跳至内容
关闭(退出)

首次订单可享 5% 折扣!

加入 Merchant of Wine 电子邮件通讯即可获得特别的首单折扣。折扣适用于精选葡萄酒。

年龄验证

Merchant of Wine 是一家在线葡萄酒零售商。单击 Enter 即表示您已年满 21 岁并且已达到可以饮酒的年龄。

Hillick & Hobbs,庄园葡萄园雷司令,塞内卡湖,纽约,2019

正常价格 $32.95 销售价格 $42.00
保存$9.05

结账时计算运费

低库存

葡萄酒概述
酿酒先驱保罗·霍布斯 (Paul Hobbs) 于 1991 年建立了自己的同名酒庄,其愿景和奉献精神是通过最少的干预和细致的护理以可持续方式酿造葡萄酒,以体现纯粹的产地理念。

保罗·霍布斯 (Paul Hobbs) 的最新庄园俯瞰着塞内卡湖 (Seneca Lake),旨在向他在纽约州北部家族农场的成长致敬,致力于突破这个新兴葡萄种植区的可能性界限。

葡萄/混酿
雷司令

起源
纽约州塞内卡湖

酿酒师的品酒笔记
我们陡坡庄园的首个年份酒呈现出精致的春天白花和陈皮香气,并夹杂着湿石板的味道。口感优雅诱人,清脆的梨子和酸橙皮的味道被明亮的酸度和挥之不去的矿物味所凸显,完美地融入干净而充满活力的余味中。

94 分 - 詹姆斯·萨克林
富有表现力的白桃、油桃、柑橘、白花和香草的香气。随着玻璃的每一次旋转而成长。浓郁的矿物质和活泼的口感,感觉比实际更轻盈,因为它是如此精确和充满活力,酸橙和矿物质的新鲜感使余味悠长。干尾令人垂涎欲滴。大卫和保罗·霍布斯 (David Hobbs) 和保罗·霍布斯 (Paul Hobbs) 在手指湖 (Finger Lakes) 开展的雷司令项目的第一个版本。

90 分 - 《葡萄酒观察家》
风格清新、高亢,带有苹果、茴香和酸橙髓的味道,余味中带有一丝板岩的味道。风格低调,但纯粹而潜长,呈现出精准感。现在就喝到 2024 年。

产品规格:750ml

已添加到购物车

Hillick & Hobbs, Estate Vineyard Riesling, Seneca Lake, New York, 2019 through Merchant of Wine.

Hillick & Hobbs, Estate Vineyard Riesling, Seneca Lake, New York, 2019

Regular price $37.95 Sale price $42.00

Unit price per 

Overview of the Wine
Pioneering winemaker Paul Hobbs established his namesake winery in 1991 with the vision and dedication to sustainably craft wines with minimal intervention and meticulous care to capture the purist concept of place. 

Paying tribute to his upbringing on his family’s farm in upstate New York, Paul Hobbs’ newest estate overlooking Seneca Lake is dedicated to pushing the boundaries of what is possible in this nascent winegrowing region.

Grape / Blend
Riesling

Origin
Seneca Lake, New York

Winemaker's Tasting Notes
The inaugural vintage from our steep-sloped estate presents a delicate bouquet of spring white flowers and tangerine peel mingled with accents of wet slate. Elegant and inviting on the palate, crisp pear and lime zest highlights are underscored by bright acidity and lingering mineral notes that seamlessly glide into a clean and vibrant finish.

94 Points - James Suckling
Such an expressive nose of white peaches, nectarines, mandarin oranges, white flowers and vanilla. Grows with each swirl of the glass. Intensely mineral and racy palate that feels lighter than it is, because it’s so precise and vibrant, the lime and mineral freshness making the long. dry finish mouthwatering. The first release from David and Paul Hobbs’ riesling project in the Finger Lakes.

90 Points - Wine Spectator
A fresh, high-pitched style, with pippin apple, fennel and lime pith notes backed by a twinge of slate on the finish. An understated style, but with purity and latent length, showing a sense of precision. Drink now through 2024.

Product size: 750ml

Close (esc)

Shipping wine in hot weather?

Wine is a perishable product. When subjected to extreme temperatures, your wine purchases may not arrive in the condition you expect. We recommend that if you live in a warm climate that you consider adding styrofoam shippers and ice to your order. 

Add hot weather shipping items

Age verification

Merchant of Wine is a boutique online wine retailer and by clicking enter you are verifying that you are 21+ and old enough to consume alcohol. 

Search

Added to cart