跳至内容
关闭(退出)

首次订单可享 5% 折扣!

加入 Merchant of Wine 电子邮件通讯即可获得特别的首单折扣。折扣适用于精选葡萄酒。

年龄验证

Merchant of Wine 是一家在线葡萄酒零售商。单击 Enter 即表示您已年满 21 岁并且已达到可以饮酒的年龄。

Domaine Michel Prunier et Fille, Meursault "Les Clous" Cote de Beaune, 勃艮第, 法国, 2015

正常价格 $64.95 销售价格 $72.00
保存$7.05

结账时计算运费

低库存

葡萄酒概述
米歇尔·普鲁尼尔 (Michel Prunier)与他的女儿埃斯特尔 (Estelle) 一起工作,埃斯特尔 ( Estelle) 在完成了澳大利亚和波尔多的葡萄酒学习和工作经验后于 2004 年加入了他。米歇尔本人在香槟地区阿维兹的葡萄栽培学院学习。他们代表了在这里酿酒的第四代和第五代,米歇尔 (Michel) 于 1986 年将庄园从仅有的 2 公顷扩大到了 12 公顷。因此,他们在欧塞 (Auxey)、博讷 (Beaune)、默尔索 (Meursault)、沃尔奈 (Volnay)、波马 (Pommard)、绍雷 (Chorey) 和上丘 (Hautes-Côtes) 拥有葡萄园但令人自豪和喜悦的仍然是 Auxey-Duresses 1er cru Clos du Val。 Bas de Duresses 村的三个较小的一级葡萄园、Grands Champs 和 Climat du Val 总是混合在一起。米歇尔说:“葡萄酒应该坦率地表达它的风土和年份”,因此他们会适应每块土地,在一些土地上耕耘以获得更好的通风和排水,同时在其他土地上种草以减少侵蚀并控制葡萄树的活力。使用可持续的、合理的方法来尊重环境是这里的做法。

可持续的。

葡萄/混酿
霞多丽

起源
法国勃艮第梅尔索

品酒笔记
默尔索产区位于一片略微倾斜的广阔平原上,土壤由富含铁质的石灰岩组成,不生产特级园,而是出产质量非常高的一级园。默尔索葡萄酒以其金黄的颜色以及浓郁的蜂蜜、酸橙、榛子酱、有时还有洋甘菊和山楂的香气而闻名于世。其柔滑圆润的口感让业余爱好者着迷,余味悠长,让人想起李子和黄面包香料。良好的新鲜度赋予葡萄酒良好的陈年潜力。

产品规格: 750ml

已添加到购物车

Domaine Michel Prunier et Fille, Meursault Les Clous, Cote de Beaune, France, 2015 through Merchant of Wine.

Domaine Michel Prunier et Fille, Meursault "Les Clous" Cote de Beaune, Burgundy, France, 2015

Regular price $59.95 Sale price $72.00

Unit price per 

Overview of the Wine
Michel Prunier works alongside his daughter Estelle who joined him in 2004 after concluding her wine studies and work experience in Australia and Bordeaux. Michel himself studied in the Champagne region at the viticultural college at Avize. They represent the fourth and fifth generations to make wine here, Michel having grown the estate to 12 ha from only two hectares in 1986. As a result they have vineyards in Auxey, Beaune, Meursault, Volnay, Pommard, Chorey and the Hautes-Côtes, but the pride and joy remains the holding of Auxey-Duresses 1er cru Clos du Val. Three smaller premier crus in the village Bas de Duresses, Grands Champs and Climat du Val are always blended together. “A wine should frankly express its terroir and vintage”, says Michel, so they adapt to each plot, ploughing some for better aeration and drainage while planting grass in others to reduce erosion and control vine vigour. Respecting the environment using sustainable, lutte raisonnée methods is the modus operandi here.

Sustainable.

Grape / Blend
Chardonnay

Origin
Mersault, Burgundy, France

Tasting Notes
On a vast plain slightly sloping, with a soil of limestone rich in ferruginous, the appellation Meursault does not produce Grands Crus, but very high quality Premiers Crus. Meursault wines are famous throughout the world for their golden color, their intense aromas of honey, lime, hazelnut butter and sometimes chamomile and hawthorn. Their silky and round taste enchants the amateur with a long finish reminiscent of plums and yellow bread spices. Their good freshness gives the wine a good aging potential.

 

Product size: 750ml

Close (esc)

Shipping wine in hot weather?

Wine is a perishable product. When subjected to extreme temperatures, your wine purchases may not arrive in the condition you expect. We recommend that if you live in a warm climate that you consider adding styrofoam shippers and ice to your order. 

Add hot weather shipping items

Age verification

Merchant of Wine is a boutique online wine retailer and by clicking enter you are verifying that you are 21+ and old enough to consume alcohol. 

Search

Added to cart