跳至内容
关闭(退出)

首次订单可享 5% 折扣!

加入 Merchant of Wine 电子邮件通讯即可获得特别的首单折扣。折扣适用于精选葡萄酒。

年龄验证

Merchant of Wine 是一家在线葡萄酒零售商。单击 Enter 即表示您已年满 21 岁并且已达到可以饮酒的年龄。

Torbreck,特酿幼年 (GMS),巴罗莎,澳大利亚,2019 年

正常价格 $19.95 销售价格 $28.00
保存$8.05

结账时计算运费

低库存

葡萄酒概述
Torbreck 由 David Powell 于 1994 年创立,位于巴罗莎 (Barossa) 西山脊的马拉南加 (Marananga)。从那时起,他就专门用巴罗莎的水果酿造了一些世界上最好的“罗纳品种”葡萄酒。这已得到欧洲、美洲和澳大利亚葡萄酒媒体的认可。他的绝大多数葡萄藤都是旱生的,几乎所有的葡萄树都有 80 - 125 年的树龄,并且都是手工照料和采摘。

这些葡萄酒将力量、浓郁、复杂和精湛的技巧完美地结合在一起,考虑到葡萄树的年龄和可笑的低产量,任何托布雷克葡萄酒都不会被指责为沉重、令人腻味或过度萃取。

葡萄/混酿
72% 歌海娜、23% 马塔罗和 5% 设拉子

起源
巴罗莎, 南澳大利亚, ​​澳大利亚

酿酒师的品酒笔记
来自老藤的歌海娜是多年生的最爱,它能够展现出浓郁的花香和红色多汁的水果特征,如野樱桃、覆盆子和石榴。口感美味,酸度悠长,平衡了美味的马塔罗和更浓郁的设拉子成分的新鲜感。

与肋眼等脂肪较多的肉类搭配得很好。也适合搭配猪肉、蘑菇、熟食或木莎卡。

91 分 - 葡萄酒爱好者
这是一款由歌海娜、西拉和慕合怀特酿造的优雅、和谐的瓶装酒。它充满了丰满的李子、黑醋栗、薄荷、紫罗兰、烟草和碘的味道。单宁具有草本味、白垩味且强劲,口感柔滑。现在喝到 2028 年。

91 分 - 詹姆斯·萨克林
香气中充满了歌海娜、覆盆子和蓝莓的香气,并带有淡淡的草本气息。口感奢华、光滑、柔和、精髓的红色水果核心,余味清新、精致。由 72% 歌海娜、23% 马塔罗和 5% 设拉子混酿而成。

产品规格:750ml


已添加到购物车

Torbreck, Cuvée Juveniles (GMS), Barossa, Australia, 2019 through Merchant of Wine.

Torbreck, Cuvée Juveniles (GMS), Barossa, Australia, 2019

Regular price $19.95 Sale price $28.00

Unit price per 

Overview of the Wine
Torbreck, founded in 1994 by David Powell, is situated at Marananga on the western ridge of the Barossa. Since that time he has produced some of the world's finest 'Rhone varietal' wines, exclusively from Barossa fruit; this has been acknowledged by the wine press in Europe, America and Australia. The overwhelming majority of his vines are dry-grown, nearly all are 80 - 125 years old and are tended and harvested by hand.

The wines have an extraordinary combination of power, intesity, complexity and great finesse, and bearing in mind the age of the vines and the laughably low yields, no Torbreck wine could ever be accused of being heavy, cloying or over-extracted.

Grape / Blend
72% grenache, 23% mataro and 5% shiraz

Origin
Barossa, South Australia, Australia

Winemaker's Tasting Notes
A perennial favorite, Grenache from old vines shows it ability to exhibit lifted florals, red juicy fruit characters such as wild cherry, raspberry and pomegranate. The palate has delicious texture and long acidity balancing a freshness from savory Mataro and bolder Shiraz components.

Pairs well with fattier meats such as ribeye. Also good with pork, mushrooms, charcuterie or moussaka.

91 Points - Wine Enthusiast
This is a classy, harmonious bottling made from Grenache, Syrah and Mourvèdre. It's full of plump plum, black currant, mint, violet, tobacco and iodine flavors. The tannins are herbal, chalky and powerful, and the mouthfeel is silky. Drink now-2028.

91 Points - James Suckling
The nose is all grenache-driven raspberry and blueberry with a gently herbal edge. The palate has a plush, smooth-honed and gently pithy red-fruit core that holds a fresh, refined finish. A blend of 72% grenache, 23% mataro and 5% shiraz.

Product size: 750ml


Close (esc)

Shipping wine in hot weather?

Wine is a perishable product. When subjected to extreme temperatures, your wine purchases may not arrive in the condition you expect. We recommend that if you live in a warm climate that you consider adding styrofoam shippers and ice to your order. 

Add hot weather shipping items

Age verification

Merchant of Wine is a boutique online wine retailer and by clicking enter you are verifying that you are 21+ and old enough to consume alcohol. 

Search

Added to cart