跳至内容
关闭(退出)

首次订单可享 5% 折扣!

加入 Merchant of Wine 电子邮件通讯即可获得特别的首单折扣。折扣适用于精选葡萄酒。

年龄验证

Merchant of Wine 是一家在线葡萄酒零售商。单击 Enter 即表示您已年满 21 岁并且已达到可以饮酒的年龄。

Henschke,亨利七世,巴罗莎,澳大利亚,2020

正常价格 $39.95 销售价格 $48.00
保存$8.05

结账时计算运费

低库存

葡萄酒概述
Henschke 是澳大利亚领先的酿酒师和葡萄种植者之一。 Henschke 以其丰富的传统、创新精神和 150 年来致力于手工酿造卓越葡萄酒的承诺而闻名。 Henschke家族的葡萄种植和酿酒传统跨越了六代人,来自伊甸谷、巴罗莎谷和阿德莱德山的杰出可持续葡萄园。该中小型葡萄酒企业年产量为 700 吨,拥有约 50 名员工。 Prue Henschke 管理着 105 公顷的葡萄园,横跨阿德莱德山葡萄酒产区的伊甸谷 (Eden Valley) 和伦斯伍德 (Lenswood)。 Henschke 是澳大利亚领先的酿酒师和葡萄种植者之一。 Henschke 以其丰富的传统、创新精神和 150 年来致力于手工酿造卓越葡萄酒的承诺而闻名。 Henschke 家族的葡萄种植和酿酒传统跨越了六代,来自伊甸谷、巴罗莎谷和阿德莱德山的杰出可持续葡萄园。该中小型葡萄酒企业年产量为 700 吨,拥有约 50 名员工。 Prue Henschke 管理着 105 公顷的葡萄园,横跨阿德莱德山葡萄酒产区的伊甸谷 (Eden Valley) 和伦斯伍德 (Lenswood)。斯蒂芬和普鲁继续酿造白葡萄酒,注重纯度,而红葡萄酒则采用传统的酿酒技术,注重风土条件。

可持续的。

葡萄/混酿
72% 设拉子、13% 歌海娜、12% 马塔罗、3% 维欧尼

起源
巴罗莎, 南澳大利亚, ​​澳大利亚

酿酒师的品酒笔记
深红色并带有洋红色调。红醋栗、覆盆子、蓝莓和李子的芬芳香气,带有月桂叶、鼠尾草、黑胡椒和肉豆蔻的辛辣香气。多汁柔顺的口感丰富而富有辛辣浆果的质感,新鲜的酸度和细腻的单宁达到了平衡,余味悠长而优雅。

92 分 - 詹姆斯·萨克林
这款酒由设拉子、歌海娜、马塔罗和维欧尼混合而成,具有浓郁的深色水果味,以及覆盆子、胡椒和芬芳的森林气息。口感柔软、肉质、风味浓郁,具有开放式结构以及覆盆子和黑莓的迷人组合。


产品规格:750ml


已添加到购物车

Skip to content

Henschke, Henry's Seven, Barossa, Australia, 2020

Regular price $42.95 Sale price $48.00

Unit price per 

 

Overview of the Wine
Henschke is one of Australia’s leading winemakers and grape growers. Henschke is recognised for its rich heritage, innovative spirit and commitment to handcrafting exceptional wines for 150 years. The Henschke family’s grape growing and winemaking tradition spans six generations, from outstanding sustainable vineyards in Eden Valley, Barossa Valley and the Adelaide Hills. The small-medium wine business has an annual crush of 700 tonne and employs around 50 staff. Prue Henschke manages the 105 hectares of vineyard, spanning from Eden Valley to Lenswood in the Adelaide Hills wine region. Henschke is one of Australia’s leading winemakers and grapegrowers. Henschke is recognised for its rich heritage, innovative spirit and commitment to handcrafting exceptional wines for 150 years. The Henschke family’s grapegrowing and winemaking tradition spans six generations, from outstanding sustainable vineyards in Eden Valley, Barossa Valley and the Adelaide Hills. The small-medium wine business has an annual crush of 700 tonne and employs around 50 staff. Prue Henschke manages the 105 hectares of vineyard, spanning from Eden Valley to Lenswood in the Adelaide Hills wine region. Stephen and Prue continue to craft their white wines with a focus on purity, while their red wines have a strong focus on terroir, using traditional winemaking techniques.

Sustainable.

Grape / Blend
72% Shiraz, 13% Grenache, 12% Mataro, 3% Viognier

Origin
Barossa, South Australia, Australia

Winemaker's Tasting Notes
Deep crimson with magenta hues. Fragrant aromas of red currant, raspberry, blueberry and plum with spicy lifts of bay leaf, sage, black pepper and nutmeg. The juicy supple palate is rich and textured with spicy berry fruits, and well-balanced by fresh acidity and fine-grained tannins for a long, elegant finish.

92 Points - James Suckling
A blend of shiraz, grenache, mataro and viognier, this has a wealth of rich, darker-toned fruit, as well as raspberry, pepper and fragrant, foresty notes. The palate is supple, fleshy and flavorsome with such open-knit structure and an attractive mix of raspberries and blackberries.


Product size: 750ml


Close (esc)

Take 5% Off Your First Order!

Join the Merchant of Wine email list to receive a special first order discount.

Age verification

Merchant of Wine is a boutique online wine retailer. By clicking enter, you are verifying that you are 21+ years old and old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Added to cart