跳至内容
关闭(退出)

首次订单可享 5% 折扣!

加入 Merchant of Wine 电子邮件通讯即可获得特别的首单折扣。折扣适用于精选葡萄酒。

年龄验证

Merchant of Wine 是一家在线葡萄酒零售商。单击 Enter 即表示您已年满 21 岁并且已达到可以饮酒的年龄。

路易王妃 (Louis Roederer),系列 242,干型香槟,法国,内华达州

正常价格 $59.95 销售价格 $72.00
保存$12.05

结账时计算运费

低库存

葡萄酒概述
品质不妥协:路易王妃香槟于 1776 年在法国兰斯成立,是少有的家族企业之一,目前仍由王妃家族管理。 1833年,Louis Roederer从他叔叔那里继承了公司,并以他的名字更名为公司。在他的领导下,公司迅速发展,同时始终坚守不妥协的质量理念。如今,该公司由 Jean-Claude Rouzaud 和他的儿子 Frédéric 掌舵,他们继续将质量置于数量之上。

一流葡萄园:香槟区 路易王妃 (Louis Roederer) 是法国仅有的几家香槟生产商之一,在香槟区最令人向往的葡萄园中拥有近 75% 的葡萄。该地产占地 450 英亩,位于兰斯山 (Montagne de Reims)、白丘 (Côtes des Blancs) 和马恩河谷 (Valleé de la Marne) 等最美丽的村庄。每个地区都经过精心挑选,生产具有完美平衡香槟所需优雅风格的霞多丽和黑皮诺。根据法国法定的 100 分分级标准,路易王妃葡萄园的平均评分为 98%。

随后,王妃 (Roederer) 专家团队将对储备酒进行品尝和分级。他们从多个批次中选择多达 40 种不同的葡萄酒进行调配。最后,添加葡萄酒以增强特酿并保证一致性,同时保留香槟的特性。

可持续和有机。

葡萄/混酿
42% 霞多丽、36% 黑比诺、22% 莫尼耶

起源
法国香槟

酿酒师的品酒笔记
Collection 242 混酿以霞多丽为主,2017 年份的霞多丽品质卓越。完全成熟的霞多丽葡萄赋予葡萄酒成熟、甜美的水果香气,并伴有微妙的橡木味。口感丰富、成熟,口感奢华,是杰出霞多丽葡萄酒的标志。来自马恩河谷的黑皮诺和莫尼耶葡萄完善了这款酒的宽广、甘美、顺滑和多汁的特性。余味充满活力且清新。

94 分 - 詹姆斯·萨克林
煮熟的苹果、面包面团和柠檬馅饼的香气贯穿整个酒体,带有圆润、美味的水果和丰富、可口的余味。然而,它仍然紧致细腻,带有可爱的压缩气泡。新的能量和新鲜感。酒体中等至浓郁,果味层次丰富,强度生动。 42% 霞多丽、36% 黑皮诺和 22% 莫尼耶皮诺。用量8克。四年就更少了。一种新格式的非年份酒,指定第 242 次收获年份 2017 年,加上 2009 年、2011 年、2013 年、2014 年、2015 年和 2016 年的储备酒。饮用或保留。

92 分 - Decanter
柔和闪烁的稻草金色、绿色色调,精致的金丝在玻璃周围随意舞动。鼻子是温柔的权威;春天的花朵点缀着核果,也许还有一丝山楂味,然后是柠檬草味。口感具有百科全书式的深度,Perpetual Reserve 的复杂性编织了它们早期的魔力;杏仁、黑刺李、姜饼和苹果;余味中带有令人愉悦的苦味,这得益于少量经过橡木桶陈酿的储备酒。也许剂量(8g/L)可以进一步降低,这就是其他地方利用的引人入胜且微妙的复杂性吗?

产品规格:750ml

已添加到购物车

Louis Roederer, Collection 242 Brut, Champagne, France, NV through Merchant of Wine.

Louis Roederer, Collection 242 Brut, Champagne, France, NV

Regular price $54.95 Sale price $65.00

Unit price per 

Overview of the Wine
Uncompromising Quality
Champagne Louis Roederer was founded in 1776 in Reims, France and is one of the rare family owned companies, which is still managed by the Roederer family. In 1833, Louis Roederer inherited the company from his uncle and renamed the company under his namesake. Under his leadership, the company rapidly grew while remaining true to their philosophy of uncompromising quality. Today, the company is under the helm of Jean-Claude Rouzaud and his son Frédéric who continue to place quality before quantity.

First-Rate Vineyards
Champagne Louis Roederer is one of the only French champagne producers to own nearly 75 percent of the grapes in the most desirable vineyards in the Champagne. The property is located on 450 acres in the finest villages of Montagne de Reims, Côtes des Blancs, and Valleé de la Marne. Each region is selected to produce Chardonnay and Pinot Noir with the elegance needed for perfectly balanced champagne. The Louis Roederer vineyards rate an average 98 percent based on France’s statutory 100-point classification scale.

The reserve wine is then tasted and graded by a team of Roederer specialists. They choose as many as 40 different wines from several lots for the blend. For the final touch, the wine is then added in order to enhance the cuvee and guarantee consistency while retaining the champagne's characteristics.

Sustainable and Organic.

Grape / Blend
42% Chardonnay, 36% Pinot Noir, 22% Meunier

Origin
Champagne, France

Winemaker's Tasting Notes
The Collection 242 blend is dominated by Chardonnay which was of exceptional quality in the 2017 vintage. The perfectly ripe Chardonnay grapes lend the wine its aromas of ripe, sweet fruit complemented by subtle oaky notes. The palate is rich and ripe with a luxurious texture that coats the palate, the signature of an outstanding Chardonnay. The Pinot noir and Meunier grapes from the Vallée de la Marne complete the wine’s broad, luscious, smooth and juicy character. The finish is energetic and fresh.

94 Points - James Suckling
Aromas of cooked apple, bread dough and lemon tart follow through to a full body with round, delicious fruit and a rich, flavorful finish. Yet, it remains tight and fine with lovely, compressed bubbles. New energy and freshness. Medium-to full-bodied with layers of fruit and vivid intensity. 42% chardonnay, 36% pinot noir and 22% pinot meunier. 8 grams dosage. Four years on the less. A new-format non-vintage that designates the year of the 242nd harvest, 2017, plus reserve wine of 2009, 2011, 2013, 2014, 2015 and 2016. Drink or hold.

92 Points - Decanter
Softly shimmering straw gold, green tints, with a delicate filigree dancing at will around the glass. The nose is gently authoritative; spring flowers garlanding stone fruit, a hint of hawthorn maybe, then lemongrass. The palate has encyclopaedic depth, the intricacies of the Perpetual Reserve weaving their early magic; almond, sloe, gingerbread and apples; the finish has a pleasing twist of bitterness, courtesy of the small percentage of oak-aged reserve wine. Maybe the dosage (8g/L) can come down even further, such is the engaging and subtle complexity harnessed elsewhere?

Product size: 750ml

Close (esc)

Shipping wine in hot weather?

Wine is a perishable product. When subjected to extreme temperatures, your wine purchases may not arrive in the condition you expect. We recommend that if you live in a warm climate that you consider adding styrofoam shippers and ice to your order. 

Add hot weather shipping items

Age verification

Merchant of Wine is a boutique online wine retailer and by clicking enter you are verifying that you are 21+ and old enough to consume alcohol. 

Search

Added to cart