly balanced, with a long and lingering finish.

Graham's 20 Year Old Tawny Port pairs extremely well with vanilla ice cream or crème brulee. Serve slightly chilled to appreciate thefull complexity and sensuous pleasure of this wine.

Port is best served in classic Port wine glassware or white wine glasses. Avoid cordial or liqueur glasses as they are too small to fully appreciate the wine's aromas.

96 Points - Decanter
Tawny Port is always exciting, but if you can afford to splash out, go for a 20 Year Old. All the major houses make wonderful aged tawnies and this is always one of the best. Ethereal and mellow on the palate, it boasts flavours of toffee and caramel, burnt orange and raisins, dried plums, hazelnuts and a savoury hint of mushroom on the finish. Wonderful stuff!

94 Points - James Suckling
Dried cherry, iodine and peat with some watermelon. Hints of toffee and bark. Medium-to full-bodied, sweet and layered with a tannin texture and rich finish. Tangy and focused. Drink now.

93 Points - Wine Spectator
Lovely, with date and persimmon notes that are melded seamlessly, picking up light bitter orange, ginger and green tea accents along the way. Echoes of sweet golden raisin and hazelnut linger on the finish, which is polished and long. A beauty. Drink now.

90 Points - Wine Enthusiast 
This is a hugely dry, burnt style, very concentrated. The licorice and bitter coffee flavors are dense, layered and well balanced with the acidity. A serious wine that demands attention.

Product size: 375ml

Close (esc)

Shipping wine in hot weather?

Wine is a perishable product. When subjected to extreme temperatures, your wine purchases may not arrive in the condition you expect. We recommend that if you live in a warm climate that you consider adding styrofoam shippers and ice to your order. 

Add hot weather shipping items

Age verification

Merchant of Wine is a boutique online wine retailer and by clicking enter you are verifying that you are 21+ and old enough to consume alcohol. 

Search

Added to cart