跳至内容
关闭(退出)

首次订单可享 5% 折扣!

加入 Merchant of Wine 电子邮件通讯即可获得特别的首单折扣。折扣适用于精选葡萄酒。

年龄验证

Merchant of Wine 是一家在线葡萄酒零售商。单击 Enter 即表示您已年满 21 岁并且已达到可以饮酒的年龄。

Ramos Pinto,30 年黄褐色波特酒,杜罗河,葡萄牙

正常价格 $140.00

结账时计算运费

低库存

Free U.S. shipping when you spend $400+ on 12 or fewer bottles. View details.

Free local delivery on orders $100+ within 25 miles of Downtown Los Angeles, CA. View details.

葡萄酒概述
Casa Ramos Pinto 由 Adriano Ramos Pinto 于 1880 年创立,因其创新和进取的战略而迅速闻名于世。该公司与优质瓶装葡萄酒相关,于 20 世纪初开始在巴西市场开展业务,并迅速占据了出口到南美洲的一半葡萄酒,同时它仍然征服了葡萄牙和欧洲一代又一代的忠实客户。这些都是前瞻性思维策略的自然结果,该策略基于现代化的选择、配料和陈酿流程,以及阿德里亚诺·拉莫斯·平托 (Adriano Ramos Pinto) 对葡萄酒包装和促销的特别关注。

卡萨·拉莫斯·平托(Casa Ramos Pinto)意识到其葡萄酒的品质仅限于杜罗河产区的土地,因此对这个划定的地区进行了细致的研究,并最终成为了许多具有非常特色的庄园的所有者。目标是确保整个生产过程的控制和质量。通过完善葡萄酒,拉莫斯·平托创造了具有自己特色的独特花蜜。

1990年,Casa Ramos Pinto成为Roederer集团的一部分,其历史具有相同的特征。卡萨·拉莫斯·平托 (Casa Ramos Pinto) 的品质如今已享誉国际。

葡萄/混酿
来自古老传统葡萄牙葡萄藤的混合物

起源
葡萄牙杜罗河

酿酒师的品酒笔记
Ramos-Pinto 30 年黄褐色酒呈琥珀色,带有橙色和石榴红色调。弯月面精致的绿色亮点是老桶陈酿葡萄酒的特征,并说明了这款优质波特酒的品质和高级年份。这款复杂、完美平衡的波特酒展现出浓郁的干果和香草香气。搅拌玻璃杯,肉桂和可可的香料香气就会释放出来。口感清新、细腻。成熟的干果与杏仁和榛子轻柔地融合在一起,最终带来香草味,在味蕾上优雅地萦绕不去。

97 分 - 伊恩·布莱克本
当这款成熟的木桶陈酿黄褐色葡萄酒从瓶中滴落时,您的脸上很快就会露出笑容 - 丰富、浓郁、肉质,是其蒸发的拟人化。坚果 - 世界是坚果不喝所有这些...鼻子像一碗烤坚果,干果,来自比马达加斯加还小的岛屿的香草...水果蛋糕加一点朗姆酒?香料、肉桂、小豆蔻、干葡萄干和刺耳的酸度……让某人开心,尝试一下,告诉我这不应该是 97-98 分 - 到底什么是完美的 30 分???颜色14,香气24.5,醇厚24.5,总分34=97分。

94 分 - 葡萄酒爱好者
这款黄褐色美妙的古金色造就了一款丰富、浓郁的葡萄酒,保留了果香,同时也展现了这种陈年葡萄酒所特有的木质特征。带有香料、干葡萄干和浓郁的酸度,这是一款值得单独饮用的美丽葡萄酒。

94 分 - Decanter
这款酒从玻璃杯中散发出甜香料、果酱、糖蜜、丁香、坚果、太妃糖、焦糖和香脂的香气。一系列非常复杂的口味,包括烘焙咖啡、焦土、无花果和核桃。风格独特,做得很好。非常令人印象深刻。

93 分 - 《葡萄酒观察家》
这是诱人的,带有温暖的枣子、绿茶和核桃的味道,辅以多汁的无花果面包和咸焦糖的味道。活泼、集中的余味让烧焦的杜松子的味道滑过。现在喝吧。

93 分 - 罗伯特帕克的葡萄酒倡导者
NV RP 30 年黄褐色波特酒于 2020 年 2 月装瓶,采用吧顶软木塞,含 139 克残糖。与 20 Year 相比,它显示出更多的复杂性,尤其是更多的甜蜜,这与我不久前看到的上一个版本(2018 年)的风格一致。当它打开时,糖分会被吹走,尤其是几天后,这更加显示了它的复杂性,但也只是一丝粗糙。关键的区别实际上是复杂性与新鲜度,换句话说,就是你所期望的。 20 年的浓度和力量几乎与这款优雅的 30 年一样,但 20 年更加新鲜,甚至更加优雅(并不是说 30 年就它的年龄而言不够新鲜),而 30 年则更加细致入微。我个人稍微喜欢这个,因为我通常倾向于复杂性,但理性的头脑可能会有所不同。

产品规格:750ml

已添加到购物车

Skip to content

Ramos Pinto, 30 Year Tawny Port, Douro, Portugal

Regular price $138.95 Sale price $145.00

Unit price per 

only 6 left in stock

 

Overview of the Wine
Founded by Adriano Ramos Pinto in 1880, Casa Ramos Pinto rapidly became noted, at the time, for its innovative and enterprising strategy. Associated with quality bottled wines, it began operating on the Brazilian market in the early 20th century and quickly became responsible for half of the wine exported to South America, whilst it was still conquering generations of loyal customers in Portugal and Europe. These were the natural results of a forward thinking strategy, based on the modernisation of selection, batching and ageing circuits, and the special care which Adriano Ramos Pinto devoted to the packaging and promotion of his wines.

Aware that the quality of its wines were confined to the earth of the wine producing Douro, Casa Ramos Pinto meticulously studied this Demarcated Region, and eventually became the owners of a number of estates with very special characteristics. The objective was to ensure the control and quality of the whole production process. By perfecting its wines, Ramos Pinto created unique nectars with its own signature.

In 1990, Casa Ramos Pinto became part of the Roederer Group, whose history has identical characteristics. The qualities that gave fame to Casa Ramos Pinto now took on an international dimension.

Grape / Blend
A blend from old traditional Portuguese vines

Origin
Douro, Portugal

Winemaker's Tasting Notes
The Ramos-Pinto 30-Year old Tawny is amber colored with orange and garnet tones. The delicate green highlights of the meniscus are characteristic of old cask-aged wines, and illustrate the quality and advanced age of this fine port. This complex, perfectly balanced port shows rich aromas of dried fruit and vanilla. Agitate the glass and spice aromas of cinnamon and cocoa are liberated. In the mouth, the attack is fresh, fine and delicate. Ripe, dried fruit softly merges with almond and hazelnut, culminating in vanilla flavors which linger gracefully on the palate.

97 Points - Ian Blackburn 
A smile quickly hits your face as this mature wood aged tawny-ed wine drips out of the bottle - rich, dense, fleshy, its evaporation personified.  Nuts - the world is nuts not drinking all of this... a nose like a bowl of roasted nuts, with dried fruit, vanilla from an island smaller than Madagascar...  Fruit cake with a spash of rum?  spices, cinnamon, cardamon, dried raisins and piercing acidity... make someones day and try this and tell me this shouldn't be 97-98 points - what is a perfect 30 anyways???  Color 14, Aroma 24.5, Body 24.5, Overall 34 = 97 points.

94 Points - Wine Enthusiast
The wonderful old-gold color of this tawny leads into a generous, rich wine that has retained fruits while also showing a woody character that is typical of wines this old. With spice, dried raisins and intense acidity, it is a beautiful wine that deserves to be drunk just by itself.

94 Points - Decanter
This sings from the glass with sweet spice, marmalade, molasses, clove, nutty, toffee, caramel and balsamic perfume. A very complex array of flavors, including roasted coffee, scorched earth, fig and walnut. A distinctive style, done very well. Highly impressive.

93 Points - Wine Spectator
This is alluring, with whiffs of warm date, green tea and walnut backed by juicy fig bread and salted caramel flavors. The racy, focused finish lets a singed juniper note glide through. Drink now.

93 Points - Robert Parker's Wine Advocate
The NV RP 30 Year Old Tawny Port was bottled in February 2020 with a bar-top cork and 139 grams of residual sugar. Showing more complexity and notably more sweetness than the 20 Year also reviewed this issue, this is along the lines of the last release (the 2018) that I saw a while back. As it opens and the sugar blows off, especially a couple of days later, this shows off its complexity even more, but also just a touch of harshness. The key difference is really the complexity versus the freshness—in other words, about what you'd expect. The 20 Year has almost as much concentration and power as this elegant 30 Year, but the 20 Year is fresher and even more elegant (not that the 30 isn't rather fresh for its age), while the 30 Year is far more nuanced. I personally slightly preferred this, as I usually lean toward complexity, but reasonable minds might differ. 

Product Size: 750ml

Close (esc)

Take 5% Off Your First Order!

Join the Merchant of Wine email list to receive a special first order discount.

Age verification

Merchant of Wine is a boutique online wine retailer. By clicking enter, you are verifying that you are 21+ years old and old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Added to cart