跳至内容
关闭(退出)

首次订单可享 5% 折扣!

加入 Merchant of Wine 电子邮件通讯即可获得特别的首单折扣。折扣适用于精选葡萄酒。

年龄验证

Merchant of Wine 是一家在线葡萄酒零售商。单击 Enter 即表示您已年满 21 岁并且已达到可以饮酒的年龄。

Paolo Bea,'Pagliaro' Secco,Sagrantino di Montefalco IGT,意大利,2018

正常价格 $138.00

结账时计算运费

缺货

Free U.S. shipping when you spend $400+ on 12 or fewer bottles. View details.

Free local delivery on orders $100+ within 25 miles of Downtown Los Angeles, CA. View details.

葡萄酒概述
翁布里亚美丽的山城蒙特法尔科 (Montefalco) 的档案中记载了 Bea 家族早在 1500 年就在该地区存在的记录。这个小庄园是典型的意大利农场,生产葡萄酒,饲养农场动物用于贸易和家庭消费,耕种土地生产橄榄、水果和蔬菜。直到今天,Bea 家族的日常消费大部分都是由 Bea 家族种植和生产的。 Paolo Bea,家族的资深成员,是生产这一系列浓郁而独特的葡萄酒的指导力量。他由两个儿子协助,朱塞佩(Giuseppe)负责种植葡萄园,詹皮耶罗(Giampiero)则协助酿酒并负责酒庄的所有商业事务。

有机和生物动力。

葡萄/混酿
萨格兰蒂诺

起源
萨格拉蒂诺迪蒙特法尔科 IGT, 意大利

酿酒师的品酒笔记
蒙特法尔科 (Montefalco) 传说中的当地葡萄品种是萨格兰蒂诺 (Sagrantino),位于海拔 1300 英尺的帕利亚罗 (Pagliaro) 葡萄园主要种植这种葡萄品种。萨格拉蒂诺 (Sagrantino) 的收获通常在十月下半月进行。 cuvaison 持续四十到五十天。然后,这些葡萄酒在不锈钢中陈酿一年,再在大型斯拉沃尼亚橡木桶中陈酿两年,最后在瓶中再陈酿一年(该酒与所有 Bea 葡萄酒一样,未经过滤),然后才上市。 Pagliaro 葡萄园的年产量为 15,000 至 20,000 瓶。

充满黑樱桃、黑莓和醋栗等深色水果的香气。干爽、酒体饱满、结构严密,具有精致成熟的特征。保罗的葡萄酒不言自明:诚实且经久不衰。

产品规格:750ml

已添加到购物车

Skip to content
Close (esc)

Take 5% Off Your Next Order! 🍷

Sign up for our email list and receive a 5% off code for your next order. The code will be sent directly to your email after sign up.

Age verification

Merchant of Wine is an online wine retailer. By clicking enter, you are verifying that you are 21+ years old and old enough to consume alcohol.

Paolo Bea, 'Pagliaro' Secco, Sagrantino di Montefalco IGT, Italy, 2018

Regular price $112.95 Sale price $130.00
Save $17.05

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Overview of the Wine
References in the archives of Montefalco, the beautiful hill town in Umbria, document the presence of the Bea family in this locality as early as 1500. This tiny estate is the classic Italian fattoria, producing wine, raising farm animals for trade and home consumption and working the land to produce olives, fruits and vegetables. To this day, the Bea family raises and produces much of what they consume on a daily basis. Paolo Bea, the senior member of the family, is the guiding force behind the production of this series of intense and idiosyncratic wines. He is assisted by his two sons, Giuseppe, who farms the vineyards, and Giampiero, who assists in the vinification and is responsible for all commercial aspects of the winery.

Organic and Biodynamic.

Grape / Blend
Sagrantino

Origin
Sagrantino di Montefalco IGT, Italy

Winemaker's Tasting Notes
The fabled local grape of Montefalco is the Sagrantino and the Pagliaro vineyard, situated at 1300 feet in altitude, is dedicated in large part to this grape variety. The harvest of Sagrantino normally occurs during the second half of October. The cuvaison extends for forty to fifty days. The wines is then aged for one year in stainless steel, another two years in large Slavonian oak barrels and, finally, spends one more year in bottle (the wine, like all Bea wines, is unfiltered) before release. Annual production from the Pagliaro vineyard is 15,000 to 20,000 bottles. 

Full of dark fruit aromas like black cherries, blackberries and currants. Dry, full-bodied and structured with exquisitely ripened character. Paolo's wines speak for themselves: honest and made to live through the ages.

Product size: 750ml

Added to cart