跳至内容
关闭(退出)

首次订单可享 5% 折扣!

加入 Merchant of Wine 电子邮件通讯即可获得特别的首单折扣。折扣适用于精选葡萄酒。

年龄验证

Merchant of Wine 是一家在线葡萄酒零售商。单击 Enter 即表示您已年满 21 岁并且已达到可以饮酒的年龄。

JC Somers,“Bella Vida”黑比诺,威拉米特谷,俄勒冈州,2019 年

正常价格 $54.95 销售价格 $60.00
保存$5.05

结账时计算运费

低库存

特色葡萄酒 - 2022 年皮诺之星

葡萄酒概述
JC Somers 是 Jay Christopher Somers 和他的长期伴侣兼妻子 Ronda Newell-Somers 之间的合作。标签上的新月标志着他们的酿酒冒险进入了一个新阶段。自 1996 年创立并发展 J. Christopher 品牌后,他们开始回归本源,生产少量专注、优雅、风土驱动的葡萄酒,产自威拉米特山谷最好的产地。

Jay 和 Ronda 是深根联盟 (DRC)的成员,该联盟是一个倡导仅从非灌溉葡萄园生产葡萄酒的组织。该集团的酿酒厂在葡萄栽培、酿酒和俄勒冈州葡萄酒的长期生存方面有着共同的愿景。他们认为葡萄园必须采用旱耕方式,非灌溉的葡萄藤才能最努力地结出果实,从而最大限度地发挥真正的风土条件。杰伊·萨默斯 (Jay Somers) 的水果来源和技术可与俄勒冈州最好的酿酒师相媲美,是一位值得关注的酿酒师。

葡萄/混酿
黑皮诺

起源
邓迪山,威拉米特谷,俄勒冈州

酿酒师的品酒笔记
贝拉维达葡萄园 (Bella Vida Vineyard) 是邓迪山 (Dundee Hills) 一个独特的葡萄园。它由史蒂夫·怀特塞德 (Steve Whiteside) 拥有并精心培育,是我最喜欢使用的网站之一。我于 2001 年开始在这个葡萄园酿造葡萄酒,当时葡萄藤还很年轻,多年来,它已经逐渐成熟,成为邓迪山 AVA 的有力体现。目前,我们拥有 Pommard、Wadenswil 和 Dijon 777 克隆品种各 0.5 英亩。葡萄园采用旱耕方式。

94 分 - 葡萄酒与烈酒
这座占地 36 英亩的葡萄园位于 Knudsen 和 Maresh 葡萄园之间,种植于九十年代末。这个版本的 Bella Vida 表达了第一次倒出时的能量和动感——轻盈、直线、明亮和提升。红色水果香气,覆盆子和石榴的香气带有蘑菇的味道,味道与之相配,给人一种清瘦而简洁的感觉。


产品规格:750ml

已添加到购物车

Skip to content

J.C. Somers, "Bella Vida" Pinot Noir, Willamette Valley, Oregon, 2019

Regular price $54.95 Sale price $60.00

Unit price per 

FEATURED WINE - THE STARS OF PINOT 2022

Overview of the Wine
J.C. Somers is the collaboration between Jay Christopher Somers and his longtime partner and wife Ronda Newell-Somers. The label displays the New Moon which signifies a new phase in their winemaking adventures. After founding and developing the J. Christopher brand starting in 1996, they are returning to their roots producing small quantities of focused, elegant, and terroir-driven wines made from the best sites in the Willamette Valley.

Jay and Ronda a member of The Deep Roots Coalition (DRC), which is an advocacy group for the production of wine sourced exclusively from non-irrigated vineyards. The wineries in this group share a vision regarding viticulture, winemaking and long-term viability of Oregon wine. They feel that vineyards must be dry farmed, and that it is the non-irrigated vines that work hardest to produce fruit that maximizes the true terroir. With fruit sources and skill that rival the best of Oregon, Jay Somers is a winemaker to watch.

Grape / Blend
Pinot Noir

Origin
Dundee Hills, Willamette Valley, Oregon 

Winemaker's Tasting Notes
Bella Vida Vineyard is an exceptional vineyard site in the Dundee Hills. Owned and meticulously farmed by Steve Whiteside, it is one of my favorite sites to work with. I started making wines from this vineyard in 2001 when the vines were still very young, and, over the years, it has steadily matured to become a powerful expression of the Dundee Hill AVA. We currently have 0.5 acres each of the Pommard, Wadenswil and Dijon 777 clones. The vineyard is dry farmed.

94 Points - Wine & Spirits
This 36-acre vineyard set between Knudsen and Maresh vineyards was planted in the late nineties. This edition of Bella Vida expresses energy and movement from its first pour—light, straight-lined, bright and lifted. Red-fruited, its raspberry and pomegranate scents have a mushroomy savor, with flavors to match that feel lean and succinctly expressed.


Product size: 750ml

Close (esc)

Take 5% Off Your First Order!

Join the Merchant of Wine email list to receive a special first order discount.

Age verification

Merchant of Wine is a boutique online wine retailer. By clicking enter, you are verifying that you are 21+ years old and old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Added to cart