跳至内容
关闭(退出)

首次订单可享 5% 折扣!

加入 Merchant of Wine 电子邮件通讯即可获得特别的首单折扣。折扣适用于精选葡萄酒。

年龄验证

Merchant of Wine 是一家在线葡萄酒零售商。单击 Enter 即表示您已年满 21 岁并且已达到可以饮酒的年龄。

圣巴巴拉礼品盒

正常价格 $190.00

结账时计算运费

有存货

采用白色六件装包装袋包装,并用丝带包裹,或者瓶子采用 UPS 礼品包装,并可包含个人外壳。

此盒中包含:


1. 梅尔维尔,斯塔。丽塔山庄园黑比诺,圣巴巴拉,加利福尼亚州,2020
酿酒师的品酒笔记

红色玫瑰花瓣的颜色,覆盆子、黑樱桃、新鲜蔓越莓酱、血橙和紫菜的活泼生动的芳香从玻璃杯中飘出。在背景中,干鼠尾草、罗勒粉和滑石粉与一丝肉桂和橙皮的味道交织在一起。口感柔和、明亮,余味中单宁集中、丝滑、自信,增添了华丽的泥土成分和复杂性。

91 分 - 罗伯特帕克的葡萄酒倡导者
2020 年份黑皮诺庄园酒呈中等红宝石色,带有干红樱桃和石榴的香味,并带有烟叶和火腿的味道。酒体适中,口感紧实,颗粒感十足,余味带有泥土气息。

2. D'ALFONSO-CURRAN,黑皮诺,圣巴巴拉,加利福尼亚州,2019
酿酒师的品酒笔记
深石榴红色,带有黑莓和黑樱桃的美妙芳香,并带有紫罗兰、檀香和小豆蔻的香气。这款黑皮诺口感丰富,结构出色,单宁柔滑,余味悠长、柔顺。适合搭配烤肉、中东菜肴、印度菜或简单的汉堡和比萨饼。

3. 液体农场福格赞葡萄园玫瑰,HAPPY CANYON,美国 2021
酿酒师的品酒笔记
以慕合怀特 (Mourvédre) 葡萄为基础,源自圣巴巴拉阿瓦 (Santa Barbara AVA) 快乐峡谷内著名的 Vogelzang 葡萄园。

在桶中发酵(所有中性橡木)后,我们将葡萄酒转移到罐中几个月,然后装瓶。清爽、干净、清爽、酒精度低(11.5%)且极具个性。这个年份是另一个令人惊叹的葡萄酒,我们建议在她全部售完之前储备!

酿酒师的品酒笔记
克隆 383 和 Alban 1, 2017 的混合品种是 Zotovich 葡萄园该区块的第一批作物。果串紧密,浆果微小,充满风味和香气。

我们发酵并将两个克隆分开,直到装瓶,让它们发挥所有潜力。该酒采用天然酵母发酵,旨在最大限度地体现风土条件,装瓶前不添加 SO2(二氧化硫)。

我们的深墨色西拉具有蓝莓、白胡椒、香料、紫罗兰和淡淡的薰衣草香气。口感清新而充满活力,单宁柔滑而柔和。这是一款平衡的葡萄酒,酸度明亮,余味悠长而辛辣。

95 分 - 葡萄酒爱好者
黑醋栗、黑胡椒和紫罗兰的浓郁而深沉的香气在这款单一葡萄园、凉爽气候的西拉酒中显得浓郁而优雅。口感顺滑、柔滑,单宁细腻,波森莓、胡椒和山艾树的味道带来薰衣草的余韵。

5. Mail Road,霞多丽,圣丽塔山,加利福尼亚州,2022 年
酿酒师的品酒笔记
Mail Road 是一家合资企业,由 The Hilt 和 Jonata 的酿酒师 Matt Dees 领导。他们只从令人垂涎的卡梅尔山酿造葡萄酒,这是圣路易斯海拔最高的葡萄园之一。丽塔·希尔斯。它位于令人垂涎的海烟葡萄园旁边和上方,是该产区最独特的景点之一。多风的暴露、土壤成分、有机农业和天然的低产量相结合,创造出具有深浓度、深度、结构复杂性和明亮酸度的葡萄酒。

已添加到购物车

Skip to content
Close (esc)

Take 5% Off Your Next Order! 🍷

Sign up for our email list and receive a 5% off code for your next order. The code will be sent directly to your email after sign up.

Age verification

Merchant of Wine is an online wine retailer. By clicking enter, you are verifying that you are 21+ years old and old enough to consume alcohol.

Santa Barbara Gift Box

Regular price $190.00

Shipping calculated at checkout

In stock

Packaged in white six pack Carrier wrapped with Ribbon, or a bottle is gift wrapped for UPS and can include a personal enclosure.

Included in this box is:


1. MELVILLE, STA. RITA HILLS ESTATE PINOT NOIR, SANTA BARBARA, CALIFORNIA, 2020
Winemaker's Tasting Notes

Red rose petal in color, lively and vivid aromatics of raspberry, black cherry, fresh cranberry sauce, blood orange and nori waft from the glass. In the background, dried sage, basil powder and talc weave alongside a hint of cinnamon and orange rind. The mouthfeel is polished with soft, bright acidity and focused, silky, assertive tannins on the finish that add gorgeous earthy components and complexity.

91 Points - Robert Parker's Wine Advocate
The 2020 Pinot Noir Estate has a medium ruby color and scents of dried red cherries and pomegranate with accents of tobacco leaves and prosciutto. The medium-bodied palate is firm and grainy, finishing earthy.

2. D'ALFONSO-CURRAN, PINOT NOIR, SANTA BARBARA, CALIFORNIA, 2019
Winemaker's Tasting Notes
Dark garnet in color with wonderful aromatics of blackberries and black cherry, with hints of violets, sandalwood, and cardamom. This Pinot Noir is rich, with excellent structure and silky tannins, leading to a very long, supple finish. Pairs well with Grilled Meats, Middle Eastern dishes, Indian Cuisine or simple Burgers and Pizzas.

3. LIQUID FARM VOGELZANG VINEYARD ROSE, HAPPY CANYON, USA 2021
Winemaker's Tasting Notes
Based on the Mourvédre grape, sourced from the famed Vogelzang Vineyard within the Happy Canyon of Santa Barbara AVA.

After barrel fermenting (all neutral oak), we move the wine over to tank for a few short months before bottling. Crisp, clean, refreshing, low alcohol (11.5%), and tons of personality. This vintage is another stunner and a wine we recommend stocking up on before she is all sold out!!

Winemaker's Tasting Notes
A blend of clone 383 and Alban 1,  2017 was the first crop for this block at Zotovich Vineyard. The clusters were tight and the berries tiny and full of flavors and aromas.

We ferment and keep both clones separated until bottle to let them express all their potential.  The wine is fermented with natural yeast with the aim of capturing  the maximum expression of the terroir, and no SO2 (sulfur dioxide) was added until bottling.

Our deep, inky colored Syrah has aromas of blueberry, white pepper, spices, violets and a hint of lavender.  It's fresh and vibrant in the palate with silky and soft tannins.  It is a balanced wine with bright acidity and a long, spicy finish.

95 Points - Wine Enthusiast
Dense and dark aromas of black currant, black pepper and violet are brawny and lavish and yet extremely elegant on the nose of this single-vineyard, cool-climate expression of Syrah. The palate is smooth and creamy, with polished tannins that stand up just enough, allowing flavors of boysenberry, pepper and sagebrush to lead toward a lavender-dusted finish.

5. MAIL ROAD, CHARDONNAY, SANTA RITA HILLS, CALIFORNIA, 2022
Winemaker's Tasting Notes

Mail Road is a joint venture headed up by Matt Dees, the winemaker for The Hilt and Jonata. They only makes wines from the coveted Mt. Carmel, which is one of the highest altitude vineyards in Sta. Rita Hills. It is situated next to and above the coveted Sea Smoke Vineyard, and is one of the most unique sites in the appellation. The combination of its windy exposure, soil composition, organic farming, and naturally low yields creates wines marked by deep concentration, depth, textural complexity and bright acidity.

Added to cart