跳至内容
关闭(退出)

首次订单可享 5% 折扣!

加入 Merchant of Wine 电子邮件通讯即可获得特别的首单折扣。折扣适用于精选葡萄酒。

年龄验证

Merchant of Wine 是一家在线葡萄酒零售商。单击 Enter 即表示您已年满 21 岁并且已达到可以饮酒的年龄。

Müller,绿维特利纳冰酒,克雷姆斯斯塔尔,奥地利,2021 年(375 毫升)

正常价格 $36.00

结账时计算运费

低库存

Free U.S. shipping when you spend $400+ on 12 or fewer bottles. View details.

Free local delivery on orders $100+ within 25 miles of Downtown Los Angeles, CA. View details.

葡萄酒概述
该酒庄位于克雷姆斯谷 (Kremstal) 葡萄酒产区南部风景如画的克鲁斯特滕 (Krustetten) 村。早在公元 1270 年,该庄园就在附近 Göttweig 修道院的档案中首次被提及,其名称为“Lesehof”,意为“葡萄酒出版社”,自 1936 年以来一直由 Müller 家族作为家族企业经营。

“Göttweiger Berg”周边地区的葡萄栽培有着悠久的传统。自 1936 年以来,位于克雷姆斯谷 (Kremstal) 南部克鲁斯特滕 (Krustetten) 的穆勒 (Müller) 家族庄园作为家族酒庄运营,该酒庄的酿酒传统可以追溯到 1270 年。目前,第三代和第四代共同经营酒庄,遵循以下原则:“我们品质的秘密植根于葡萄园。”

葡萄园位于克雷姆斯塔尔南部的戈特魏格山周围,沿着多瑙河延伸至瓦豪河谷。整个家族都参与事业,大家都有明确的职责,共同努力。我们特别注重对葡萄园的精心培育,以发挥每个产地的最佳品质,并尽可能多地轻轻装瓶我们葡萄酒中自然生长的精华。

斯特凡(Stefan)对葡萄园充满热情,并得到了他的侄子劳伦斯(Laurenz)的积极支持。利奥波德负责酿酒,他的儿子马丁已经接管了从葡萄接收到加工、装瓶和质量管理的许多职责。此外,利奥波德和马丁是销售人员,总是与顾客一起在奥地利各地传播穆勒葡萄酒。

葡萄/混酿
绿维特利纳

起源
奥地利克雷姆斯塔尔

酿酒师的品酒笔记
金黄色,反光绚丽;完全成熟的威廉姆斯梨和黄苹果的香气。这款 Prädikatswein 口感带有多汁水果的味道和淡淡的焦糖味道,余味悠长令人信服。

93 分 - 福斯塔夫

产品规格:375ml

已添加到购物车

Skip to content
Close (esc)

Take 5% Off Your Next Order! 🍷

Sign up for our email list and receive a 5% off code for your next order. The code will be sent directly to your email after sign up.

Age verification

Merchant of Wine is an online wine retailer. By clicking enter, you are verifying that you are 21+ years old and old enough to consume alcohol.

Müller, Grüner Veltliner Eiswein, Kremstal, Austria, 2021 (375mL)

Regular price $36.00

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Free U.S. shipping when you spend $400+ on 12 or fewer bottles. View details.

Free local delivery on orders $100+ within 25 miles of Downtown Los Angeles, CA. View details.

Overview of the Wine
The winery is located in the southern part of the Kremstal wine region in the picturesque village of Krustetten. The estate was first mentioned in the archive of nearby Göttweig Abbey as early as 1270 a.d. as a Lesehof which translated means “wine press house” and has been run as a family business by the Müller family since 1936.

Viticulture has a long tradition in the area around the “Göttweiger Berg”. Since 1936 the Müller family estate in Krustetten in the southern Kremstal is run as a family winery, whereby the tradition of winemaking if the house dates back to 1270. Currently, the 3rd and 4th generation run the winery together, following the principle: “The secret of our quality is rooted in the vineyards.”

The vineyards are located around the Göttweiger Berg in the southern Kremstal and extend up the Danube River to the Wachau. The entire family is involved in the business, all have clearly defined responsibilities work together. Special attention is given to the careful cultivation of the vineyards, to bring out the best of each site and to gently bottle as much of the naturally grown goodness of our wines as possible.

Stefan takes care of the vineyards with much passion, whereby he is already actively supported by his nephew Laurenz. Leopold is responsible for vinification, here his son Martin takes already over a lot of responsibilities from grape receiving, to processing, bottling and quality management. Furthermore, Leopold and Martin are the salespeople and are always out with customers to spread Müller wine all over Austria.

Grape / Blend
Gruner Veltliner

Origin
Kremstal, Austria

Winemaker's Tasting Notes
Golden yellow with brilliant reflections; in the nose tones of fully ripe Williams pear and yellow apple. This Prädikatswein has hints of juicy fruits and a delicate hint of caramel on the palate with a convincing length in the aftertaste.

93 Points - Falstaff

Product size: 375ml

Added to cart