跳至内容
关闭(退出)

首次订单可享 5% 折扣!

加入 Merchant of Wine 电子邮件通讯即可获得特别的首单折扣。折扣适用于精选葡萄酒。

年龄验证

Merchant of Wine 是一家在线葡萄酒零售商。单击 Enter 即表示您已年满 21 岁并且已达到可以饮酒的年龄。

托雷斯 (Torres) 米尔曼达霞多丽干白葡萄酒,Conca de Barbera,西班牙,2018 年

正常价格 $99.95 销售价格 $110.00
保存$10.05

结账时计算运费

低库存

葡萄酒概述
Familia Torres 拥有 150 年的历史和传统,至今仍是西班牙最著名的葡萄酒生产商之一。托雷斯家族的根源可以追溯到更早的时候,他们在佩内德斯地区居住了 300 多年。如今,托雷斯家族 (Familia Torres) 生产来自西班牙 9 个法定产区的优质葡萄酒,展示了体现传统与创新的最受推崇的风土条件。 Miguel Torres Maczassek 是家族第五代掌舵人,他秉承尊重、合作、卓越、活力和好奇的家族价值观。

在加泰罗尼亚,该酒庄生产托雷斯家族 (Familia Torres) 系列,在他们居住了几个世纪的地区展示他们的顶级葡萄酒。进一步扩展,Familia Torres 推出了 Properties 系列,展示了西班牙一些最著名的葡萄酒产区。托雷斯凭借可靠的品质和真正的历史感,成为葡萄酒界的支柱,并利用其声誉倡导环保倡议、社会责任和公平贸易,以确保葡萄酒生产的连续性。对于托雷斯来说,葡萄酒是社区、环境和传统的重要组成部分,最重要的是,它是对生活的庆祝。

葡萄/混酿
霞多丽

起源
西班牙孔卡德巴贝拉

酿酒师的品酒笔记
经过多年的患者研究,Milmanda 诞生了。这款优雅、高贵的葡萄酒的香气复杂而和谐,使其达到真正的世界一流地位。

米尔曼达是中世纪城堡路线的一部分,在收复失地时期为基督徒提供了庇护所。 12 世纪,这些土地迎来了和平,葡萄种植业重新开始。如今,托雷斯家族在城堡墙脚下种植霞多丽葡萄品种。这款单一葡萄园葡萄酒在法国橡木桶中发酵和陈酿。

95 分 - 詹姆斯·萨克林

94 分 - 佩宁

产品规格:750ml

已添加到购物车

Skip to content

Torres, Milmanda Chardonnay, Conca de Barbera, Spain, 2018

Regular price $99.95 Sale price $110.00

Unit price per 

only 5 left in stock

Overview of the Wine
Built on 150 years of history and tradition, Familia Torres continues to be one of the most renowned wine producers in Spain. Torres family roots date back even further, residing in the Penedès region for over 300 years. Today, Familia Torres produce quality wine from 9 DOs across Spain showcasing the most esteemed terroirs that embody tradition and innovation. Miguel Torres Maczassek, the fifth generation of the family, is at the helm and upholds the family values of respect, cooperation, excellence, vitality and curiosity.

In Catalonia, the winery produces the Familia Torres collection, showcasing their premiere wines in the region they’ve inhabited for centuries. Extending further, Familia Torres produce the Properties collection, which showcases some of Spain’s most well-known wine regions. With reliable quality and a true sense of history, Torres is a pillar of the wine community, and uses their reputation to advocate for environmental initiative, social responsibility, and fair trade as a way of ensuring the continuity of wine production. With Torres, wine is an essential part of community, environment, and tradition, and is, above all, a celebration of life.

Grape / Blend
Chardonnay

Origin
Conca de Barbera, Spain

Winemaker's Tasting Notes
Years of patient research have resulted in Milmanda. The complex and harmonious combination of aromas of this elegant, noble wine elevate it to truly world-class status.

Milmanda was part of a route of medieval castles that gave shelter to Christians during the time of the Reconquest. In the 12th century peace came to these lands and vine-growing began anew. Today, at the foot of these castle walls, the Torres family grows the Chardonnay grape variety. This single vineyard wine is fermented and aged in French oak barrels.

95 Points - James Suckling

94 Points - Peñin

Product size: 750ml

Close (esc)

Take 5% Off Your First Order!

Join the Merchant of Wine email list to receive a special first order discount. Discount applies to select wines.

Age verification

Merchant of Wine is a boutique online wine retailer. By clicking enter, you are verifying that you are 21+ years old and old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Added to cart