跳至内容
关闭(退出)

首次订单可享 5% 折扣!

加入 Merchant of Wine 电子邮件通讯即可获得特别的首单折扣。折扣适用于精选葡萄酒。

年龄验证

Merchant of Wine 是一家在线葡萄酒零售商。单击 Enter 即表示您已年满 21 岁并且已达到可以饮酒的年龄。

Lustau, Almacenista Amontillado del Castillo 雪利酒, 赫雷斯, 西班牙, 内华达州

正常价格 $50.00

结账时计算运费

低库存

Free U.S. shipping when you spend $400+ on 12 or fewer bottles. View details.

Free local delivery on orders $100+ within 25 miles of Downtown Los Angeles, CA. View details.

葡萄酒概述
The House of Lustau 的起源可以追溯到 1896 年,当时 José Ruiz-Berdejo 先生开始利用业余时间在家族庄园中种植葡萄树。在这些卑微的开始,他酿造了葡萄酒,然后出售给更大的雪利酒生产商。这项活动被称为“almacenista”。如今,卢斯托被认为是顶级品质葡萄酒的世界级基准。卢斯托多次荣获世界各地的多项奖项和奖杯。这些荣誉是由我们的产品和我们的团队获得的,他们都被认为是行业中最好的。工匠们的日常工作和代代相传的智慧都融入到我们对木桶的护理中。

超过 125 年的历史和专业知识与我们团队的热情和奉献精神相结合,塑造了我们葡萄酒的特色和个性。

葡萄/混酿
100% 帕洛米诺

起源
西班牙赫雷斯

酿酒师的品酒笔记
这款独特的阿蒙蒂亚多索雷拉 (Solera) 由 38 个木桶组成。它在沿海小镇圣玛丽亚港圣马科斯城堡的酒窖中平均陈酿 18 年。美丽明亮的琥珀色,带有铜色反射。

这款酒散发出榛子果仁糖和蜜饯橙皮的香气,并带有家具抛光剂和烟熏木材的细微差别。干爽、辛辣、风味浓郁,酸度清爽。浓郁的坚果味,带有美味的咸味和极其悠长的余味。

94 分 - 詹姆斯·萨克林
带有新鲜糖浆和糖丝的香气,带有橙皮的香气,带有甜味、烤面包味和木香的味道。这款酒非常清新、优雅,具有肉质的宽度和深度,以及干燥、顺滑、悠长、坚果味的余韵。现在喝吧。

93 分 - 罗伯特帕克的葡萄酒倡导者
Lustau 的 NV Amontillado del Castillo Almacenista Antonio Caballero y Sobrinos 是众多独特瓶装葡萄酒中的一款,其“almacenista”系列是其“almacenista”系列的先驱,该系列将标签上的功劳归功于那些对他们装瓶的一些葡萄酒进行陈酿的人。它有一种非常独特和尖锐的太妃糖和焦糖的味道,有点不寻常(他们在文档中谈到了榛子果仁糖),让我想起了 Palo Cortado。其酒精度数较高的脂肪也说明了浓度和陈年,即使这款酒来自于圣玛丽亚港成熟的 38 个索莱拉木桶,平均陈酿时间为 18 年。一款与众不同的阿蒙提拉多,具有强烈的个性。

产品规格:500ml

已添加到购物车

Lustau, Amontillado del Castillo Sherry, Jerez, Spain, NV through Merchant of Wine.

Lustau, Almacenista Amontillado del Castillo Sherry, Jerez, Spain, NV

Regular price $47.95 Sale price $50.00

Unit price per 

Overview of the Wine
The origins of The House of Lustau date back to 1896, when Mr. José Ruiz-Berdejo, started cultivating the vines of the family’s estate in his spare time. In these humble beginnings he made wines which were then sold to larger sherry producers. This activity was known as being an almacenista. Lustau is nowadays considered a world-class benchmark for top – quality wines. Lustau has repeatedly been awarded with multiple awards and trophies from around the world. These accolades have been achieved by our products and our team, both considered best of the industry. The day-to-day work and the wisdom transmitted from generation to generation of craftsmen, come together in the care of our casks.

More than 125 years of history and expertise combined with our team’s passion and dedication shape the character and personality of our wines.

Grape / Blend
100% Palomino

Origin
Jerez, Spain

Winemaker's Tasting Notes
This exclusive solera of Amontillado consists of 38 casks. It is aged for an average period of 18 years, in the cellars of the Castle of San Marcos in the coastal town of El Puerto de Santa María. Beautiful bright amber colour with coppery reflections.

This wine shows aromas of hazelnut praline and candied orange zest with nuances of furniture polish and smoked wood in the background. Dry, pungent and flavoursome, with refreshing acidity. Enormously nutty with a delicious salty spiced touch and an extremely long aftertaste.

94 Points - James Suckling
Some fresh-treacle and spun-sugar aromas with orange rind and a sweet, toasty and woody edge. This is quite fresh and elegant, delivering some fleshy width and depth and a dry, smooth and long, nutty finish. Drink now.

93 Points - Robert Parker's Wine Advocate
Pioneers with their "almacenista" range, which gives credit on the label to the people that aged some of the wines they bottle, Lustau's NV Amontillado del Castillo Almacenista Antonio Caballero y Sobrinos is one in a large list of these unique bottlings. It has a very distinct and acute note of toffee and caramel that is a little unusual (they talk about hazelnut praline in their documentation), and made me think of a Palo Cortado. The fat that it has a higher alcoholic degree also speaks to concentration and age, even if the wine comes from a solera of 38 casks averaging 18 years of age that mature in El Puerto de Santa María. A different Amontillado with a strong personality.

Product size: 500ml

Close (esc)

Shipping wine in hot weather?

Wine is a perishable product. When subjected to extreme temperatures, your wine purchases may not arrive in the condition you expect. We recommend that if you live in a warm climate that you consider adding styrofoam shippers and ice to your order. 

Add hot weather shipping items

Age verification

Merchant of Wine is a boutique online wine retailer and by clicking enter you are verifying that you are 21+ and old enough to consume alcohol. 

Search

Added to cart