跳至内容
关闭(退出)

首次订单可享 5% 折扣!

加入 Merchant of Wine 电子邮件通讯即可获得特别的首单折扣。折扣适用于精选葡萄酒。

年龄验证

Merchant of Wine 是一家在线葡萄酒零售商。单击 Enter 即表示您已年满 21 岁并且已达到可以饮酒的年龄。

Maison Louis Latour,波玛,勃艮第,法国,2019

正常价格 $94.95 销售价格 $110.00
保存$15.05

结账时计算运费

低库存

葡萄酒概述
Maison Louis Latour 是勃艮第最受尊敬的酒商之一。路易拉图酒庄是一些最好的勃艮第葡萄酒的生产商,同时也是勃艮第以外优质葡萄酒生产的先驱。这些来自阿尔代什省和韦尔东丘的葡萄酒因其无与伦比的品质而在勃艮第以外的地区慢慢赢得了尊重。

15 年来,路易拉图 (Louis Latour) 一直是环保酿酒领域的领导者。 Louis Latour 自 2003 年起就获得了 ISO 14001 环境管理体系认证,并自 1998 年起成为欧洲协会 FARRE 的成员,该协会是一群志同道合的公司,致力于开发和推广可持续农业方法。

沃恩-罗曼尼的地理、气候和土壤出产勃艮第地区最好的葡萄。通过在酿造过程中尽最大努力,业主们成功地维护了沃恩-罗曼尼葡萄酒几个世纪以来的声誉。这些葡萄酒的香气极其诱人,其口感的细腻掩盖了其潜在的力量。这些是勃艮第最长寿的葡萄酒之一。

葡萄/混酿
黑皮诺

起源
法国勃艮第博纳丘

酿酒师的品酒笔记
我们的 2019 年份波玛酒呈红宝石色,散发出丰富而复杂的香气,带有樱桃、甘草、肉豆蔻和灌木丛的香气。其圆润的口感和柔顺的单宁呈现出细腻的口感。这款酒在今天非常讨人喜欢,将在 4 至 5 年内展现出其全部潜力。

产品规格:750ml

已添加到购物车

Skip to content

Maison Louis Latour, Pommard, Burgundy, France, 2019

Regular price $94.95 Sale price $110.00

Unit price per 

only 5 left in stock

Click Here to Purchase Tickets!

Overview of the Wine
Maison Louis Latour is one of the most highly-respected négociant-éléveurs in Burgundy. Maison Louis Latour is the producer of some of the finest Burgundian wines but has also pioneered the production of fine wines from outside of the confines of Burgundy. These wines from the Ardèche and the Côteaux de Verdon are slowly gaining esteem for their unmatchable quality outside of Burgundy.

Louis Latour has been a leader in the environmentally responsible winemaking for over 15 years. Louis Latour has had ISO 14001 accreditation for Environmental Management Systems since 2003 and has been a member of the European association FARRE since 1998- a group of like-minded companies who seek to develop and promote sustainable methods of agriculture.

The geography, climate and soil of Vosne-Romanée produce some of the finest grapes in all of Burgundy. By exercising the greatest care in the vinification process, the owners have succeeded in preserving the reputation of Vosne-Romanée wines through the centuries. The wines are extremely perfumed to the point of seductiveness and their finesse on the palate belies their latent power. These are amongst the longest lived wines from Burgundy.

Grape / Blend
Pinot Noir

Origin
Cote de Beaune, Burgundy, France

Winemaker's Tasting Notes
Of a ruby color, our Pommard 2019 reveals a rich and complex nose with notes of cherry, licorice, nutmeg and undergrowth. Its round mouth with supple tannins presents a lot of finesse. This wine, today very flattering, will show all its potential in 4 to 5 years.

Product size: 750ml

Close (esc)

Take 5% Off Your First Order!

Join the Merchant of Wine email list to receive a special first order discount.

Age verification

Merchant of Wine is a boutique online wine retailer. By clicking enter, you are verifying that you are 21+ years old and old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Added to cart