跳至内容
关闭(退出)

首次订单可享 5% 折扣!

加入 Merchant of Wine 电子邮件通讯即可获得特别的首单折扣。折扣适用于精选葡萄酒。

年龄验证

Merchant of Wine 是一家在线葡萄酒零售商。单击 Enter 即表示您已年满 21 岁并且已达到可以饮酒的年龄。

Schramsberg, J. Schram,加利福尼亚州北海岸,2011 年

正常价格 $89.95 销售价格 $100.00
保存$10.05

结账时计算运费

低库存

葡萄酒概述
自 1965 年施拉姆斯伯格 (Schramsberg) 开始努力以来,该酒庄一直致力于在我们的起泡酒中实现最大的优雅和个性。 J. Schram 体现了 Schramsberg 不遗余力、不遗余力地酿造葡萄酒的理念。以霞多丽为主的 J. Schram 混酿葡萄酒仅占酒庄年产量的 3%,由每年生产的约 300 个批次中最好的基酒酿制而成。这款特殊装瓶酒是献给 Schramsberg 的创始人 Jacob Schram 的,自 1992 年发布 1987 年首个年份以来取得了巨大成功。
在为每个区块选择最佳采摘日期之前,我们会多次提取来自超过 115 个凉爽气候葡萄园来源的聚类样本。葡萄酒的复杂性是通过橡木桶和不锈钢罐发酵获得的。通过小批量进行苹果酸乳酸发酵来提供额外的层次,丰富香气并在口感上注入奶油味。我们的 J. Schram 在施拉姆斯堡历史悠久的钻石山洞穴中用酵母陈酿了七年多;然后,每个瓶子都经过手工打孔,并以特殊的原味剂量完成。

J. Schram 本身作为开胃酒就非常有吸引力,或者与新鲜贝类、吐司点上的鱼子酱、熏鲑鱼、浓郁而锋利的奶酪、海鲜烤肉串、雪松龙虾、豆科灌木烤鹌鹑或塞拉诺火腿牛肝菌烩饭一起享用。

葡萄/混酿
90% 霞多丽、10% 黑比诺

起源
加利福尼亚州北海岸

品酒笔记
这款起泡酒首先散发出烤梨、柠檬酥皮和烤苹果的宜人香气,并伴有太妃糖和蜂蜜的微妙香气。口感丰富,带有烤菠萝和迈耶柠檬的果味元素,并夹杂着结晶姜。持久的天然酸度推动了余味的深度。


95 分 - 鉴赏家指南
90% 霞多丽; 10% 黑皮诺。 2011 年最新的 J. Schram 一如既往地是一款口感丰富的葡萄酒。从强烈的自溶香气到看似无穷无尽的味道,它在每一点上都是一种非常深刻且复杂的工作,其各个部分的可爱整合。它拥有惊人的能量,同时展现出一种无与伦比的丰富葡萄酒的不可思议的优雅感,虽然一方面接近享乐主义,但另一方面,它却是一瓶让人慢慢沉思的瓶子,因为它所揭示的每喝一口,就会有越来越多的层次感。

产品规格:750ml

已添加到购物车

Schramsberg, J. Schram, North Coast, California, 2011 through Merchant of Wine's online store.

Schramsberg, J. Schram, North Coast, California, 2011

Regular price $96.95 Sale price $125.00

Unit price per 

Overview of the Wine
From the inception of Schramsberg’s efforts in 1965, the winery has sought to achieve the greatest elegance and individuality possible in our sparkling wines. J. Schram epitomizes Schramsberg’s philosophy to create a wine in which no effort has been spared and no care has been omitted. Representing only 3% of the winery’s annual production, the Chardonnay-focused J. Schram blend is assembled from the very best base wine lots of the approximately 300 produced each year. This special bottling is dedicated to Schramsberg’s founder, Jacob Schram, and has been a great success since its premier 1987 vintage was released in 1992.
Cluster samples from over 115 cool-climate vineyard sources are pulled several times before the optimal pick date for each block is selected. Complexity within the wine is gained through both oak barrel and stainless steel tank fermentation. Additional layers are provided through small lots that undergo malolactic fermentation, enriching aromas and infusing creaminess on the palate. Our J. Schram is aged for over seven years on the yeast in Schramsberg’s historic Diamond Mountain caves; each bottle is then riddled by hand, and finished with an exceptional brut dosage.

J. Schram is quite appealing on its own as an apéritif or enjoyed with fresh shellfish, caviar on toast point, smoked salmon, tangy and sharp cheeses, seafood brochettes, cedar-planked lobster, mesquite-grilled quail, or Serrano ham & porcini risotto.

Grapes/Blend
90% Chardonnay, 10% Pinot Noir

Origin
North Coast, California

Tasting Notes
This sparkling wine opens with pleasant aromas of baked pear, lemon meringue and baked apple, enhanced by nuances of toffee and honey. The rich palate features fruitful elements of baked pineapple and Meyer lemon, layered with crystallized ginger. Good depth on the finish is driven by a backbone of lingering natural acidity.


95 Points - Connoisseurs' Guide 
90% Chardonnay; 10% Pinot Noir. The latest J. Schram from the 2011 vintage is, as always, a wine with richness to spare. It is, at every point, from its keenly autolzyed aromas to its seemingly unending flavors, a very deep and involvingly complex working with lovely integration of its manifold parts. It possesses terrific energy while displaying an uncanny sense of grace for a wine that is as uncompromisingly rich as it is, and, although on the one hand close to hedonistic, it is, on the other, a bottle that invites slow contemplation as it reveals more and more layering with each successive sip.

Product size: 750ml

Close (esc)

Shipping wine in hot weather?

Wine is a perishable product. When subjected to extreme temperatures, your wine purchases may not arrive in the condition you expect. We recommend that if you live in a warm climate that you consider adding styrofoam shippers and ice to your order. 

Add hot weather shipping items

Age verification

Merchant of Wine is a boutique online wine retailer and by clicking enter you are verifying that you are 21+ and old enough to consume alcohol. 

Search

Added to cart