跳至内容
关闭(退出)

首次订单可享 5% 折扣!

加入 Merchant of Wine 电子邮件通讯即可获得特别的首单折扣。折扣适用于精选葡萄酒。

年龄验证

Merchant of Wine 是一家在线葡萄酒零售商。单击 Enter 即表示您已年满 21 岁并且已达到可以饮酒的年龄。

朱塞佩·马斯卡雷洛 (Giuseppe Mascarello) 朗格·内比奥罗 (Langhe Nebbiolo),意大利,2018

正常价格 $69.95 销售价格 $75.00
保存$5.05

结账时计算运费

低库存

关于制片人

Mauro Mascarello 和他的传奇 Barolo Monprivato 代表了 130 多年来伟大的 Giuseppe Mascarello 葡萄酒的顶峰。

参观 Cantina Giuseppe Mascarello & Figli 在某些方面有点像回到过去:酒庄里充满了古老的巨大博蒂酒,尽管最大的木桶不再使用,但家族传统仍然占主导地位。在混凝土和钢材中,发酵速度很慢;陈酿时间较长,在大型橡木桶中陈酿时间为 20 至 70 年。没有任何技巧可以让葡萄酒变得更漂亮。农业决策不仅着眼于当前年份,还着眼于马斯卡雷洛斯的后代。

然而,参观马斯卡雷洛不仅仅是踏入过去:您会来到一个可以感受到现在与过去之间深刻联系的空间,这是将今天的皮埃蒙特与其丰富而精彩的历史联系在一起的线索。

埃琳娜(Elena)和她的兄弟朱塞佩(Giuseppe)是最新的马斯卡雷洛斯(Mascarellos),他们将这一理念发扬光大,他们做得非常出色,这一点在葡萄酒中得到了体现。该家族拥有皮埃蒙特一些最好的风土,包括蒙普里瓦托(Monprivato)(通常被称为“巴罗洛的穆西尼”)。他们做了他们需要做的事情,让这些风土在每个新年份的独特声音中年复一年地闪耀。

毛罗 (Mauro) 的朗格内比奥罗 (Langhe Nebbiolo) 一切都是巴罗洛 (Barolo),只是名称不同而已。水果主要来自蒙福尔特的圣斯特凡诺葡萄园,还混合了少量郎世宁法莱托,并在收获时挑选出来酿造这款特酿(相对于巴罗洛)。它的发酵时间稍短,为 15-20 天,然后在同样的大而古老的 Botti 中陈酿 14 个月。我们的想法是生产一款具有经典优雅和庄园细微差别的葡萄酒,比巴罗洛更早可以饮用。

葡萄/混酿

100% 内比奥罗

起源

意大利皮埃蒙特

品酒笔记

石榴红色,带有紫色亮点。成熟葡萄的果香,酒味浓郁,品种多样。口感干爽、圆润、酒体浓郁、单宁丰富。一般搭配红肉、奶酪、主菜。

产品规格:750ml

已添加到购物车

Giuseppe Mascarello Langhe Nebbiolo, Italy, 2018

Giuseppe Mascarello Langhe Nebbiolo, Italy, 2018

Regular price $55.95 Sale price $69.00

Unit price per 

About The Producer

Mauro Mascarello and his legendary Barolo Monprivato represent the culmination of more than 130 years of great Giuseppe Mascarello wines.

Visiting Cantina Giuseppe Mascarello & Figli is in some ways a bit like traveling back in time: the winery is full of ancient, enormous botti, and though the largest casks are no longer in use, the family traditions still reign. Fermentations are slow, in concrete and steel; aging is long, in large oak botti ranging from 20 to 70 years of age. There are no tricks to doll the wines up. Farming decisions are made with an eye not only to the current vintage, but to future generations of Mascarellos.

However visiting Mascarello isn’t just stepping into the past: a visit is being welcomed into a space where you can feel the profound connection between the present and what has come before, the thread that ties today’s Piedmont to its rich and wonderful history.

Elena and her brother, Giuseppe, are the latest Mascarellos to carry the thread forward, and they're doing it beautifully, which shows in the wines. The family has some of Piedmont's greatest terroirs, including Monprivato (often called “the Musigny of Barolo”). They do what they need to do to allow those terroirs to shine year after year, in each new vintage’s unique voice.

Mauro’s Langhe Nebbiolo is Barolo in everything but name only. The fruit comes mostly from the Santo Stefano Vineyard in Monforte, with a little Castiglione Falletto in the mix too, and is selected at harvest for this cuvée (vs. the Barolo). It is fermented with a slightly shorter maceration of 15-20 days and then aged in those same, big, ancient botti for 14 months. The idea is to produce a wine with the classic elegance and nuance of the estate that is ready to drink much sooner than the Barolo.

Grape / Blend

100% Nebbiolo

Origin

Piedmont, Italy

Tasting Notes

Garnet red with purplish highlights. Fruity aroma of ripe grapes, vinous, intense, varietal. Taste is dry, round, well-bodied, tannic. Pair with red meats in general, cheeses in general, main courses.

 

Product size: 750ml

Close (esc)

Shipping wine in hot weather?

Wine is a perishable product. When subjected to extreme temperatures, your wine purchases may not arrive in the condition you expect. We recommend that if you live in a warm climate that you consider adding styrofoam shippers and ice to your order. 

Add hot weather shipping items

Age verification

Merchant of Wine is a boutique online wine retailer and by clicking enter you are verifying that you are 21+ and old enough to consume alcohol. 

Search

Added to cart