跳至内容
关闭(退出)

首次订单可享 5% 折扣!

加入 Merchant of Wine 电子邮件通讯即可获得特别的首单折扣。折扣适用于精选葡萄酒。

年龄验证

Merchant of Wine 是一家在线葡萄酒零售商。单击 Enter 即表示您已年满 21 岁并且已达到可以饮酒的年龄。

帕索护照礼品盒

正常价格 $130.00

结账时计算运费

有存货

包装为白色三件套,用丝带包裹,或瓶子为 UPS 礼品包装,可包含个人外壳。

此盒中包含:


1. EPOCH ESTATE 葡萄酒,ESTATE RED,加利福尼亚州帕索罗布尔斯,2019 年
酿酒师的品酒笔记

这款酒颜色深沉,香气浓郁,随着时间的推移,这款复杂、紧密的葡萄酒在您的酒杯中逐渐展开,呈现出层层黑樱桃、石榴、烤鸡油菌、黑土、黑甘草、香草烤红肉和石墨的味道。红玫瑰花瓣、桶装香料和烟草气息贯穿始终,并在余味中久久萦绕。

2019 年庄园混合酒的标志性牛肉质感覆盖了流动的味道,后味觉中呈现出巨大的结构,并传达出这样的信息:未来拔出软木塞时,数年至多年的窖藏将带来高回报。

97 分 - 罗伯特帕克的葡萄酒倡导者
2019 年庄园混酿由 51% 西拉、17% 慕合怀特、14% 歌海娜、7% 丹魄、6% 格拉西亚诺、3% 佳丽酿和 2% 仙粉黛组成,在 31% 新法国橡木桶中陈酿 19 个月。不透明的红宝石紫色、焦油、雪茄灰和石墨的色调随着时间的推移逐渐被黑莓、蓝莓和波森莓蜜饯、火腿和紫罗兰色所取代。酒体饱满、成熟、浓缩,具有像素化的单宁、无缝的酸度和年轻卷曲的余味。它值得在地窖中陈放 3-5 年以上来放松身心。


2. LEVO,枪下歌海娜,帕索罗布尔斯,加利福尼亚州,2018 年
酿酒师的品酒笔记
2021 年是酿酒师 Bret Urness 的第十个年份。他继续在位于加利福尼亚州帕索罗布尔斯廷城的仓库中制作微型批次。他的目标是保持低产量,这样他就可以亲自管理每桶酒并保持完整的质量控制。 Levo 不每年生产一箱酒,因为我们只对酒窖中最好的酒桶进行装瓶。任何不符合要求的东西都不会包含在我们的最终混合物中。

95 分 - 杰布·邓纳克
同样是墨色的,2018 年 Under the Gun 歌海娜的成分为 74% 歌海娜、15% 格拉西亚诺,其余为小西拉和胡珊。美丽的桑葚和黑莓果味,以及充足的胡椒香草和皮革的味道都从玻璃杯中显现出来,这种美感以浓郁的丰富性、极其纯净、优雅的质感、成熟的单宁和美妙的余味冲击着味蕾。这款出色的歌海娜将在未来 5-7 年甚至更长时间内交付成果。

3. AARON KEOLA,RED BLEND,加利福尼亚州帕索罗布尔斯,2021 年
酿酒师的品酒笔记
我们的第二个标签葡萄酒 KEOLA 由来自同一葡萄园的木桶和批次组成,这些葡萄园构成了我们的顶级亚伦特酿。这些桶是解密批次和额外的桶,根本无法融入我们的旗舰葡萄酒中,因此我们将它们混合到 KEOLA 中,这是我们日常饮用的红葡萄酒,其价格远远超额。多汁、充满活力、芳香浓郁,是一款酒体适中、绝对美味的葡萄酒,适合搭配任何地点、任何菜肴和一天中的任何时间。主要由小西拉、西拉、歌海娜和慕合怀特酿制而成,口感丰富而美味,带有蓝色/红色水果风味,并带有烤肉和鼠尾草/灌木丛的味道。口感甘美多汁,充满浸渍樱桃、可可粉、烤橡木和甘草的味道。陈酿 18 个月的酒是 100% 法国橡木桶,50% 新酒,这是一款肯定会在地窖中陈酿的葡萄酒,但我们建议您现在就打开它,在今年剩下的时间里享用它!

93 分 - 葡萄酒爱好者

已添加到购物车

Skip to content
Close (esc)

Take 5% Off Your First Order!

Join the Merchant of Wine email newsletter to receive a special first order discount. Discount applies to select wines.

Age verification

Merchant of Wine is an online wine retailer. By clicking enter, you are verifying that you are 21+ years old and old enough to consume alcohol.

Passport to Paso Gift Box

Regular price $130.00

Shipping calculated at checkout

In stock

Packaged in white three pack Carrier wrapped with Ribbon, or a bottle is gift wrapped for UPS and can include a personal enclosure.

Included in this box is:


1. EPOCH ESTATE WINES, ESTATE RED, PASO ROBLES, CALIFORNIA, 2019
Winemaker's Tasting Notes

Seriously dark and brooding on the nose, this complex, tightly-wound wine unfolds over time in your glass, revealing layers of dark cherry, pomegranate, roasted chantarelles, dark earth, black licorice, roasted red meats with herbs, and graphite. Red rose petals, barrel spice, and tobacco are present throughout and linger on the finish.

The 2019 Estate Blend’s hallmark beefy texture overlays the flowing flavors as big structure sets in on the back palate and delivers a message that several to many years of cellar age will yield high returns when corks are pulled in the future.

97 Points - Robert Parker's Wine Advocate
The 2019 Estate Blend is comprised of 51% Syrah, 17% Mourvèdre, 14% Grenache, 7% Tempranillo, 6% Graciano, 3% Carignan and 2% Zinfandel, matured for 19 months in 31% new French oak. Opaque ruby-purple, tones of tar, cigar ash and graphite give way over time to blackberry, blueberry and boysenberry preserves, prosciutto and violet. Full-bodied, ripe and concentrated, it offers pixelated tannins, seamless acidity and a youthfully coiled finish. It deserves 3-5+ years in the cellar to unwind.


2. LEVO, UNDER THE GUN GRENACHE, PASO ROBLES, CALIFORNIA, 2018
Winemaker's Tasting Notes
2021 marks winemaker Bret Urness’ 10th vintage. He continues to craft microlots in a warehouse located in Tin City, Paso Robles, California. His aim is to keep production low so he can personally shepherd each barrel along and maintain complete quality control. Levo does not have an annual case production, as we bottle only the best barrels in the cellar. Whatever doesn’t make the cut is not included in our final blends.

95 Points - Jeb Dunnuck
Also inky colored, the 2018 Under the Gun Grenache checks in as 74% Grenache, 15% Graciano, and the rest Petite Sirah and Roussanne. Beautiful mulberry and blackberry fruits as well as ample peppery herbs and leather notes all emerge from the glass, and this beauty hits the palate with full-bodied richness, a wonderfully pure, elegant texture, ripe tannins, and a great finish. This brilliant Grenache will deliver the goods over the coming 5-7 years, if not longer.

3. AARON KEOLA, RED BLEND, PASO ROBLES, CALIFORNIA, 2021
Winemaker's Tasting Notes
Our second label wine, KEOLA is comprised of barrels and lots from the same vineyards that make up our top-tier Aaron cuvées. These barrels are declassified lots and extra barrels that simply don't find their way into our flagship wines, thus we blend them into KEOLA, our everyday drinking red that massively overdelivers for the price point. Juicy, vibrant and intensely aromatic, its a medium-bodied, absolutely delicious wine that goes with any place, any dish, and any time of day. Comprised mostly of Petite Sirah, Syrah, Grenache, and Mourvèdre it's a rich and savory, with a blue/red fruit profile and notes of grilled meats and sage/underbrush. The palate is luscious and juicy, loaded with flavors of macerated cherries, cocoa powder, toasty oak, and licorice. Aged for 18 month is 100% French oak, 50% new, it's a wine that will certainly age in the cellar, but we recommend cracking it open now and enjoying it through the remainder of this year! 

93 Points - Wine Enthusiast 

Added to cart