跳至内容
关闭(退出)

首次订单可享 5% 折扣!

加入 Merchant of Wine 电子邮件通讯即可获得特别的首单折扣。折扣适用于精选葡萄酒。

年龄验证

Merchant of Wine 是一家在线葡萄酒零售商。单击 Enter 即表示您已年满 21 岁并且已达到可以饮酒的年龄。

皮埃尔·斯帕 (Pierre Sparr),雷司令 Schoenenbourg 特级园,阿尔萨斯,法国,2017 年

正常价格 $62.00

结账时计算运费

低库存

Free U.S. shipping when you spend $400+ on 12 or fewer bottles. View details.

Free local delivery on orders $100+ within 25 miles of Downtown Los Angeles, CA. View details.

葡萄酒概述

这款酒 100% 由 Pierre Sparr 庄园种植。 Schoenenbourg Grand Cru 葡萄园横跨 Riquewihr 村和 Zellenberg 村之间相当陡峭的朝南和东南山坡,总面积 53.4 公顷(132 英亩),海拔 265 至 380 米(869 至 1,246 英尺) )。作为亚孚日山里博维尔断层丛的一部分,底土由保水泥灰岩、白云石和石膏组成,上面覆盖着孚日砂岩、硅质砾石和 Muschelkalk 的细层(由一系列石灰岩和白云岩层组成,贝壳化石,形成于 2.4 亿年前的中三叠纪。)Schoenenbourg 葡萄园自 16 世纪以来就享有盛誉。后缀“bourg”表示以前有城墙的城镇。

葡萄/混酿
100% 雷司令

起源
阿尔萨斯 AOC 特级园

品酒笔记
亮黄色调,带有柠檬皮、梨、酸橙花和燧石的香气。口感中充满了矿物质味,并以新鲜的柑橘和充满活力的酒体为框架。悠长的矿物/芳香余味表明了这些葡萄藤的年龄。这款魅力十足的阿尔萨斯雷司令仍有许多年的时间来充分发挥其潜力。

91 分 - 葡萄酒爱好者
干草花、干苹果皮和白垩土营造出典型的阿尔萨斯雷司令香气。口感多汁,带有苹果味,流线型的酒体上有髓般的质感。表面干燥。 MW 安妮·克雷比尔

产品规格:750ml

已添加到购物车

Pierre Sparr Schoenenbourg Riesling, Alsace, France, 2017

Pierre Sparr Schoenenbourg Riesling, Alsace, France, 2017

Regular price $65.00

Unit price per 

Overview of the Wine

This wine is 100 percent estate-grown by Pierre Sparr. The Schoenenbourg Grand Cru vineyard stretches across a rather steep south- and southeast-facing hillside between the villages of Riquewihr and Zellenberg, covering a total area of 53.4 hectares (132 acres), at an altitude of 265 to 380 meters (869 to 1,246 feet). As part of the Ribeauville Fault Bundle in the sub-Vosgian Hills,the subsoil consists of water-retaining marl, dolomite and gypsum, overlaid with fine layers of Vosges sandstone, siliceous gravel and Muschelkalk (consisting of a sequence of limestone and dolostone beds with fossil shells, formed 240 million years ago in the Middle Triassic.) Schoenenbourg vineyard has been renowned since the 16th century; the suffix “bourg” indicates a previously walled town.

Grapes/Blend
100% Riesling

Origin
AOC Alsace Grand Cru

Tasting Notes
Bright yellow hue, with aromas of lemon zest, pear, lime blossom and flint. The full minerality appears in the palate, framed by a fresh citrus and a dynamic racy body. The long mineral/aromatic finish indicates the age of these vines. This charismatic Alsatian Riesling still has many years to develop its full potential.

91 Points - Wine Enthusiast
Hayflower, dried apple peel and chalky earth create a quintessential Alsace Riesling nose. The palate is juicy in an apple flavor, with a pith-like texture on the streamlined body. The finish is dry. ANNE KREBIEHL MW

Product size: 750ml

Close (esc)

Popup

Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

Merchant of Wine is a boutique online wine retailer and by clicking enter you are verifying that you are 21+ and old enough to consume alcohol. 

Search

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now