跳至内容
关闭(退出)

首次订单可享 5% 折扣!

加入 Merchant of Wine 电子邮件通讯即可获得特别的首单折扣。折扣适用于精选葡萄酒。

年龄验证

Merchant of Wine 是一家在线葡萄酒零售商。单击 Enter 即表示您已年满 21 岁并且已达到可以饮酒的年龄。

Siro Pacenti,“PS”Brunello di Montalcino Riserva DOCG,托斯卡纳,意大利,2015

正常价格 $250.00

结账时计算运费

低库存

Free U.S. shipping when you spend $400+ on 12 or fewer bottles. View details.

Free local delivery on orders $100+ within 25 miles of Downtown Los Angeles, CA. View details.

葡萄酒概述
吉安卡洛·帕森蒂 (Giancarlo Pacenti) 是蒙塔尔奇内西年轻一代创新的领导者之一,他们从该地区之外、通常是意大利境外汲取灵感和新想法。他的两个葡萄园位于蒙塔尔奇诺两个截然不同的地区:一个位于城镇的东北部,那里的葡萄酒具有饱满、成熟的品质;另一个位于该镇的东北部,那里的葡萄酒品质成熟。还有一个位于科莱圣天使附近较炎热的西南地区,那里出产一种味道更浓烈、矿物味更浓的葡萄酒。 Rosso 被认为是最好的葡萄酒之一,经过短暂的橡木桶陈酿,微妙地增强了水果的固有结构(2006 年份刚刚获得 Parker 的 90 分)。自1995年份以来,他的Brunello葡萄酒多次荣获Gambero Rosso最负盛名的Tre Bicchieri(三杯)奖,并在所有主要国际出版物中获得90+的分数。

葡萄/混酿
桑娇维塞

起源
意大利托斯卡纳

酿酒师的品酒笔记
PS结构严谨,优雅有力,具有其诞生地的独特性格。

100 分 - 詹姆斯·萨克林
这里的水果纯度令人惊叹,具有黑莓、黑樱桃、黑松露、花香以及橙皮的香气。它酒体饱满,非常紧凑,单宁细腻,丰富且平衡。这样的情况持续了很长时间。纯粹性和精确性是另外一回事,更不用说长度和深度了。现在非常美味,品尝起来很愉快。

95 分 - 杰布·邓纳克
PS 是 Siro Pacenti 生产的唯一一款单一葡萄园酒,仅生产 1000 瓶和 200 大瓶。 PS 源自 Siro Pacenti 于 1970 年代初在蒙塔尔奇诺西北侧种植的葡萄藤,并且只在最好的年份生产。 2015 年 PS 酒浓郁而诱人,带有甜美的黑莓和李子果味、甘草和碎薰衣草的味道。口感饱满,但比鼻子所暗示的更清新,单宁紧致,酸度强劲。该年份的温暖是有形的,因此我相信 2016 年的葡萄酒在长期陈酿潜力方面将具有一定的优势。与 Brunello 系列的其他产品一样,PS 在 225 升的法国橡木桶中陈酿了两年,引人注目,但风格优雅。享受接下来的15年。

94 分 - 罗伯特帕克的葡萄酒倡导者
Franco Pacenti 2015 Brunello di Montalcino Riserva(已生产 6,500 瓶)是一款浓密且浓缩的葡萄酒,具有奢华而丰富的水果风味。黑莓、李子和野樱桃让给香料、盆栽土和蓝色的花。还有一种潜在的矿物质成分。尽管这款珍藏酒在收获后的六年里已经很好地融入其中,但其果实仍然感觉新鲜和年轻。让它在你的地窖里再呆几年。

94 分 - 葡萄酒
2015 年 Brunello di Montalcino Riserva PS 的芳香令人惊叹,散发出黑樱桃、丁香和尘土飞扬的玫瑰香气。随着在杯中的时间的推移,随着李子酱和鼠尾草的味道逐渐散发出来,这种酒的深度和丰富性也会增强。您可以在这里感受到老藤的绝对重量,用天鹅绒般的红色和黑色辛辣水果的味道浸透味蕾,同时还带有清凉的薄荷香草味。柔软、甜美的单宁在香草和烟草的芳香下获得咸味和矿物质味,展现出令人难以置信的悠长和结构,但又非常黑暗,就像一个浓缩的黑洞。坦白说,我上次品尝这款酒时低估了它,很高兴提升我的分数。

产品规格:750ml

已添加到购物车

Siro Parenti, PS Brunello di Montalcino Riserva DOCG, Tuscany, Italy, 2015 through Merchant of Wine.

Siro Pacenti, PS Brunello di Montalcino Riserva DOCG, Tuscany, Italy, 2015

Regular price $199.95 Sale price $245.00

Unit price per 

Overview of the Wine
Giancarlo Pacenti is one of the leaders of the younger generation of innovative Montalcinesi who take inspiration and new ideas from outside of the zone and often beyond Italian borders. His two vineyards lie in two very different areas of Montalcino: one to the northeast of the town, where the wines develop full, ripe qualities; and one to the hotter southwest area near Sant’Angelo in Colle, which produces a more powerful, minerally wine. The Rosso is considered to be one of the very best, with the fruit’s inherent structure delicately enhanced by a brief passage in barriques (the 2006 vintage has just received 90 points from Parker). Since the 1995 vintage, his Brunello has repeatedly won Gambero Rosso's most prestigious Tre Bicchieri (Three Glass) award in addition to 90+ scores from all the major international publications.

Grape / Blend
Sangiovese

Origin
Tuscany, Italy

Winemaker's Tasting Notes
PS is well structured, elegant and potent, possessing the unique character of the land where it is born. 

100 Points - James Suckling
The purity of fruit here is so stunning with blackberry, black-cherry, black-truffle and floral aromas, as well as orange peel. It’s full-bodied and very compact with ultra fine tannins that are copious and balanced. It goes on for such a long time. The purity and precision is something else, not to mention the length and depth. So delicious now and a joy to taste.

95 Points - Jeb Dunnuck
The PS is the sole single vineyard bottle produced by Siro Pacenti, with only 1000 bottles and 200 magnums being produced. PS is sourced from vines planted by Siro Pacenti in the early 1970s on the northwest side of Montalcino and is only produced in the best vintages. The 2015 PS is rich and inviting, with sweet blackberry and plum fruit, licorice, and crushed lavender. The palate is full, though it has more freshness than the nose would suggest, with gripping tannins and energetic acidity to match. The warmth of the vintage is tangible, and for that reason I believe the 2016 will have some edge in the long haul for aging potential. As with the rest of the Brunello line-up, the PS spent two years in French oak of 225 liters that is noticeable but poised for a polished style. Enjoy over the next 15 years.

94 Points - Robert Parker's Wine Advocate 
The Franco Pacenti 2015 Brunello di Montalcino Riserva (with 6,500 bottles made) is a dense and nicely concentrated wine with plush and rich fruit flavors. Blackberry, plum and wild cherry cede to spice, potting soil and blue flower. There is an underlying mineral component as well. Although this Riserva has integrated nicely in the six years since the harvest, the fruit feels fresh and youthful nonetheless. Give it a few more years in your cellar.

94 Points - Vinous
Dark cherries, cloves and dusty rose lift up from the aromatically stunning 2015 Brunello di Montalcino Riserva PS. This gains in depth and richness with time in the glass, as hints of plum sauce and sage evolve. You can feel the sheer weight of the old vines here, soaking the palate with velvety depths of spicy red and black fruits, but with a cooling wave of minty herbs. Soft, sweet tannins gain a salty and very mineral twang under an air of savory herbs and tobacco, showing incredibly long and structured yet massively dark, like a black hole of concentration. Frankly, I underestimated this wine the last time I tasted it, and I am happy to upgrade my score.

Product size: 750ml

Close (esc)

Shipping wine in hot weather?

Wine is a perishable product. When subjected to extreme temperatures, your wine purchases may not arrive in the condition you expect. We recommend that if you live in a warm climate that you consider adding styrofoam shippers and ice to your order. 

Add hot weather shipping items

Age verification

Merchant of Wine is a boutique online wine retailer and by clicking enter you are verifying that you are 21+ and old enough to consume alcohol. 

Search

Added to cart