跳至内容
关闭(退出)

首次订单可享 5% 折扣!

加入 Merchant of Wine 电子邮件通讯即可获得特别的首单折扣。折扣适用于精选葡萄酒。

年龄验证

Merchant of Wine 是一家在线葡萄酒零售商。单击 Enter 即表示您已年满 21 岁并且已达到可以饮酒的年龄。

Presqu'ile 霞多丽,Presqu'ile 葡萄园,“庄园”圣巴巴拉,2018 年

正常价格 $25.00

结账时计算运费

有存货

Free U.S. shipping when you spend $400+ on 12 or fewer bottles. View details.

Free local delivery on orders $100+ within 25 miles of Downtown Los Angeles, CA. View details.

葡萄酒概述

Presqu'ile(发音为 press-KEEL)位于圣巴巴拉县独特的圣玛丽亚山谷中心,是一家小型家庭经营酒庄,致力于酿造卓越的凉爽气候黑比诺、霞多丽和长相思。占地 73 英亩的 Presqu'ile 葡萄园经过可持续认证,经过精心设计和种植,打造出多样化的葡萄园区,拥有一系列克隆、暴露和海拔。普雷斯奎尔的葡萄酒采用来自山谷中少数最好的葡萄园的庄园水果和葡萄酿制而成,捕捉了葡萄园和年份的精髓,并因其优雅和平衡而赢得赞誉。

Presqu'ile 是麦迪逊·墨菲 (Madison Murphy) 和苏珊娜·墨菲 (Suzanne Murphy) 以及他们的三个成年子女马特 (Matt)、安娜 (Anna) 和乔纳森 (Jonathan),以及儿媳阿曼达 (Amanda) 和林赛 (Lindsey) 之间的多代合作。墨菲家族对农业并不陌生,近一个世纪以来,墨菲家族的四代人一直在路易斯安那州耕种土地。墨菲家族也是一个葡萄酒爱好者家族,对世界上优质的黑皮诺有着深厚的鉴赏力。对这片土地的热爱,加上他们对优质葡萄酒的共同崇敬,以及共同创造有意义和持久的东西的强烈愿望,促使墨菲家族汇集他们的才能,建立了 Presqu'ile 酒庄。

可持续的。

葡萄/混酿
100% 霞多丽 100% 普雷斯奎尔葡萄园

起源
加利福尼亚州圣巴巴拉

酿酒师的品酒笔记
随着我们的网站日趋成熟,我们霞多丽的独特特征已经变得明显,从 2013 年份开始,我们觉得是时候传播这种独特的声音了。我们庄园的沙质土壤造就了霞多丽的紧致、矿物质味,一种旧世界的平衡感和张力,与明显的 Presqu'ile 的芳香和质感相结合。虽然现在光芒四射,但归根结底,这是一个用于地窖的东西。

产品规格:750ml

已添加到购物车

Skip to content
Close (esc)

Take 5% Off Your Next Order! 🍷

Sign up for our email list and receive a 5% off code for your next order. The code will be sent directly to your email after sign up.

Age verification

Merchant of Wine is an online wine retailer. By clicking enter, you are verifying that you are 21+ years old and old enough to consume alcohol.

Presqu'ile, Chardonnay, Presqu'ile Vineyard, "Estate" Santa Barbara, 2018

Regular price $25.00

Shipping calculated at checkout

In stock

Free U.S. shipping when you spend $400+ on 12 or fewer bottles. View details.

Free local delivery on orders $100+ within 25 miles of Downtown Los Angeles, CA. View details.

Overview of the Wine

Located in the heart of Santa Barbara County’s singular Santa Maria Valley, Presqu’ile (pronounced press-KEEL) is a small, family-run winery dedicated to making exceptional cool-climate Pinot Noir, Chardonnay and Sauvignon Blanc. Designed and planted to create a diverse tapestry of vineyard blocks, the sustainably certified, 73-acre Presqu’ile Vineyard features an array of clones, exposures and elevations. Made using this estate fruit and grapes from a handful of the finest vineyards in the valley, Presqu’ile’s wines capture the essence of their vineyards and vintages, and have earned acclaim for their elegance and balance.

Presqu’ile is a multigenerational collaboration between Madison and Suzanne Murphy, their three adult children, Matt, Anna and Jonathan, and their daughters-in-law, Amanda and Lindsey. No strangers to agriculture, four generations of the Murphy family have been farming land in Louisiana going back almost a century. The Murphys are also a family of wine lovers, with a deep appreciation for the world’s great Pinot Noirs. This love of the land, combined with their shared reverence for great wine, and a deep desire to create something meaningful and enduring together, led the Murphys to pool their talents and establish Presqu’ile Winery.

Sustainable.

Click here to watch our YouTube video about this wine!

Grape / Blend
100% Chardonnay 100% Presqu'ile Vineyard

Origin
Santa Barbara, California

Winemaker's Tasting Notes
As our site has gained maturity, the distinctive character of our Chardonnay has become apparent, and beginning with the 2013 vintage we felt it was time to broadcast this singular voice. The sandy soils of our Estate result in a taut, mineral-laced expression of Chardonnay, an old-world sense of balance and tension allied to an aromatic and textural profile that is unmistakably Presqu’ile. Though radiant now, ultimately, this is one for the cellar.

Product size: 750ml 

Added to cart