跳至内容
关闭(退出)

首次订单可享 5% 折扣!

加入 Merchant of Wine 电子邮件通讯即可获得特别的首单折扣。折扣适用于精选葡萄酒。

年龄验证

Merchant of Wine 是一家在线葡萄酒零售商。单击 Enter 即表示您已年满 21 岁并且已达到可以饮酒的年龄。

Tendril,儿戏,黑皮诺,威拉米特谷,俄勒冈州,2021 年

正常价格 $27.95 销售价格 $34.00
保存$6.05

结账时计算运费

有存货

葡萄酒概述
托尼·林德斯 (Tony Rynders) 将酒窖信誉的全部囊括在他全资拥有的新品牌 Tendril Wine Cellars 中。 Tony 的专业葡萄酒经历始于 1989 年米拉苏实验室。 1993 年,他从加州大学戴维斯分校毕业,获得葡萄栽培和酿酒学硕士学位。接下来,开始在卡内罗斯、弗留利、托斯卡纳和南澳大利亚的实践经验世界之旅。然后,担任俄勒冈州阿盖尔 (Argyle) 的助理酿酒师和华盛顿霍格 (Hogue) 的红葡萄酒酿酒师。所有这一切最终为他在 Domaine Serene 担任首席酿酒师十年做好了准备,在这十年里,他在《葡萄酒观察家》中获得的 90+ 分数比任何其他酿酒师都多。同期 《Wine Advocate》将 Domaine Serene 评为俄勒冈州两个“杰出”生产商之一,而《Wine & Spirits》则连续五年授予“年度最佳酒庄”称号。令人惊奇的是,在这段时间里,Tony 见证了 Domaine Serene 从 2500 箱的超优质酒庄成长为 25,000 箱的超优质酒庄。

在卷须上,托尼深吸了一口气,退了回去。虽然质量达到了人们所期望的毫不妥协的高水平,但数量每年仅限于 500 箱左右,并且仅限黑皮诺。与迈克·贾努克在华盛顿州的故事类似,俄勒冈州几乎没有一个伟大的种植者会不乐意为托尼提供他想要的任何水果,以及他确实获得的最好的水果。尽管托尼在 Domaine Serene 管理着大批酒窖员工,但他和助理酿酒师 Samantha Poehlman(也是 Domaine Serene 的校友)亲自执行 Tendril 的所有任务。结果令人惊叹不已。

葡萄/混酿
黑皮诺

起源
俄勒冈州威拉米特谷

酿酒师的品酒笔记
这款酒散发出红树莓、蔓越莓、檀香、新鲜耕土、黑胡椒和轻微桶烤面包的香气。口感多汁、层次分明,呈现出石榴、玫瑰果、晒干番茄、咸李子和馅饼樱桃蜜饯的可爱味道。

与碎牛肉滑块、猪肉法士达或培根通心粉和奶酪搭配得很好。


产品规格:750ml

已添加到购物车

Tendril, Child's Play Pinot Noir, Willamette Valley, Oregon, 2021 through Merchant of Wine

Tendril, Child's Play Pinot Noir, Willamette Valley, Oregon, 2021

Regular price $28.95 Sale price $34.00

Unit price per 

Overview of the Wine
Tony Rynders squeezes a full bladder press of cellar cred into his wholly owned new brand, Tendril Wine Cellars. Tony's professional wine experience began in 1989 in the lab at Mirassou. He then went on to graduate from UC Davis in 1993 with a Masters Degree in Viticulture and Enology. Next, off on a world tour of practical experience in Carneros, Friuli, Tuscany and South Australia. Then, assistant winemaker at Argyle in Oregon and red winemaker at Hogue in Washington. All of this finally prepares him for ten years as head winemaker at Domaine Serene where he collected more 90+ scores from Wine Spectatorthan any other winemaker over the same ten years. In the same period The Wine Advocate named Domaine Serene one of Oregon's two "Outstanding" producers while Wine & Spirits awarded Winery of the Year for five consecutive years. Amazingly, during this time Tony oversaw the growing of Domaine Serene from a 2500 to a 25,000 case super-premium winery.

At Tendril, Tony has taken a deep breath and scaled way back. While quality is at the uncompromising high level one would expect, quantity is limited to around 500 cases per year and to Pinot Noir only. Similar to Mike Januik's story in Washington State, there's hardly a great grower in Oregon who would not be happy to provide Tony with whatever fruit he desires, and the best possible fruit attainable he does indeed get. Though he managed a large cellar staff at Domaine Serene, Tony and assistant winemaker Samantha Poehlman, also a Domaine Serene alum, perform every task at Tendril themselves. The results have been breathtakingly beautiful.

Grape / Blend
Pinot Noir

Origin
Willamette Valley, Oregon

Winemaker's Tasting Notes
This wine shows aromas of red raspberry, cranberry, sandalwood, fresh tilled earth, black pepper, and slight barrel toast. The palate is juicy and structured, showing lovely flavors of pomegranate, rose hips, sundried tomato, salted plum and pie cherry compote.

Pairs well with ground beef sliders, pork fajitas, or bacon mac and cheese.


Product size: 750ml

Close (esc)

Shipping wine in hot weather?

Wine is a perishable product. When subjected to extreme temperatures, your wine purchases may not arrive in the condition you expect. We recommend that if you live in a warm climate that you consider adding styrofoam shippers and ice to your order. 

Add hot weather shipping items

Age verification

Merchant of Wine is a boutique online wine retailer and by clicking enter you are verifying that you are 21+ and old enough to consume alcohol. 

Search

Added to cart