跳至内容
关闭(退出)

首次订单可享 5% 折扣!

加入 Merchant of Wine 电子邮件通讯即可获得特别的首单折扣。折扣适用于精选葡萄酒。

年龄验证

Merchant of Wine 是一家在线葡萄酒零售商。单击 Enter 即表示您已年满 21 岁并且已达到可以饮酒的年龄。

Koshitsukano Hirai,纯米清酒,新泻,日本

正常价格 $34.95 销售价格 $48.00
保存$13.05

结账时计算运费

低库存

Free U.S. shipping when you spend $400+ on 12 or fewer bottles. View details.

Free local delivery on orders $100+ within 25 miles of Downtown Los Angeles, CA. View details.

日本清酒的概述
今天的平井纯米来自日本的纳帕新泻。其纯净的水库因其纯净的水而备受推崇,是偏远山脉融雪的结果,转化为优雅而迷人的清酒风格,具有纯净、明确的风味。

就像优质葡萄酒一样,这种特性的清酒适合多种场合,从披萨之夜到泰国美食,甚至意大利面和肉丸。其丰富的口感和浓郁的风味(得益于这款纯米中令人难以置信的优质大米和水),使这款清酒充满香料和复杂成分的神奇魅力,否则会压倒温和、酒体轻盈的葡萄酒。

“纯米”一词字面意思是“纯米”(纯米),这意味着该瓶装产品中没有添加任何添加剂。就像葡萄酒一样,优质的清酒始于简单的原料:大米定义了丰富性和焦点;水提供令人羡慕的丝绸质感;酵母产生香气;曲(Koji)是日语术语,指从淀粉到糖的转变,可以进行酒精发酵。

平井纯米采用五百万石大米,其圆润度和结构性与柔软的水相结合,最终产品令人难忘。第二种成分是酵母,是一种被称为“帝王清酒”的菌株,这是一种备受赞誉的品种,发酵后会留下桃花、菠萝和番石榴的香气。

啤酒厂
小干野修造
成立时间: 1781年

米饭/原料:
加计:伊吹浩志
浩司:五百万石

抛光率/Seimaibuai
60%

类别/清酒类型
纯米

起源
(新泻県)
日本新泻县

品酒笔记
平井纯米清酒干净、清爽、干爽、优雅。 HIRAI 以迁徙到当地湖泊的天鹅命名,对于那些刚接触清酒但欣赏高品质手工制作风格的人来说,它是一款理想的清酒。当地原料包括啤酒厂自行繁殖的野生酵母和来自现场井的软水。新鲜煮熟的米饭的咸香与热带水果的味道带来平衡的口感和干净清爽的余味。该啤酒厂于 1781 年在日本西海岸的新泻县成立。平井纯米清酒的纯度就像覆盖美丽新泻村庄的新雪的倒影。

美味的余味可以清洁托盘,为下一口做好准备。

关于类别
纯米品类在历史上就是“清酒的本来面目”。这些啤酒可以将大米研磨至多种不同的水平,从 80%(去除 20%)到 65%(去除 45%),只要标签上注明了研磨百分比即可。

产品规格:750mL

已添加到购物车

Koshitsukano Hirai, Junmai Sake, Niigata, Japan through Merchant of Wine.

Koshitsukano Hirai, Junmai Sake, Niigata, Japan

Regular price $29.95 Sale price $40.00

Unit price per 

Overview of the Sake
Today’s Hirai Junmai is from Niigata, the Napa of Japan. Prized for its pristine water, its immaculate reservoirs are the result of snowmelt from remote mountain ranges that transform into elegant and captivating styles of sake with pure, defined flavors.

Like great wines, a sake of this character is great for many occasions from pizza night to Thai food, or even spaghetti and meatballs. Its richness on the palate, and powerful flavors (thanks to the incredible quality of rice and water inside this Junmai), make this sake magical with spice and complex ingredients that otherwise overpower gentle, light-bodied wines.

The word Junmai literally translates to Pure Rice (Jun Mai), meaning no additives go into this bottling. Like wine, great sake begins with simple ingredients: rice defines the richness and focus; water provides the enviable silken texture; yeast is responsible for the aromas; and Koji the Japanese term for the transition from starch to sugar, which allows for alcoholic fermentation.

Hirai Junmai utilizes Gohyakumangoku rice which provides roundness and structure and combined with the softness of the water the final product is simply memorable. The second ingredient, yeast, is a strain known as Emperor Sake—a highly awarded variety that leaves aromas of peach blossom, pineapple, and guava in its wake.

Brewery
Koshitsukano Shuzou
Founded: 1781

Rice/Ingredients:
Kake: Koshi Ibuki
Koji: Gohyakumangoku

Polishing ratio/Seimaibuai
 60%

Category/Sake Type
Junmai

Origin
(新潟県) 
Niigata Prefecture, Japan

Tasting Notes
HIRAI Junmai Sake is clean, crisp, dry, and elegant. Named for the swans that migrate to the local lake, HIRAI is an ideal sake for those who are new to sake but appreciate a quality hand-crafted style. Local ingredients include wild yeast that the brewery propagates itself and very soft water from the on-site well. The savory aroma of freshly cooked rice with hints of tropical fruit leads to a balanced mouthfeel and a clean and crisp finish. The brewery was established in 1781 in the Niigata prefecture on the west coast of Japan. The purity of HIRAI Junmai Sake is a reflection of freshly fallen snow covering beautiful Niigata villages.

Savory finish that cleanses the pallet for the next bite. 

About The Category
The Junmai category is historically the “way sake was.” These brews can have their rice milled to many different levels from 80% with 20% removal to 65% with 45% removal as long as the milling percentages are on the label.

Product size: 750mL

Close (esc)

Shipping wine in hot weather?

Wine is a perishable product. When subjected to extreme temperatures, your wine purchases may not arrive in the condition you expect. We recommend that if you live in a warm climate that you consider adding styrofoam shippers and ice to your order. 

Add hot weather shipping items

Age verification

Merchant of Wine is a boutique online wine retailer and by clicking enter you are verifying that you are 21+ and old enough to consume alcohol. 

Search

Added to cart