跳至内容
关闭(退出)

首次订单可享 5% 折扣!

加入 Merchant of Wine 电子邮件通讯即可获得特别的首单折扣。折扣适用于精选葡萄酒。

年龄验证

Merchant of Wine 是一家在线葡萄酒零售商。单击 Enter 即表示您已年满 21 岁并且已达到可以饮酒的年龄。

葡萄牙样品礼盒

正常价格 $130.00

结账时计算运费

有存货

采用白色六件装包装袋包装,并用丝带包裹,或者瓶子采用 UPS 礼品包装,并可包含个人外壳。

此盒中包含:


1. Chapeleiro, Arinto & Loureiro,Vinho VERDE DOC,葡萄牙,2022 年
酿酒师的品酒笔记

它由 Arinto 和 Loureiro 葡萄品种酿制而成,具有果香和热带风味以及细腻而持久的结构。它具有白去核水果的香气,带有新鲜和矿物质的味道,是一款优雅而清新的葡萄酒。

2. KOPKE,优质白波特酒,杜罗,葡萄牙内华达州
酿酒师的品酒笔记
鲜艳的橙棕色。闻起来,它散发着成熟和蜂蜜水果的香气,并伴有香草的芬芳。口感柔滑圆润,充满丰富而浓郁的味道。

95 分 - Decanter
优雅的风格在舌尖轻快地舞动。微妙的风味层次在感官中发挥作用。比许多同行更加细致;一个非常有趣的对比。果香浓郁,与焦糖、太妃糖和白巧克力的味道相结合,带来平稳的口感。可口的! (金子)

3. Herdade DO MOUCHO, MOUCHO TINTO, 阿连特茹, 葡萄牙, 2015
酿酒师的品酒笔记
该庄园的旗舰葡萄酒于 1949 年首次装瓶。主要采用庄园最好的 Alicante Bouschet 葡萄,产自 Carapetos、Ponte das Canas 和 Dourada 葡萄园,还有 15% 的其他当地品种(主要是特林卡德拉葡萄)在庄园种植。后者提供了重要的芳香成分,因为阿利坎特·布谢特的主要香气自然是害羞的。

95 分 - 罗伯特帕克的葡萄酒倡导者
2015 年 Tinto 是常规酒庄装瓶,由 Alicante Bouschet 和 Trincadeira 的 76/24 混合而成。该酒在 5,000 升不同年份的二手酒中陈酿了 36 个月,酒精度为 14%。然后又被推迟了 24 个月。这显示了 2014 年出色的努力与出色的年份之间的区别。这会增加额外的注意力、额外的注意力和额外的力量,尽管是以一种受控的方式。现在可以喝,不过几年后会更好。此后它将持续几十年。 2022 年之后最好。

4. Herdade PAÇO DO CONDE,精选特级初榨橄榄油,葡萄牙
品酒笔记

对橄榄油的热情促使 Herdade Paço do Conde 生产并寻求最高品质的橄榄油。这一次,Herdade Paço do Conde 拥有 1500 公顷的土地并积累了经验,推出了独特的精选单一优质橄榄油。

品酒笔记
味道棒极了!最优质的鱼和天然成分!最适合传统手工艺社区!最适合您的家人!最适合我们的海洋! Santo Amaro - 手工传统 - 您将尝到与众不同的味道!


已添加到购物车

Skip to content
Close (esc)

Take 5% Off Your Next Order! 🍷

Sign up for our email list and receive a 5% off code for your next order. The code will be sent directly to your email after sign up.

Age verification

Merchant of Wine is an online wine retailer. By clicking enter, you are verifying that you are 21+ years old and old enough to consume alcohol.

Portugal Sampler Gift Box

Regular price $130.00

Shipping calculated at checkout

In stock

Packaged in white six pack Carrier wrapped with Ribbon, or a bottle is gift wrapped for UPS and can include a personal enclosure.

Included in this box is:


1. CHAPELEIRO, ARINTO & LOUREIRO, VINHO VERDE DOC, PORTUGAL, 2022
Winemaker's Tasting Notes

It’s produced from the Arinto and Loureiro grapes varieties and has a fruity and tropical flavor and a delicate and persistent structure. It has white-pitted fruit aromas, with fresh and mineral notes and it’s an elegant and fresh wine.

2. KOPKE, FINE WHITE PORT, DOURO, PORTUGAL NV
Winemaker's Tasting Notes
A vivid orangey-brown colour. On the nose, it reveals aromas of ripe and honeyed fruit combined with fragrant notes of vanilla. A smooth and round palate, full of rich and enveloping flavours.

95 Points - Decanter
An elegant style that light-footedly dances across the tongue. Subtle layers of flavour play across the senses. Much more nuanced than many of its peers; a very interesting contrast. The fruit expression is well defined and joins caramel, toffee and white chocolate notes for a poised mouthful. Delicious! (Gold)

3. HERDADE DO MOUCHÃO, MOUCHÃO TINTO, ALENTEJO, PORTUGAL, 2015
Winemaker's Tasting Notes
The Estate’s flagship wine was first bottled in 1949. Sourced predominantly from the Estate’s best Alicante Bouschet grapes from the Carapetos, Ponte das Canas and Dourada vineyards, with up 15% of other local varieties – mainly Trincadeira – grown on the Estate. The latter provides an important aromatic component as Alicante Bouschet’s primary aromas are naturally shy.

95 Points - Robert Parker's Wine Advocate
The 2015 Tinto, the regular estate bottling, is a 76/24 blend of Alicante Bouschet and Trincadeira. It was aged for 36 months in used 5,000-liter tonels of varying ages and comes in at 14% alcohol. It was then held back another 24 months. This shows the difference between a nice overachieving effort in 2014 and a great vintage. This adds extra concentration, extra focus and extra power, albeit in a controlled fashion. You can drink it now, but this will be better in a few years. It will last for a couple of decades after that. Best after 2022.

4. HERDADE PAÇO DO CONDE, EXCLUSIVE SELECTION EXTRA VIRGIN OLIVE OIL, PORTUGAL
Tasting Notes

The passion for olive oil leads the Herdade Paço do Conde to produce and look for the highest quality. This time with 1500 ha and gained experience, the Herdade Paço do Conde launches a unique selection of a single top quality olive oil.

Tasting Notes
Fantastic tasting! Highest quality fish and natural ingredients! Best for traditional artisanal communities! Best for your family! Best for our Oceans! Santo Amaro - Artisanal Tradition - You'll taste the difference!


Added to cart