跳至内容
关闭(退出)

首次订单可享 5% 折扣!

加入 Merchant of Wine 电子邮件通讯即可获得特别的首单折扣。折扣适用于精选葡萄酒。

年龄验证

Merchant of Wine 是一家在线葡萄酒零售商。单击 Enter 即表示您已年满 21 岁并且已达到可以饮酒的年龄。

意大利样品礼盒

正常价格 $160.00

结账时计算运费

有存货

采用白色六件装包装袋包装,并用丝带包裹,或者瓶子采用 UPS 礼品包装,并可包含个人外壳。

此盒中包含:


1. BISOL,CREDE BRUT,PROSECCO DI VARDOBBIADENE SUPERIORE DOCG,意大利威尼托,2021 年
酿酒师的品酒笔记

明亮的稻草黄色,带有绿色亮点。气泡细腻且持久。清新优雅的香气,野花的芬芳与苹果和梨的微妙香气一起凸显出来。香气的和谐完全由味道来实现;美味、浓郁、精致且用途广泛。

90 分 - 罗伯特帕克的葡萄酒倡导者
BisolHere是来自意大利东北部的另一种经典起泡酒。 Bisol 1542 2021 Valdobbiadene Prosecco Superiore Crede Brut 口感清脆,柑橘味浓郁,带有碎牡蛎壳、燧石和磨碎的生姜的味道。葡萄酒以新鲜、钢铁般的泡腾结束。这是一个惊人的价值,共向市场投放了 301,000 瓶。该混合物具体由 87.5% 的歌蕾拉 (Glera)、10% 的霞多丽 (Chardonnay) 和 2.5% 的黑皮诺 (Pinot Nero) 组成。


2. INAMA,VIN SOAVE CLASSICO,意大利威尼托,2021 年
酿酒师的品酒笔记
不以水果为主导;矿物和花香清洁口感。鼻子上有甘菊、接骨木花和鸢尾等野花的花蜜。口感带有矿物质味,余味带有杏仁味,这是典型的经典加尔加内加葡萄酒的特色。

适合搭配意大利调味饭、白鱼、意大利肉卷和寿司或沙拉。

92 分 - 詹姆斯·萨克林
一款极干的矿物 Soave Classico,带有酸橙柑橘和青苹果的矿物气息。口感紧致而有质感,凸显纯粹和优雅。

3. TENUTA SETTE PONTI,克罗尼奥洛,托斯卡纳,意大利,2020 年
酿酒师的品酒笔记
浓郁的宝石红色是成熟樱桃和野生浆果的丰富香气的前奏,与辛辣的香气完美融合,赋予了这款酒一流的复杂性。口感圆润、和谐、充满活力,展现出深度和完美的单宁。

93 分 - 詹姆斯·萨克林
柔和、亲切的红色,酒体饱满,单宁细腻细腻。富含黑樱桃、桑葚、巧克力和一些树皮的味道。还有柑橘皮和干花。最后有点嚼劲。

4. PIERO MANCINI,意大利撒丁岛坎诺瑙迪撒丁岛,2021 年

酿酒师的品酒笔记
红宝石色。持久的香气,带有花朵和成熟水果的味道。味道干燥而温暖。这是一款平衡且芳香的葡萄酒,非常适合搭配撒丁岛美食、红肉和野味等典型菜肴。

酿酒师的品酒笔记
Irrosso(或 IrRosso)是 Casanova di Neri 的最新创作。它主要由来自位于酒庄旁边的菲耶索莱葡萄园的相对年轻的布鲁内罗(桑娇维塞)葡萄酿制而成。它与一小部分来自蒙塔尔奇诺南部内里葡萄园的波尔多葡萄、赤霞珠和小维多混合而成。这款酒是奈里 (Neri) 早期开发阶段最平易近人的葡萄酒,但仍能很好地陈年。

92 分 - 詹姆斯·萨克林
黑莓、核桃和树皮的味道,带有一些黑松露的味道,酒体中等至饱满,单宁紧实,余味适中。现在有点紧。 2023 年之后尝试。

6. DOMAINE DE MARQUILIANI,HUILE D'OLIVE VIERGE EXTRA FRUITÉ SAUVAGE,橄榄油,法国科西嘉岛,2021 年(500 毫升)

品酒笔记
另一方面,野人油是由一种古老的科西嘉橄榄品种萨宾(Sabine)独特制成的,这种橄榄现已基本灭绝。它具有大胆的草本和花香,充满了科西嘉岛各地野生马基岛的香气和风味。这是科西嘉岛最纯正的橄榄油,也是对这个美丽的野蛮岛屿的恰如其分的致敬。科西嘉岛最好的餐厅占据了大部分。

来自美丽的科西嘉岛的超优质特级初榨橄榄油。层次丰富的风味、水果和香料。

已添加到购物车

Skip to content
Close (esc)

Take 5% Off Your First Order!

Join the Merchant of Wine email newsletter to receive a special first order discount. Discount applies to select wines.

Age verification

Merchant of Wine is an online wine retailer. By clicking enter, you are verifying that you are 21+ years old and old enough to consume alcohol.

The Italian Sampler Gift Box

Regular price $160.00

Shipping calculated at checkout

In stock

Packaged in white six pack Carrier wrapped with Ribbon, or a bottle is gift wrapped for UPS and can include a personal enclosure.

Included in this box is:


1. BISOL, CREDE BRUT, PROSECCO DI VALDOBBIADENE SUPERIORE DOCG, VENETO, ITALY, 2021
Winemaker's Tasting Notes

Brilliant, straw yellow with green highlights. Perlage is fine and persistent. A fresh and elegant aroma from which the fragrance of wildflowers comes to the forefront alongside delicate nuances of apples and pears. The harmony of the bouquet is fully realized by the taste; a savory, rich, fine and versatile sip.

90 Points - Robert Parker's Wine Advocate 
BisolHere is another classic sparkling wine from northeast Italy. The Bisol 1542 2021 Valdobbiadene Prosecco Superiore Crede Brut is crisp and citrusy with crushed oyster shell, flint and grated ginger. The wine ends with fresh, steely effervescence. This is an amazing value with 301,000 bottles released to the market. The blend is specifically 87.5% Glera, 10% Chardonnay and 2.5% Pinot Nero.


2. INAMA, VIN SOAVE CLASSICO, VENETO, ITALY, 2021
Winemaker's Tasting Notes
Not fruit-driven; mineral and floral notes that clean the palate. On the nose there is the nectar of field flowers such as camomile, elderflower, and iris. Mineral on the palate with an almond finish, typical of Classic Garganega.

Pairs well with risotto, white fish, crudo and sushi or salads.

92 Points - James Suckling
A bone-dry, mineral Soave Classico with a mineral whiff to the limey citrus and green apples. Taut and textured on the palate, underscoring purity and elegance.

3. TENUTA SETTE PONTI, CROGNOLO, TUSCANY, ITALY, 2020
Winemaker's Tasting Notes
The intense ruby red color is a prelude to ample aromas of ripe cherries and wild berries, well blended with spicy notes that give the wine class and complexity. Round, distinctly harmonious and vibrant on the palate, it shows depth and perfect tannins.

93 Points - James Suckling 
A soft and caressing red with a full body and plush, finely woven tannins. Plenty of dark cherry, mulberry, chocolate and some bark. Citrus zest and dried flowers, too. Lightly chewy at the end.

4. PIERO MANCINI, CANNONAU DI SARDEGNA, SARDINIA, ITALY, 2021

Winemaker's Tasting Notes
Ruby-garnet colour. Persistent aroma that tastes of flowers and ripe fruit. The flavor is dry and warm. It is a balanced and aromatic wine that goes well with the typical dishes of Sardinian cuisine, red meats, game.

Winemaker's Tasting Notes
Irrosso (or IrRosso) is Casanova di Neri’s most recent creation. It is made primarily from relatively young Brunello (Sangiovese) grapes from the Fiesole vineyard which is located next to the winery. It is blended with a small portion of Bordeaux grapes, Cabernet Sauvignon and Petit Verdot, from the Neri vineyards in the southern part of Montalcino. This wine is the most approachable of Neri’s wines at an early stage of development, but can still age well.

92 Points - James Suckling
Brambleberry, walnut and bark with some black truffle, following through to a medium to full body with firm, solid tannins and a medium finish. A little tight now. Try after 2023.

6. DOMAINE DE MARQUILIANI, HUILE D'OLIVE VIERGE EXTRA FRUITÉ SAUVAGE, OLIVE OIL, CORSICA, FRANCE, 2021 (500ML)

Tasting Notes
The sauvage oil, on the other hand, is made uniquely from an ancient Corsican variety of olive called Sabine that is now largely extinct. It is boldly herbaceous and floral, loaded with the aromas and flavors of the wild maquis growing all over Corsica. This is Corsica’s truest olive oil, and a fitting tribute to this beautifully sauvage island. The best restaurants of Corsica hog most of it.

A super premium EVOO from the beautiful island of Corsica. Layers of flavor, fruit and spice.

Added to cart