跳至内容
关闭(退出)

首次订单可享 5% 折扣!

加入 Merchant of Wine 电子邮件通讯即可获得特别的首单折扣。折扣适用于精选葡萄酒。

年龄验证

Merchant of Wine 是一家在线葡萄酒零售商。单击 Enter 即表示您已年满 21 岁并且已达到可以饮酒的年龄。

感官查尔斯海因茨葡萄园霞多丽,索诺玛海岸,索诺玛县,加利福尼亚州,2020

正常价格 $78.95 销售价格 $85.00
保存$6.05

结账时计算运费

低库存

点击此处观看品尝!

葡萄酒概述
Senses 是克里斯、麦克斯和迈尔斯这三个儿时好友的梦想,他们在历经千辛万苦后重逢,怀揣着从著名葡萄园生产世界一流的索诺玛海岸黑比诺和霞多丽的愿景。

Senses 的庄园葡萄园位于加利福尼亚州北部的西索诺玛海岸地区,特别是在西方小镇以及三位创始人成长的土地上。西部,或“真正的”索诺玛海岸,以精致、细致的葡萄酒而闻名,这些葡萄酒在口感上表现出深度和平衡。

    葡萄/混酿
    霞多丽

    起源
    索诺玛海岸,索诺玛县,加利福尼亚州

    酿酒师的品酒笔记
    海因茨家族拥有该牧场已超过 100 年。理想的 Goldridge 土壤、健康、成熟的葡萄树、温暖的白天与凉爽的夜晚以及自 1982 年以来一直在这片土地上耕作的种植者,所有这些都有助于罗伯特·帕克 (Robert Parker) 将葡萄园评价为“……加州最伟大的霞多丽特级园之一” ”。

    96 点 - 杰布·邓纳克 (2019)
    2019 年份查尔斯海因茨霞多丽 (Chardonnay Charles Heintz) 来自索诺玛海岸,在标准 25%-40% 新法国橡木桶中陈酿 14 个月,是另一种多汁但浓郁、强劲的葡萄酒。呈现出鲜艳的金色色调以及大量的蜂蜜柑橘、白花和杏仁酱的味道,具有美妙的果香纯度,明亮且几乎活泼的酸度,中段的果肉和深度,以及出色的余味。在未来十年的任何时间都可以享受它。


    96 分 - 葡萄酒爱好者 (2019)
    这款白葡萄酒来自伟大的沿海地区之一,果味浓郁,带有咸味的海洋空气质量,增添了其油滑的口感。青苹果、梨和橘子带来清新感和对比感,在余味悠长、融合的口感中保持轻盈明亮。

    96 点 - 杰布·邓纳克 (2019)

    产品规格:750ml

    已添加到购物车

Senses Charles Heintz Vineyard Chardonnay, Sonoma Coast, Sonoma County, California, 2020 through Merchant of Wine

Senses Charles Heintz Vineyard Chardonnay, Sonoma Coast, Sonoma County, California, 2020

Regular price $74.96 Sale price $85.00

Unit price per 

Click Here to Watch the Tasting!

Overview of the Wine
Senses is the dream of three childhood friends - Chris, Max and Myles - who reunited after various journeys with the vision to produce world-class Sonoma Coast Pinot Noir and Chardonnay from renowned vineyards.

Senses' estate vineyards are located in the West Sonoma Coast region of northern California, specifically in the small town of Occidental and on properties the three founders grew up on. The West, or 'True' Sonoma Coast, is known for delicate, nuanced wines that exhibit depth and balance on the palate.

    Grape / Blend
    Chardonnay

    Origin
    Sonoma Coast, Sonoma County, California

    Winemaker's Tasting Notes
    The Heintz family has owned the ranch for over 100 years. Ideal Goldridge soil, healthy, mature vines, warm days balanced with cool nights and a grower who has been working the land since 1982 all contribute to Robert Parker’s assessment of the vineyard as "...one of the great grand cru Chardonnay sites in California."

    96 Points - Jeb Dunnuck (2019)
    Coming from the Sonoma Coast and aged 14 months in the standard 25%-40% new French oak, the 2019 Chardonnay Charles Heintz is another juicy yet rich, powerful wine. Revealing a vivid gold hue as well as lots of honeyed citrus, white flowers, and almond paste, it has wonderful purity of fruit, bright, almost racy acidity, plenty of mid-palate flesh and depth, and a great finish. It can be enjoyed any time over the coming decade.


    96 Points - Wine Enthusiast (2019)
    From one of the great coastal sites, this white is exuberantly fruity, with a salty sea air quality that adds to its unctuous mouthfeel. Green apple, pear and tangerine provide freshness and contrast, remaining light and bright through a lengthy, well-integrated palate.

    96 Points - Jeb Dunnuck (2019) 

    Product size: 750ml

    Close (esc)

    Shipping wine in hot weather?

    Wine is a perishable product. When subjected to extreme temperatures, your wine purchases may not arrive in the condition you expect. We recommend that if you live in a warm climate that you consider adding styrofoam shippers and ice to your order. 

    Add hot weather shipping items

    Age verification

    Merchant of Wine is a boutique online wine retailer and by clicking enter you are verifying that you are 21+ and old enough to consume alcohol. 

    Search

    Added to cart