跳至内容
关闭(退出)

首次订单可享 5% 折扣!

加入 Merchant of Wine 电子邮件通讯即可获得特别的首单折扣。折扣适用于精选葡萄酒。

年龄验证

Merchant of Wine 是一家在线葡萄酒零售商。单击 Enter 即表示您已年满 21 岁并且已达到可以饮酒的年龄。

Nicolás Catena “La Marchigiana” Bonarda,门多萨,阿根廷,2019 年(天然葡萄酒)

正常价格 $26.95 销售价格 $28.00
保存$1.05

结账时计算运费

低库存

葡萄酒概述
优质葡萄酒始于葡萄园。我们的愿景是酿造浓郁而令人难忘的葡萄酒,忠实于其产地的特殊性。卡泰纳的故事就是阿根廷葡萄酒的故事。

阿根廷的 Catena Zapata 酒庄成立于 1902 年,以其在复兴马尔贝克和在门多萨安第斯山麓发现极端高海拔风土方面的先驱作用而闻名。

多年来,尼古拉斯·卡泰纳·萨帕塔 (Nicolás Catena Zapata) 发现了海拔高度对水果品质的影响。随着攀登安第斯山脉的海拔,平均气温下降,昼夜温差增大。

这种环境为葡萄的成熟提供了理想的气候。 Catena Zapata 家族的每个葡萄园都根据土壤成分划分为多个地块。这些地块都是单独种植的,目的是鼓励它们最真实的水果表达。

自然的。

葡萄/混酿
博纳尔达

起源
阿根廷门多萨

酿酒师的品酒笔记
La Marchigiana 以非常有限的产量向天然且不含亚硫酸盐的自制葡萄酒传统致敬。 1898 年,尼古拉·卡蒂纳 (Nicola Catena) 从意大利马尔凯 (Le Marche) 抵达阿根廷,带来了酿造天然葡萄酒的家族传统,仅通过其自身的单宁来保存。这是一款“裸酒”,只有葡萄和风土在说话。在阿根廷定居后,尼古拉开始采用在陶罐中发酵葡萄酒的做法。这种做法在库约地区广泛传播,其历史可以追溯到殖民时期,当时葡萄酒是用克里奥拉葡萄在双耳细颈瓶和“botijas”中酿造的。

浓缩蓝莓和深色水果,夹杂着雪松、烟草、泥土和香料。酒体中等至浓郁。复杂的草药香调。单宁颗粒细腻。口感平衡,果香浓郁。天然、不含亚硫酸盐的葡萄酒。现在喝吧。

93 分 - 詹姆斯·萨克林
大量压碎的浆果以及淡淡的核桃和桃花心木的味道。一些百里香。口感柔软圆润,单宁令人愉悦,余味带有果味和奶油质感。不添加硫磺。在双耳瓶中发酵和陈酿。现在真好吃。

93 分 - Patricio Tapia - Descorchados
尽管门多萨东部气候炎热,通常会带来浓郁的风味和高酒精度的酒味,但在这种情况下,却能感受到新鲜的红色,充满张力和活力。由于采收较早,这里的酸度较强,有助于水果以更加多汁和活泼的方式表达出来。这种博纳达在粘土双耳瓶中发酵,然后在装瓶前在其中陈酿八个月。


产品规格:750ml

已添加到购物车

Nicolás Catena "La Marchigiana" Bonarda, Mendoza, Argentina, 2019 (Natural Wine) through Merchant of Wine

Nicolás Catena "La Marchigiana" Bonarda, Mendoza, Argentina, 2019 (Natural Wine)

Regular price $26.95 Sale price $28.00

Unit price per 

Overview of the Wine
Great wines begin in the vineyard. Our vision is to make rich and unforgettable wines that are true to the special place they come from. The story of Catena is the story of Argentine wine.

Founded in 1902, Argentina’s Bodega Catena Zapata is known for its pioneering role in resurrecting Malbec and in discovering extreme high altitude terroirs in the Andean foothills of Mendoza.

Over the years, Nicolás Catena Zapata discovered the influence altitude has on fruit quality. As one climbs the altitudes of the Andes the average temperature decreases and the amplitude between day and night temperatures increases.

This environment provides the ideal climate for grape maturation. Each of the Catena Zapata family vineyards is divided into parcels according to their soil composition. These parcels are farmed individually, with an eye on encouraging their most authentic fruit expression.

Natural. 

Grape / Blend
Bonarda

Origin
Mendoza, Argentina

Winemaker's Tasting Notes
La Marchigiana honors the natural and sulfite-free homemade wine legacy with this very limitied production. In 1898, Nicola Catena arrived in Argentina from Le Marche, Italy, bringing with him the family tradition of creating natural wines, preserved only by their own tannins. It is a "naked wine", in which only the grapes and terroir speak. Once settled in Argentina, Nicola embraced the practice of fermenting wine in Clay pots. Widely spread in the Cuyo region, this practice dates back to Colonial times where wine was made from Criolla grapes in amphoras and "botijas. 

Concentrated blueberry and dark fruit laced with cedar, tabacco, earth and spice. Medium to full-bodied wine. Complex herbal notes. Finely grained tannins. Balanced, fruity palate. Natural, sulfite-free wine. Drink now.

93 Points - James Suckling 
Lots of crushed berries and hints of walnuts and mahogany. Some thyme. It’s soft and round with pleasing tannins and a fruity, creamy-textured finish. No sulfur added. Fermented and aged in amphora. So delicious now.

93 Points - Patricio Tapia - Descorchados
Despite the heat of eastern Mendoza, which usually delivers a bonarda of heavy flavors and high in alcohol, in this case a fresh red, of tension and vibrancy is felt. Thanks to early harvests, there is a firm acidity here that helps the fruit express itself in a much juicier and livelier way. This bonarda is fermented in clay amphorae and then aged in them for eight months before being bottled.


Product size: 750ml

Close (esc)

Shipping wine in hot weather?

Wine is a perishable product. When subjected to extreme temperatures, your wine purchases may not arrive in the condition you expect. We recommend that if you live in a warm climate that you consider adding styrofoam shippers and ice to your order. 

Add hot weather shipping items

Age verification

Merchant of Wine is a boutique online wine retailer and by clicking enter you are verifying that you are 21+ and old enough to consume alcohol. 

Search

Added to cart