跳至内容
关闭(退出)

首次订单可享 5% 折扣!

加入 Merchant of Wine 电子邮件通讯即可获得特别的首单折扣。折扣适用于精选葡萄酒。

年龄验证

Merchant of Wine 是一家在线葡萄酒零售商。单击 Enter 即表示您已年满 21 岁并且已达到可以饮酒的年龄。

路易拉图酒庄 (Maison Louis Latour),法国勃艮第科尔顿-查理曼特级园,2018 年

正常价格 $220.00

结账时计算运费

低库存

Free U.S. shipping when you spend $400+ on 12 or fewer bottles. View details.

Free local delivery on orders $100+ within 25 miles of Downtown Los Angeles, CA. View details.

库酒:这种酒储存在我们的库中。

《葡萄酒观察家》2021 年第六名​​年度葡萄酒!

葡萄酒概述
Maison Louis Latour 是勃艮第最受尊敬的酒商之一。路易拉图酒庄是一些最好的勃艮第葡萄酒的生产商,同时也是勃艮第以外优质葡萄酒生产的先驱。这些来自阿尔代什省和韦尔东丘的葡萄酒因其无与伦比的品质而在勃艮第以外的地区慢慢赢得了尊重。

拉图尔家族拥有的葡萄园中的所有葡萄均在阿洛克斯-科顿 (Aloxe-Corton) 的科顿格兰西酒庄 (Chateau Corton Grancey) 迷人的酿酒厂中进行酿造和陈酿。该酒庄是法国第一家专门建造的酒庄,也是目前仍在运营的最古老的酒庄。独特的带有电梯的铁路系统使得整个酿酒过程可以利用重力来实现。这消除了不必要的葡萄汁泵送带来的氧化威胁。自1985年以来,路易拉图一直以Domaine Louis Latour的名义销售自家葡萄园的葡萄酒。

15 年来,路易拉图 (Louis Latour) 一直是环保酿酒领域的领导者。 Louis Latour 自 2003 年起就获得了 ISO 14001 环境管理体系认证,并自 1998 年起成为欧洲协会 FARRE 的成员,该协会是一群志同道合的公司,致力于开发和推广可持续农业方法。

葡萄/混酿
霞多丽

起源
法国勃艮第金丘

酿酒师的品酒笔记
Corton-Charlemagne 2018 年份酒是一款强劲而复杂的葡萄酒。其香气浓郁,带有白核果如白桃、新鲜榛子、香草和杏仁酱的香气。该酒口感浓郁,香草味与新鲜杏仁和酸橙花的香气相得益彰。体验以非常细腻的芳香余味结束,并带有微妙的咸味。

#6 《葡萄酒观察家》 2021 年 100 强

97 分 - 詹姆斯·萨克林
开放而芳香,带有金银花、苹果干、芒果干、以及白桃和核果的香气。酒体饱满,口感缓慢,余味浓郁而有力。最后有大量的奶油、煮熟的苹果、柠檬和浅色橡木味。又紧又对。 2023 年之后尝试。

95 分 - 《葡萄酒观察家》
清新果味,带有柠檬、梨、白花和石头的香气和味道,表现出巨大的张力和赋予这种能量和长度的潜在矿物质成分。柠檬的主题延续在余味中,伴随着黄油和糕点的味道。最佳时间为 2022 年至 2029 年。

93 分 - Decanter
尽管该年份酒温度较高且成熟度很高(酒精度 14.5%),但这款酒却出人意料地优雅而细致。成熟的热带风味带有宜人的柠檬味,并带有奶油、黄油和香料的味道。口感浓郁,但不乏新鲜感。现在很愉快,这会很好地陈年。


产品规格:750ml

已添加到购物车

Maison Louis Latour, Corton-Charlemagne Grand Cru, Burgundy, France, 2018 through Merchant of Wine

Maison Louis Latour, Corton-Charlemagne Grand Cru, Burgundy, France, 2018

Regular price $218.95 Sale price $240.00

Unit price per 

Overview of the Wine
Maison Louis Latour is one of the most highly-respected négociant-éléveurs in Burgundy. Maison Louis Latour is the producer of some of the finest Burgundian wines but has also pioneered the production of fine wines from outside of the confines of Burgundy. These wines from the Ardèche and the Côteaux de Verdon are slowly gaining esteem for their unmatchable quality outside of Burgundy.

All of the grapes from the vineyards owned by the Latour family are vinified and aged in the attractive cuverie of Chateau Corton Grancey in Aloxe-Corton. The winery was the first purpose-built cuverie in France and remains the oldest still-functioning. A unique railway system with elevators allows the entire wine-making process to be achieved by the use of gravity. This eliminates the threat of oxidation from unnecessary pumping of the must. Since 1985, Louis Latour has been selling the wines of its own vineyards under the name Domaine Louis Latour.

Louis Latour has been a leader in the environmentally responsible winemaking for over 15 years. Louis Latour has had ISO 14001 accreditation for Environmental Management Systems since 2003 and has been a member of the European association FARRE since 1998- a group of like-minded companies who seek to develop and promote sustainable methods of agriculture.

Grape / Blend
Chardonnay

Origin
Côte d'Or, Burgundy, France

Winemaker's Tasting Notes
Corton-Charlemagne 2018 is a powerful, complex wine. Its nose is intense, with notes of white stone fruits such as white peach, fresh hazelnut, vanilla, and almond paste. The wine is full-bodied for the palate, and the vanilla is complemented by aromas of fresh almond and lime blossom. The experience ends with a very fine aromatic aftertaste that has subtle saline notes.

#6 Wine Spectator Top 100 of 2021

97 Points - James Suckling
Open and aromatic with honeysuckle flowers, dried apples and mangoes, as well as white peaches and stone. Full-bodied, this grows slowly on the palate with an intense, powerful finish. Lots of cream, cooked apples, lemons and light oak at the very end. Tight and right. Try after 2023.

95 Points - Wine Spectator
Fresh and fruity, with aromas and flavors of lemon, pear, white flowers and stone, showing great tension and an underlying mineral component that gives this energy and length. The lemon theme continues on the lingering aftertaste, along with butter and pastry accents. Best from 2022 through 2029.

93 Points - Decanter
Despite the heat of the vintage and serious ripeness (14.5% alcohol), this is surprisingly elegant and nuanced. There is a pleasant lemony accent to the ripe tropical flavours coloured with hints of cream, butter, and spice. On the palate, the wine dense but not lacking in freshness. Pleasant now, this will age well.


Product size: 750ml

Close (esc)

Shipping wine in hot weather?

Wine is a perishable product. When subjected to extreme temperatures, your wine purchases may not arrive in the condition you expect. We recommend that if you live in a warm climate that you consider adding styrofoam shippers and ice to your order. 

Add hot weather shipping items

Age verification

Merchant of Wine is a boutique online wine retailer and by clicking enter you are verifying that you are 21+ and old enough to consume alcohol. 

Search

Added to cart