跳至内容
关闭(退出)

首次订单可享 5% 折扣!

加入 Merchant of Wine 电子邮件通讯即可获得特别的首单折扣。折扣适用于精选葡萄酒。

年龄验证

Merchant of Wine 是一家在线葡萄酒零售商。单击 Enter 即表示您已年满 21 岁并且已达到可以饮酒的年龄。

Domaine Simon Bize et Fils, Aux Vergelesses 1er Cru, 萨维尼博讷, 法国, 2017

正常价格 $99.95 销售价格 $110.00
保存$10.05

结账时计算运费

低库存

Free U.S. shipping when you spend $400+ on 12 or fewer bottles. View details.

Free local delivery on orders $100+ within 25 miles of Downtown Los Angeles, CA. View details.

葡萄酒概述
该酒庄的历史始于 1880 年,位于萨维尼莱博讷 (Savigny-lès-Beaune)。从那时起,几代人纷纷效仿,每一代人都贡献自己的发展和知识,才建立了今天的比兹酒庄。 西蒙·比兹酒庄 (Domaine Simon Bize) 在帕特里克·比兹 (Patrick Bize) 的指导下管理了 20 年左右。遗憾的是,在2013年的收获季节,帕特里克意外去世,享年60岁。这个庄园的未来有些未知,但一旦你见到了他的妻子Chisa Bize,你就知道这个庄园是他的好手。长期以来,她一直默默地陪伴帕特里克,鼓励他走向有机和生物动力农业的方向,这些原则多年来一直悄然应用于庄园。此外,帕特里克的长期酿酒师尼古拉斯·戈多(Nicolas Gordo)多年来一直监督酒窖工作,虽然该酒庄的葡萄酒将不再有帕特里克的画龙点睛之笔,但它们仍交到了非常有能力的手中。到目前为止,我敢说,我们所看到的未来甚至可能使过去所取得的成就黯然失色。

萨维尼莱博讷是勃艮第最容易被忽视的产区之一,但却是我们最喜欢的产区之一。这并不是因为它拥有最好或最著名的葡萄园,而是因为这里有很棒的葡萄园和一些非常特别的生产商,他们在这个村庄酿造葡萄酒,比如我们合作的四家生产商:当地生产商 Simon Bize 和 Jean-Marc & Hughues Pavelot ,以及来自 Volnay 的局外人 Nico Rossignol 和来自 Gevrey-Chambertin 和 Marsannay 的 Bruno Clair。

葡萄/混酿
黑皮诺

起源
法国勃艮第萨维尼莱博讷

酿酒师的品酒笔记
黑皮诺在这个传统的以霞多丽为主的葡萄园中表现得很好,从高度特殊的土壤中汲取能量、矿物质和丰富性。
这些葡萄酒结构复杂,富有表现力,口感充满活力,芳香浓郁,非常适合并且值得陈酿数年。

93 分 - 罗伯特帕克的葡萄酒倡导者
2017 年 Savigny-lès-Beaune 1er Cru Les Vergelesses 今年已除梗 20%,因为 Chisa Bize 难以将所有葡萄装入发酵罐。散发出甜浆果、李子、玫瑰花瓣和香料的香气,酒体中等至浓郁,充足而丝滑,中段口感肉质,平衡迷人。我怀疑今年的 Guettes 有优势,但 Vergelesses 无疑是该系列的亮点之一。

92 分 - 葡萄酒
与比兹的其他一级园相比,2017 年 Savigny-lès-Beaune Les Vergelesses 1er Cru 的香气有些柔和。我去的那天它不想出来玩!口感中等酒体,展现出良好的强度,也许是该系列中最具结构性和抓力的酒体,余味中带有可爱的覆盆子和淡淡的辛辣味。等三四年,让香气充分释放。


产品规格: 750ml

已添加到购物车

Domaine Simon Bize et Fils, Aux Vergelesses 1er Cru, Savigny-lès-Beaune, France, 2017 through Merchant of Wine.

Domaine Simon Bize et Fils, Aux Vergelesses 1er Cru, Savigny-lès-Beaune, France, 2017

Regular price $94.95 Sale price $110.00

Unit price per 

Overview of the Wine
The winery’s history begins in 1880 in Savigny-lès-Beaune. Since then many generations have followed, each contributing its own developments and knowledge to establish Domaine Bize as it is today. Domaine Simon Bize was under the direction of Patrick Bize for 20 years or so. Sadly, during the harvest of 2013 Patrick unexpectedly passed away, at age 60. The future of this estate is somewhat unknown, but once you meet his wife, Chisa Bize, you know that the estate is the good hands. She has long been quietly involved with Patrick along the way, encouraging him the direction of organic and biodynamic farming, principals that have been quietly applied to the estate for years. Also, Nicolas Gordo, Patrick’s long-time winemaker, has been overseeing the cellar work for many years and while the wines of the domaine will no longer have Patrick’s finishing touch, they were left in very capable hands. So far, what we’ve seen coming could even, dare I say, eclipse what has been achieved in the past.

Savigny-les-Beaune, one of Burgundy’s most overlooked appellations, is one of our favorites. It’s not because it has the best or most famous vineyards, it’s because there are great vineyards and some very special producers that make wine from this village, like four producers that we work with: The resident producers Simon Bize and Jean-Marc & Hughues Pavelot, and the outsiders Nico Rossignol, from Volnay, and Bruno Clair, from Gevrey-Chambertin and Marsannay.

Grape / Blend
Pinot Noir

Origin
Savigny-lès-Beaune, Burgundy, France

Winemaker's Tasting Notes
The pinot noir expresses itself well in this this traditionally chardonnay-based vineyard, drawing energy, minerality and richness from the highly particular soil.
The wines are complex, expressive, energetic on the palate and wonderfully aromatic – they are well suited and well deserving of an aging period of several years.

93 Points - Robert Parker's Wine Advocate 
The 2017 Savigny-lès-Beaune 1er Cru Les Vergelesses was 20% destemmed this year as Chisa Bize struggled to fit all the grapes in the fermentation tank. Offering up aromas of sweet berry fruit plums rose petals and spices it's medium to full-bodied ample and satiny with a fleshy mid-palate and attractive balance. I suspect this year's Guettes has the edge but the Vergelesses is certainly one of the highlights of the range.

92 Points - Vinous
The 2017 Savigny-lès-Beaune Les Vergelesses 1er Cru was somewhat muted on the nose compared to other Premier Crus from Bize. It didn’t want to come out and play on the day of my visit! The palate is medium-bodied and demonstrates good intensity perhaps the most structure and grip of the range and lovely raspberry and light spicy notes toward the finish. Give this three or four years to allow the aromatics to open.


Product size: 750ml

Close (esc)

Shipping wine in hot weather?

Wine is a perishable product. When subjected to extreme temperatures, your wine purchases may not arrive in the condition you expect. We recommend that if you live in a warm climate that you consider adding styrofoam shippers and ice to your order. 

Add hot weather shipping items

Age verification

Merchant of Wine is a boutique online wine retailer and by clicking enter you are verifying that you are 21+ and old enough to consume alcohol. 

Search

Added to cart