跳至内容
关闭(退出)

首次订单可享 5% 折扣!

加入 Merchant of Wine 电子邮件通讯即可获得特别的首单折扣。折扣适用于精选葡萄酒。

年龄验证

Merchant of Wine 是一家在线葡萄酒零售商。单击 Enter 即表示您已年满 21 岁并且已达到可以饮酒的年龄。

Lustau 'Solera Reserva' Pedro Ximenez San Emilio 雪利酒,赫雷斯,西班牙,内华达州

正常价格 $29.95 销售价格 $36.00
保存$6.05

结账时计算运费

低库存

葡萄酒概述
The House of Lustau 的起源可以追溯到 1896 年,当时 José Ruiz-Berdejo 先生开始在业余时间种植家族庄园的葡萄树。在这些卑微的开始,他酿造了葡萄酒,然后出售给更大的雪利酒生产商。这项活动被称为“almacenista”。如今,卢斯托被认为是顶级品质葡萄酒的世界级基准。卢斯托多次荣获世界各地的多项奖项和奖杯。这些荣誉是由我们的产品和我们的团队获得的,他们都被认为是行业中最好的。工匠们的日常工作和代代相传的智慧都融入到我们对木桶的护理中。

超过 125 年的历史和专业知识与我们团队的热情和奉献精神相结合,塑造了我们葡萄酒的特色和个性。

葡萄/混酿
100% 佩德罗·希门尼斯

起源
西班牙赫雷斯

酿酒师的品酒笔记
由此产生的葡萄酒在赫雷斯-德拉弗龙特拉与空气接触陈酿 12 年。乌木色,带有碘色亮点。香气让人想起无花果、葡萄干和枣子。口感极其甜美、天鹅绒般柔软,平衡良好,余味悠长。

93 分 - 葡萄酒爱好者
带有葡萄干布丁、糖蜜和香料的刺鼻香气,推出迎宾垫等。甘美可能是你所能形容的最温和的东西。这是一款粗俗的甜酒,具有酸性主干,具有浓郁的烤红糖、肉桂蛋糕和糖蜜的味道。强劲但由于酸度令人振奋而仍然充满活力。与 PX 一样好

产品规格:750ml

已添加到购物车

Skip to content

Lustau 'Solera Reserva' Pedro Ximenez San Emilio Sherry, Jerez, Spain, NV

Regular price $29.95 Sale price $36.00

Unit price per 

Overview of the Wine
The origins of The House of Lustau date back to 1896, when Mr. José Ruiz-Berdejo, started cultivating the vines of the family’s estate in his spare time. In these humble beginnings he made wines which were then sold to larger sherry producers. This activity was known as being an almacenista. Lustau is nowadays considered a world-class benchmark for top – quality wines. Lustau has repeatedly been awarded with multiple awards and trophies from around the world. These accolades have been achieved by our products and our team, both considered best of the industry. The day-to-day work and the wisdom transmitted from generation to generation of craftsmen, come together in the care of our casks.

More than 125 years of history and expertise combined with our team’s passion and dedication shape the character and personality of our wines. 

Grape / Blend
100% Pedro Ximenez

Origin
Jerez, Spain

Winemaker's Tasting Notes
The resulting wine ages in for 12 years in contact with the air in Jerez de la Frontera. Ebony in color with iodine highlights. The aromas are reminiscent of figs, raisins and dates. Enormously sweet, velvety and soft on the palate, well balanced, with a very long finish.

93 Points - Wine Enthusiast
With piercing aromas of raisin pudding, molasses and spice, this rolls out the welcome mat and more. Luscious is probably as tame as you can put it; this is a ribald sweet wine with acidic backbone and hugely intense flavors of baked brown sugar, cinnamon cake and molasses. Powerful but still racy due to bracing acidity. About as good as it gets with P.X.

 

Product size: 750ml

Close (esc)

Take 5% Off Your First Order!

Join the Merchant of Wine email list to receive a special first order discount.

Age verification

Merchant of Wine is a boutique online wine retailer. By clicking enter, you are verifying that you are 21+ years old and old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Added to cart