跳至内容
关闭(退出)

首次订单可享 5% 折扣!

加入 Merchant of Wine 电子邮件通讯即可获得特别的首单折扣。折扣适用于精选葡萄酒。

年龄验证

Merchant of Wine 是一家在线葡萄酒零售商。单击 Enter 即表示您已年满 21 岁并且已达到可以饮酒的年龄。

Michele Chiarlo "Cipressi" Barbera D'Asti Superiore-Nizza, DOCG, 皮埃蒙特, 意大利 2018

正常价格 $24.95 销售价格 $28.00
保存$3.05

结账时计算运费

低库存

葡萄酒概述
Michele Chiarlo 葡萄酒生产公司由唯一且现任所有者 Michele 和 Giuseppina Chiarlo 于 1956 年创立。 Chiarlo 先生是七代受人尊敬的葡萄酒种植者的儿子,如今是皮埃蒙特最受尊敬的优质葡萄酒生产商之一,也是葡萄栽培行业的领军人物。

在生产和葡萄园层面,即质量的起点,三十年来,米歇尔·基亚洛 (Michele Chiarlo) 一直在不懈地寻求控制他生产葡萄酒的每个地区最好的葡萄园地点。其中皇冠上的明珠也许是位于加维罗韦雷托地区的 Fornace di Tassarolo 葡萄园,这片小地块于 1910 年种植,出产精致细腻的明亮浓郁的加维葡萄酒。他还与巴罗洛的卡斯蒂廖内法莱托 (Castiglione Falleto) 和塞拉伦加 (Serralunga) 两个葡萄园的所有者签订了长期协议,他从这两个葡萄园生产巴罗洛珍藏罗切迪卡斯蒂廖内 (Barolo Riserva Rocche di Castiglione) 和巴罗洛珍藏葡萄酒 (Barolo Riserva Vigna Rionda di Serralunga)。除了这些合同之外,他还购买了巴罗洛 Cerequio 园的 Antico Podere Averame,该园被认为是该地区最好的内比奥罗葡萄园之一;还有一个庄园,同样位于巴罗洛的坎努比葡萄园,由于其极其陡峭的坡度,该庄园从未被种植过。经过大量资本投资,该葡萄园已被梯田化并投入生产,这在皮埃蒙特地区尚属首次。

1995 年,Michele Chiarlo 收购了位于 Castelnuovo Calcea 的 Azienda Agricola Aluffi 庄园,该庄园被认为是经典巴贝拉达斯蒂 (Barbera d'Asti) 地区中心最美丽、最负盛名的庄园。该庄园由两个独立的葡萄园组成,La Court 和 Il Castello,总面积 62 英亩,其中 50 英亩种植巴贝拉葡萄藤,对于该地区来说相当广阔。主要是西南和东面的斜坡拥有优质、富含钙和矿物质的土壤,这些土壤是生产优质巴贝拉达斯蒂的理想组成。

米歇尔·基亚洛 (Michele Chiarlo) 直接管理或亲自监督葡萄酒生产的各个方面。他通过参与其父亲领导下的公司而获得的专业知识而获得了卓越的资格,还拥有著名的阿尔巴酿酒学院的学位。他在生产和营销方面不断创新,为他赢得了行业的尊重。

葡萄/混酿
100% 巴贝拉


起源
意大利皮埃蒙特

酿酒师的品酒笔记
Cipressi Nizza 2018 是一款柔和的红色葡萄酒,充满新鲜的黑莓、蓝莓和紫罗兰风味,结构坚实而柔韧。口感持久,余味扩展,味道鲜美,易于饮用。

这款酒的理想搭配包括腌肉、肉酱意大利面、烩饭、鱼片、珍珠鸡和中年山羊奶酪。

90 分 - 《葡萄酒观察家》
这种柔和的红色充满了新鲜的黑莓、蓝莓和紫罗兰的味道,并有坚实而柔韧的结构支撑。这是持久的,在余韵中扩展。现在喝吧。

90 分 - 罗伯特帕克的葡萄酒倡导者
2018 年 Nizza Cipressi 是一款浓郁而丰富的红葡萄酒,展现了皮埃蒙特本土巴贝拉葡萄的宽容度和多功能性。它散发着浓郁的黑莓、李子和黑加仑的甜美香气。肉桂和烘焙香料的柔和色调也随之出现。唯一缺少的是这种葡萄闻名的酸度。相反,Chiarlo 团队巧妙地取得了更柔和、更精致的结果。

产品规格:750ml

已添加到购物车

Michele Chiarlo, Cipressi Barbera D'Asti Superiore Nizza DOCG, Piedmont, Italy, 2018 through Merchant of Wine.

Michele Chiarlo "Cipressi" Barbera D'Asti Superiore-Nizza, DOCG, Piedmont, Italy 2018

Regular price $21.95 Sale price $28.00

Unit price per 

Overview of the Wine
The wine producing firm of Michele Chiarlo was founded in 1956 by the sole and present owners, Michele and Giuseppina Chiarlo. Son of over seven generations of esteemed wine growers, Mr. Chiarlo is today one of the most respected producers of the fine wines of Piedmont and a leading figure in its viticultural industry.

At the production and vineyard level, where quality begins, Michele Chiarlo has for thirty years pursued an endless search for control over the finest vineyard sites in each of the zones from which he produces his wines. Perhaps the crown jewel among these is the vineyard of Fornace di Tassarolo in the Rovereto area of Gavi, a small parcel planted in 1910 which yields a brilliant and intense Gavi of exquisite refinement. He also has long-term agreements with the owners of two spectacular vineyards in the Castiglione Falleto and Serralunga crus of Barolo, from which he produces Barolo Riserva Rocche di Castiglione and Barolo Riserva Vigna Rionda di Serralunga. In addition to these contracts, he has also purchased the Antico Podere Averame in the Cerequio cru of Barolo, considered one of the zone's finest Nebbiolo vineyards; and an estate, also in Barolo in the cru of Cannubi, which due to its extremely sharp gradient had never been cultivated. With considerable capital investment, this vineyard has been terraced and brought into production, the first time such a project has ever been undertaken in Piedmont.

In 1995, Michele Chiarlo acquired the estate of Azienda Agricola Aluffi in Castelnuovo Calcea, considered to the most beautiful and prestigious property in the heart of the classic Barbera d'Asti zone. The estate is comprised of two separate vineyard holdings, La Court and Il Castello, with a total area of 62 acres of which 50 are planted in Barbera vines, quite extensive for this area. The principally southwest and easterly-exposed slopes support superb, calcium and mineral rich soils which are of ideal composition for the production of great Barbera d'Asti.

Michele Chiarlo directly manages or personally oversees every aspect in the production of his wines. Eminently qualified through the expertise acquired through his involvement with the company under his father, he also holds a degree from the prestigious School of Enology at Alba. His ceaseless innovation, both in production and in marketing, has gained him the respesct of his industry.

Grape / Blend
100% Barbera  


Origin
Piedmont, Italy

Winemaker's Tasting Notes
The Cipressi Nizza 2018 is a supple red, packed with fresh blackberry, blueberry, and violet flavors, supported by a firm yet pliant structure. This is persistent, expanding on the finish with a nice sapidity and drinkability.

Ideal pairings for this wine include cured meats, pasta with meat sauce, risotto, fillet, guinea fowl, and medium-aged goat cheeses.

90 Points - Wine Spectator
This supple red is packed with fresh blackberry, blueberry and violet flavors, supported by a firm yet pliant structure. This is persistent, expanding on the finish. Drink now.

90 Points - Robert Parker's Wine Advocate
The 2018 Nizza Cipressi is a generous and abundant red wine that shows the latitude and versatility of the native Piedmont Barbera grape. It opens to dark intensity and sweet aromas of blackberry, plum and black currant. Soft tones of cinnamon and baking spice also appear. The only thing missing is the bracing acidity that this grape is known for. Instead, the Chiarlo team has finessed softer and more polished results.

Product size: 750ml

Close (esc)

Shipping wine in hot weather?

Wine is a perishable product. When subjected to extreme temperatures, your wine purchases may not arrive in the condition you expect. We recommend that if you live in a warm climate that you consider adding styrofoam shippers and ice to your order. 

Add hot weather shipping items

Age verification

Merchant of Wine is a boutique online wine retailer and by clicking enter you are verifying that you are 21+ and old enough to consume alcohol. 

Search

Added to cart