跳至内容
关闭(退出)

首次订单可享 5% 折扣!

加入 Merchant of Wine 电子邮件通讯即可获得特别的首单折扣。折扣适用于精选葡萄酒。

年龄验证

Merchant of Wine 是一家在线葡萄酒零售商。单击 Enter 即表示您已年满 21 岁并且已达到可以饮酒的年龄。

Talisman,阿达斯特拉葡萄园黑皮诺,加利福尼亚州,2017 年

正常价格 $58.95 销售价格 $65.00
保存$6.05

结账时计算运费

低库存

点击这里购买门票!

葡萄酒概述
Adastra 是经过加州有机认证的葡萄园,位于洛斯卡内罗斯 (Los Carneros) 产区的中心地带。由于地势低洼,气流凉爽,粘土质较薄,粘土质较轻,自然活力较低。其固有的低产量使葡萄藤结出非凡的果实,几乎不需要任何操作,这是卓越葡萄园的标志。克里斯·索普(Chris Thorpe)和他的女婿埃德温·理查兹(Edwin Richards)在管理这个葡萄园方面做得非常出色,该葡萄园生产的葡萄酒与大多数洛斯卡内罗斯黑皮诺不同。

2017 年春季潮湿,有利于葡萄藤健康生长,需要勤勉的树冠管理。整个夏季,我们大部分时间都享受着温和的白天气温和凉爽的夜晚,然后发现自己正处于劳动节的高温高峰期,尽管它对水果影响不大,让我们有时间采摘最佳成熟度。值得庆幸的是,当十月疯狂的大火席卷该地区时,我们所有的黑皮诺都已收获并正在酿酒厂中愉快地发酵。

我们用两天时间收获了 Adastra; 9月11至28。收获后4-6天开始野生发酵,我们保留了25%的整簇成分。所有批次在压榨和桶装之前均经过长时间浸渍。该酒在包括 François Frères、Rousseau、Dargaud et Jaegle、Marcel Cadet 和 Remond 在内的法国橡木桶中陈酿并进行苹果酸乳酸发酵 20 个月。

葡萄/混酿
100% 黑皮诺

起源
洛斯卡内罗斯 加利福尼亚州纳帕谷

酿酒师的品酒笔记
鼻子如此丰富、令人陶醉;奶油苏打水、香草、蓝莓、黑莓和一点匈牙利辣椒粉。舌尖上性感辛辣,充满酸樱桃、烘焙香料、蔓越莓、桑葚、雪松、桃子、甘草和生姜的层层味道。余味柔软、厚重、丰富、美妙。

产品规格:750ml

已添加到购物车

Skip to content

Talisman, Adastra Vineyard Pinot Noir, California, 2017

Regular price $59.95 Sale price $65.00

Unit price per 

only 3 left in stock

Click Here to Purchase Tickets!

Overview of the Wine                                                                   
Adastra is a California Certified Organic vineyard situated in the very heart of the Los Carneros appellation. Located in a low spot with cool air flow and very thin, relatively light clay-loam soils, it is a site with naturally low vigor. The inherently low yields produce extraordinary fruit from vines that require little in the way of manipulation, a hallmark of an exceptional vineyard. Chris Thorpe and his son-in-law Edwin Richards do an incredible job of managing this vineyard that produces wines unlike most Los Carneros Pinot noirs.

2017 started with a wet spring, encouraging healthy vine growth and required diligent canopy management. We enjoyed mostly mild daytime temperatures and cool nights throughout the summer season, then found ourselves in a labor day heat spike, though it had little effect on the fruit, allowing us time to pick at optimal ripeness. Thankfully all our Pinot Noir had been harvested and was happily fermenting in the winery when the crazy October fires swept through the area.

We harvested Adastra over two days; September 11th and 28th. Feral fermentations started 4-6 days after harvest, and we retained a whole cluster component of 25%. All of the lots underwent extended maceration prior to pressing and barreling. The wine was aged and went through malolactic fermentation in French oak barrels, including François Frères, Rousseau, Dargaud et Jaegle, Marcel Cadet and Remond for 20 months.

Grape / Blend
100% Pinot Noir

Origin
Los Carneros Napa Valley, California

Winemaker's Tasting Notes
Such a rich, heady nose; cream soda, vanilla, blueberries, blackberries and a bit of Hungarian paprika. On the tongue its sexy and spicy and full of layers of flavors of tart cherry, baking spice, cranberry, mulberry, cedar, peach, licorice and ginger. The finish is soft and thick and rich and fabulous.

 

Product size: 750ml

Close (esc)

Take 5% Off Your First Order!

Join the Merchant of Wine email list to receive a special first order discount.

Age verification

Merchant of Wine is a boutique online wine retailer. By clicking enter, you are verifying that you are 21+ years old and old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Added to cart