跳至内容
关闭(退出)

首次订单可享 5% 折扣!

加入 Merchant of Wine 电子邮件通讯即可获得特别的首单折扣。折扣适用于精选葡萄酒。

年龄验证

Merchant of Wine 是一家在线葡萄酒零售商。单击 Enter 即表示您已年满 21 岁并且已达到可以饮酒的年龄。

Lucien Le Moine,Chambolle-Musigny 1er Cru Les Feusselottes,法国勃艮第,2017 年

正常价格 $194.95 销售价格 $220.00
保存$25.05

结账时计算运费

低库存

库酒:这种酒储存在我们的库中。

葡萄酒概述
Lucien Le Moine 是法国博讷地区的一家小型特级酒庄。该酒庄是一家两人经营的酒庄,成立于 1999 年。穆尼尔在特拉普派修道院学习和工作,在那里他发现了霞多丽和黑皮诺。他在蒙彼利埃 ENSAM 学习葡萄栽培和酿酒学,然后在勃艮第、法国其他地区和加利福尼亚州的不同酒庄工作了 6 年,在那里他对葡萄酒的种植、酿造和陈酿的“古老方式”着迷。有一天,他决定将他所看到、经历和创造的一切推向极致,与 Rotem,一个致力于纯粹和典型理念的小酒窖一起。

Rotem来自一个奶酪制作世家。她在以色列理工学院和第戎的 ENESAD 学习农业,并以葡萄酒为研究方向。她因对金丘的研究而获得了法国农业科学院的国家奖,并参加了勃艮第和加利福尼亚州的许多丰收活动。她于 1999 年加入 Mounir,并共同创立了 Lucien Le Moine。

在勃艮第学习、​​生活和工作了几年后,两人结识了该地区许多优秀的种植者。他们决定将这些关系和对质量的奉献融入到一小批精选的克鲁斯生产中。

Lucien Le Moine 只生产金丘特级园和一级园。

葡萄/混酿
黑皮诺

起源
法国勃艮第

品酒笔记
这个受人尊敬的葡萄园毗邻Musigny 和Clos de Vougeot,定期生产Lucien Le Moine 最著名的葡萄酒之一。穆尼尔说,他的葡萄酒所产的葡萄园地块的根部深入到岩石中,这种葡萄酒可以说是一种含有大量矿物质,但单宁或酸度很少的葡萄酒,尤其是一种非常具有特点的葡萄酒。有限的进攻却能带来令人难以置信的持久收尾。

93 分 - 《葡萄酒观察家》
这款红色是一款充满活力、柔和的版本,让人想起花香、黑醋栗、蓝莓和矿物质的味道,并以烤面包和烟熏橡木的味道为框架。酒体优雅,收尾时带有淡淡的单宁气息。最佳时间为 2022 年至 2038 年。进口 15 例。


产品规格:750ml

已添加到购物车

Skip to content

Lucien Le Moine, Chambolle-Musigny 1er Cru Les Feusselottes, Burgundy, France, 2017

Regular price $194.95 Sale price $220.00

Unit price per 

only 4 left in stock

Vault Wine: This wine is stored in our vault.

Overview of the Wine
Lucien Le Moine is a small House of Grands Crus in the Beaune region of France. The winery is a two person operation established in 1999. Mounir learned and worked in a Trappist Monastery where he discovered Chardonnay and Pinot Noir. He studied Viticulture and Oenology at the ENSAM Montpellier, then had 6 years experience in different wineries in Burgundy, other areas of France and California where he became fascinated by the "old way" of growing, vinificating and aging wines. One day he decided to push to the extreme everything he saw and experienced and created, with Rotem, a small cellar dedicated to the ideas of purity and typicity.

Rotem comes from a cheese making family. She learned Agriculture both at the Technion and the ENESAD in Dijon and oriented her studies toward wine. She won a national prize from the French Academy of Agriculture for a study on the Côte d'Or than she participated in many Harvests in Burgundy and California. She joined Mounir in 1999 and started Lucien Le Moine together.

Having studied, lived and worked in Burgundy for several years the duo got to know many good growers in the region. They decided to merge these relations and devotion to quality in a small selected production of Crus.

Lucien Le Moine produces only Grands and Premiers Crus from Côte d'Or.

Grape / Blend
Pinot Noir

Origin
Burgundy, France

Tasting Notes
This esteemed vineyard bordering Musigny and Clos de Vougeot regularly produces one of Lucien Le Moine’s most celebrated wines. Mounir says that the vineyard parcel from which his wine comes from has roots that go deep into the rocks, and the wine can be described as one with a lot of minerality, but with very little tannin or acidity, and notably a character of a very limited attack that draws out to an incredibly persistent finish.

93 Points - Wine Spectator
A vibrant, supple version, this red evokes floral, black currant, blueberry and mineral flavors framed in toasty, smoky oak. It's graceful and winds down as the light burr of tannins lines the finish. Best from 2022 through 2038. 15 cases imported.


Product size: 750ml

Close (esc)

Take 5% Off Your First Order!

Join the Merchant of Wine email list to receive a special first order discount. Discount applies to select wines.

Age verification

Merchant of Wine is a boutique online wine retailer. By clicking enter, you are verifying that you are 21+ years old and old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Added to cart