跳至内容
关闭(退出)

首次订单可享 5% 折扣!

加入 Merchant of Wine 电子邮件通讯即可获得特别的首单折扣。折扣适用于精选葡萄酒。

年龄验证

Merchant of Wine 是一家在线葡萄酒零售商。单击 Enter 即表示您已年满 21 岁并且已达到可以饮酒的年龄。

Emilio Moro,La Felisa,Ribera del Duero,西班牙,2016 年(有机)

正常价格 $36.95 销售价格 $65.00
保存$28.05

结账时计算运费

低库存

关于制作人
Moro 家族的故事始于 1932 年,当时 Emilio Moro Sr. 出生。现在,这个项目由扎根于杜埃罗河岸的三代人进行,他们一生都在探索其风土特征。目标?生产浓郁而独特的葡萄酒。

费利莎一直是莫罗家族的支柱,现在她的孩子们向她致敬。 La Felisa 是该品牌首款有机葡萄酒,不含添加亚硫酸盐。它是用中世纪葡萄园的葡萄酿造的。

关于葡萄酒
干燥的冬季过后,雨水充盈的春天来临了。值得庆幸的是,这些水被储存起来,因为在极其干燥的夏季非常需要它。春季的低温延迟了葡萄藤的发芽,导致生长周期延迟开始。然而,由于七月和八月记录的高温,这种延迟被抵消了,以至于延迟了那些年轻葡萄园的成熟。

2016 年份打破了 2014 年份的产量记录。由于良好的天气条件和葡萄园的良好健康状况,不仅在产量上,而且在质量上也同样如此。这个年份的葡萄酒酒体饱满,能够很好地应对时间的流逝,单宁圆润,单宁令人惊叹。收获让人想起80年代末和90年代初的收获。

La Felisa 是向酒庄现任所有者、家族企业第三代人何塞·莫罗 (José Moro) 和哈维尔·莫罗 (Javier Moro) 的母亲致敬,是根据埃米利奥·莫罗酒庄 (Bodegas Emilio Moro) 的创新理念进行的为期三年的研究项目的成果。和社会责任。

在第一个年份(即 2016 年年份)中,品牌标准 Tinta Fina 的香气以其最纯粹的形式脱颖而出,带有黑色水果、紫罗兰和甘草的味道以及糕点的味道。

传统、创新和社会责任是支持埃米利奥·莫罗酒庄的三大支柱,也是在其系列中创造新参考葡萄酒的基础。 La Felisa 是尊重环境的可持续葡萄种植的成果,三年前开始的研发和创新流程,使用从葡萄园本身提取的 100% 天然工具来防止不需要的微生物的生长。但是,La Felisa 也是对传统、风土和家族遗产的致敬,这家出身卑微的酒庄使其生产的葡萄酒成为世界上最著名和最负盛名的葡萄酒之一,目前已在 70 多个国家/地区开展业务。

有机的

葡萄/混酿
100% 丹魄

起源
西班牙杜埃罗河岸

品酒笔记
深樱桃红色,带有强烈的紫罗兰色边缘。最近发酵的葡萄香气令人惊喜。整体香气浓郁,果香浓郁,主要香气是丹魄最自然的、黑莓、甘草的香气;我们的品种有些不同。口感丰富,单宁持久,肉质浓郁,酸度平衡,余味明显。

伊恩·布莱克本 - 94 分

经过 4 年的酿造——这款酒正在歌唱。光荣的定义和专注。浓郁、圆润、浓密、肉质、墨色……一大杯来自我最喜欢的生产商之一的令人惊叹的丹魄。

产品规格:750ml

已添加到购物车

Emilio Moro, La Felisa, Ribera del Duero, Spain, 2016 (Organic) through Merchant of Wine.

Emilio Moro, La Felisa, Ribera del Duero, Spain, 2016 (Organic)

Regular price $48.95 Sale price $65.00

Unit price per 

About the Producer
The story of the Moro family began in 1932, when Emilio Moro Sr. was born. It is now a project carried out by three generations with roots in the Ribera del Duero, who have spent their lives discovering the characteristics of its terroir. The goal? To produce intense and unique wines.

Felisa has been the backbone of the Moro family and now her children pay her homage. La Felisa is the first organic wine of the brand and free of added sulfites. It is made with grapes from meduim age vineyards.

About the Wine
After a dry winter, spring came loaded with rain. Thankfully, this water was stored, since it was much needed during the extremely dry summer. The low temperatures during spring delayed the sprouting of the vines, which led the growth cycle to start with delay. However, this delay was offset thanks to the high temperatures recorded in July and August, to the point of delaying ripening in those younger vineyards.

The 2016 vintage beat the production record of the 2014 vintage. And not only in production, but also in quality due to the excellent weather conditions and the excellent health of the vineyards. The wines from this vintage offer a lot of volume, with a good capacity to face the passing of time, with roundness and spectacular tannins. A harvest reminiscent of those of the late 80s and early 90s.

La Felisa, a homage to the mother of José and Javier Moro, the current owners of the winery and the third generation of the family business, is the fruit of a three-year research project carried out in line with Bodegas Emilio Moro’s philosophy of innovation and social responsibility.

In the first vintage, the 2016 vintage, the aromas of the Tinta Fina, the house standard, stood out in their purest form with hints of black fruits, violet and liquorice and notes of patisserie.

Tradition, innovation and social responsibility are the three pillars that support Bodegas Emilio Moro and are the bases for the creation of a new reference wine within its range. La Felisa is the result of sustainable vine-growing that respects the environment and an R&D&I process started three years ago that has enabled the growth of unwanted microbes to be prevented using 100% natural tools extracted from the vineyards themselves. But, La Felisa is also an homage to tradition, to terroir and to the family legacy of a winery of humble origins that has made its wines some of the most famous and prestigious in the world and that now has a presence in more than 70 countries.

Organic.

Grape / Blend
100% Tempranillo

Origin
Ribera del Duero, Spain

Tasting Notes
Deep cherry red in colour, with intense violet rims. It surprises on the nose with aromas of recently fermented grapes. The ensemble is intense and very fruity, with primary notes of Tempranillo at its most natural, blackberry, liquorice; something different in our variety. It has great volume in the mouth, persistent, meaty tannins, balanced acidity and a marked passage.

Ian Blackburn - 94 Points

With 4 years under its belt - this wine is SINGING.  Glorious definition and concentration.  Rich, round, dense, fleshy, inky... a big glass of amazing Tempranillo from one of my favorite producers.

 

Product size: 750ml

Close (esc)

Shipping wine in hot weather?

Wine is a perishable product. When subjected to extreme temperatures, your wine purchases may not arrive in the condition you expect. We recommend that if you live in a warm climate that you consider adding styrofoam shippers and ice to your order. 

Add hot weather shipping items

Age verification

Merchant of Wine is a boutique online wine retailer and by clicking enter you are verifying that you are 21+ and old enough to consume alcohol. 

Search

Added to cart