跳至内容
关闭(退出)

首次订单可享 5% 折扣!

加入 Merchant of Wine 电子邮件通讯即可获得特别的首单折扣。折扣适用于精选葡萄酒。

年龄验证

Merchant of Wine 是一家在线葡萄酒零售商。单击 Enter 即表示您已年满 21 岁并且已达到可以饮酒的年龄。

Paralelo,Ensamble Colina,墨西哥巴哈,2019 年(Merlot/Cab/Petite/Zin)

正常价格 $34.95 销售价格 $40.00
保存$5.05

结账时计算运费

有存货

葡萄酒概述
备受赞誉的巴哈酒庄 Paralelo 的超现代建筑四周环绕着 250 英亩精心照料的巴贝拉、赤霞珠、小西拉、梅洛、长相思、西拉和仙粉黛葡萄树。 Paralelo 的灵感和灵感源自大地,向其诞生地瓜达卢佩山谷的地形致敬。

第一眼看上去,参观者就能看出 Paralelo 将提供一些凶猛、自豪、与众不同的东西。这是一个雄心勃勃的项目:使用相同的成分,按精确的比例,但在不同的地形上培育。可以说是平行生长的。同一种葡萄品种会从它的孪生品种中散发出复杂而独特的风味,这取决于它是在沙土、岩石地面、山坡还是红粘土中生长茂盛。

葡萄/混酿
梅洛、赤霞珠、小西拉、仙粉黛。

起源
墨西哥巴哈省瓜达卢佩谷

酿酒师的品酒笔记
深洋红色,带有蜜饯李子、黑莓奶油和少许胡椒、轻微烟熏和香草的香气。口感柔滑,稠度极佳,单宁轻盈圆润。一般与墨西哥菜搭配辛辣菜肴。

92 分 - 伊恩·布莱克本
Ensamble 代表了我对巴哈葡萄酒的喜爱;全方位感受巴哈风情。地中海的相似之处与巴哈的精神结合在一起——多一点阳光,一点不同的风土,一种独特的化学反应和兴奋,以及酿酒过程中真正的马赛克挂毯。这款巴哈混合酒建立了平衡——和谐与兴奋。浓密、丰富、圆润而又和谐。颜色 14/15(颜色深邃)、香气 22.5/25(平衡中的美丽细节)、醇厚(融合、浓密、深沉、结构化但平易近人)22.5/25、总体 33/35 = 92 分

产品规格:750ml

已添加到购物车

Paralelo, Ensamble Colina, Baja, Mexico, 2019 through Merchant of Wine.

Paralelo, Ensamble Colina, Baja, Mexico, 2019 (Merlot/Cab/Petite/Zin)

Regular price $33.95 Sale price $40.00

Unit price per 

Overview of the Wine
Acclaimed Baja winery Paralelo is flanked on all sides of its ultra-modern structure by 250 acres of carefuly tended Barbera, Cabernet Sauvignon, Petite Sirah, Merlot, Sauvignon Blanc, Syrah and Zinfandel vines. Inspired and drawn from the earth, Paralelo honors the terrain of the Valle de Guadalupe in which it has taken form. 

From the first glance, visitors can tell that Paralelo will offer something fierce, proud, different. It is an ambitious project: use identical ingredients, in exact proportions, yet nurtured on different terrain. Grown in parallel, as it were. The same grape varietal will give forth a complex and unique flavor from its twin, depending on whether it has flourished in sandy earth, rocky ground, hillside or reddish clay.

Grape / Blend
Merlot, Cabernet Sauvignon, Petite Sirah, Zinfandel.

Origin
Valle de Guadalupe, Baja, México  

Winemaker's Tasting Notes
Dark magenta red color, nose with aromas of candied plum, blackberry cream with a little pepper, slightly smoked and vanilla. In the mouth it is velvety of great consistency, with light and round tannins. Pair with spicy dishes in general with Mexican cuisine.

92 Points - Ian Blackburn
Ensamble represents everything I love about Baja wines; a sense of Baja at every level.  The mediterrean parallels unite with a spirit of Baja - a little more sun, a little different terroir, a chemistry and excitement that is unique and a true mosaic tapestry in the winemaking.  This Baja blend establishes balance - hamony and excitment.  Dense, rich, round, and yet harmonious.  Color 14/15 (deeply colored), Aroma 22.5/25 (beautiful details in balance), Body  (intergration, dense, deep, structured but approachable) 22.5/25, Overall 33/35 = 92 Points 

Product size: 750ml

Close (esc)

Shipping wine in hot weather?

Wine is a perishable product. When subjected to extreme temperatures, your wine purchases may not arrive in the condition you expect. We recommend that if you live in a warm climate that you consider adding styrofoam shippers and ice to your order. 

Add hot weather shipping items

Age verification

Merchant of Wine is a boutique online wine retailer and by clicking enter you are verifying that you are 21+ and old enough to consume alcohol. 

Search

Added to cart