跳至内容
关闭(退出)

首次订单可享 5% 折扣!

加入 Merchant of Wine 电子邮件通讯即可获得特别的首单折扣。折扣适用于精选葡萄酒。

年龄验证

Merchant of Wine 是一家在线葡萄酒零售商。单击 Enter 即表示您已年满 21 岁并且已达到可以饮酒的年龄。

贾美庄园 (Domaine Jamet),罗蒂山丘 (Côte-Rôtie),罗讷河谷,法国,2018 年

正常价格 $239.95 销售价格 $250.00
保存$10.05

结账时计算运费

低库存

葡萄酒概述
只要看一看北罗纳河谷 (Northern Rhone) 罗蒂丘 (Côte-Rôtie) 陡峭而古老的风土,就足以理解为什么在这些土地上耕种是一种荣誉徽章,而 Jamet 家族很幸运,在该产区 15 个地块的 20 个最优质地块中拥有 7 公顷土地-嘀。约瑟夫·贾美 (Joseph Jamet) 于 1950 年在布吕讷海岸 (Côte Brune) 创立了该酒庄,当时该酒庄的土地仅有三分之一公顷。和他的许多邻居一样,他的土地上也种植了桃园和杏园,因为它们比罗蒂丘陡峭的葡萄园梯田更容易耕种。然而,多年来,约瑟夫开始在整个产区收购更多的葡萄园,亲自清理并重新种植其中几块。如今,他的儿子让-保罗 (Jean-Paul) 和让-保罗 (Jean-Paul) 的妻子科琳娜 (Corinne) 经营着该酒庄,并通过开展土壤研究和在酒庄安装重力供给系统,对酒庄进行了巨大的改进。

葡萄/混酿
西拉

起源
法国罗讷河谷

酿酒师的品酒笔记
这种组合对于让·保罗来说是一个关键词,它使得人们能够进入 Jamet 酒庄的罗蒂丘 (Côte Rôtie)。风土的多样性、暴露程度和葡萄树的年龄是互补的元素,结合了它们的优势。该酒由 20 包且基本上是整串生产,随后在木桶中保存 22 个月。

97 分 - 杰布·邓纳克
我能够品尝到 2018 年罗蒂丘 (Côte Rôtie) 的众多桶装样品,所有评分都在 95 到 99 分之间,这是一个好兆头!大多数橡木桶都没有去梗,所有样品都呈现出墨色、美丽的果香纯度、经典的 Jamet 风格和复杂性,以及丰富的单宁。这是1999年的翻拍版吗?它比布吕讷山 (Côte Brune) 更具魅力,但与 Jamet 的所有优秀年份一样,瓶龄 5 至 7 年即可获得回报。
96 分 - Decanter
利口酒果味浓郁,令人难以置信的浓郁和丰富。酒精度相当高,果味颜色很深,单宁大、略带块状且紧致。风格丰富、温馨、大方;非常适合solaire年份。

96 分 - 罗伯特帕克的葡萄酒倡导者
预测最终的组合将如何结果并不容易,但我品尝了八个不同批次的 2018 年 Cote Rotie,其中我评分最低的是 (92 - 94),有些高达 (95 - 97)。总体而言,这些葡萄酒非常成熟(le Plomb 的酒精度超过 15%),单宁柔和,但也有足够的新鲜度。总之,其结果应该是一款酒体饱满、丰富而活泼的葡萄酒,带有紫罗兰、山核桃烟熏、黑橄榄和黑醋栗的香气。根据过去的经验,我预计这款酒从瓶中拿出来会比现在看起来更坚固,并且可以窖藏二十年或更长时间。

产品规格:750ml

已添加到购物车

Domaine Jamet, Côte-Rôtie, Rhône, France, 2018 through Merchant of Wine.

Domaine Jamet, Côte-Rôtie, Rhône, France, 2018

Regular price $189.95 Sale price $200.00

Unit price per 

Overview of the Wine
One look at the steeply perched, ancient terroirs of Northern Rhône’s Côte-Rôtie is enough to understand why farming them is a badge of honor, yet the Jamet family is fortunate enough to own 7 hectares among 20 of the appellation’s most superb parcels in 15 lieux-dits. Joseph Jamet started the domaine in 1950 with only a third of a hectare in the Côte Brune. Like many of his neighbors, his land had been planted to peach and apricot orchards, as they were easier to farm than the steep vineyard terraces of Côte-Rôtie. Over the years, however, Joseph began to acquire more vineyard parcels throughout the appellation, clearing and replanting several of them himself. Today, his son Jean-Paul and Jean-Paul’s wife, Corinne, run the domaine and have made vast improvements to the estate by instigating soil studies and installing gravity-fed systems into their winery.

Grapes/Blend
Syrah

Origin
Rhône, France

Winemaker's Tasting Notes
The assemblage, a key word for Jean-Paul, makes it possible to access the Côte Rôtie of the Domaine Jamet. The variety of terroirs, exposure and the age of the vines are complementary elements that combine their strengths. Produced from twenty parcels and essentially in whole bunches, the wine is subsequently kept in barrels for twenty-two months.

97 Poins - Jeb Dunnuck
I was able to taste numerous barrel samples of the 2018 Côte Rôtie, all rating between 95 and 99 points, which is a good sign! Most barrels were not destemmed and all the samples displayed inky colors, beautiful purity of fruit, classic Jamet style and complexity, and building tannins. Is this a remake of 1999? It has more upfront charm than the Côte Brune, but as with all great vintages of Jamet, 5-7 years of bottle age are rewarded.
96 Points - Decanter
Liqueur-fruited, incredibly dense and opulent. The alcohol is quite high and the fruit very dark, underscored by big, slightly blocky and tight tannins. Rich, warming and generous style; very much a solaire vintage.

96 Points - Robert Parker's Wine Advocate
It's never easy to prognosticate how the final assemblage will turn out, but I tasted eight different lots of the 2018 Cote Rotie, the least of which I rated (92 - 94), with some as high as (95 - 97). Overall, the wines are very ripe (le Plomb clocks in at over 15% alcohol), with supple tannins but also adequate freshness. Together, the result should be a full-bodied, rich yet lively wine, with notes of violets, hickory smoke, black olives and cassis. Based on past experience, I'd expect this wine to look firmer out of bottle than it does presently, with two decades or more of cellaring possible.

Product size: 750ml

Close (esc)

Shipping wine in hot weather?

Wine is a perishable product. When subjected to extreme temperatures, your wine purchases may not arrive in the condition you expect. We recommend that if you live in a warm climate that you consider adding styrofoam shippers and ice to your order. 

Add hot weather shipping items

Age verification

Merchant of Wine is a boutique online wine retailer and by clicking enter you are verifying that you are 21+ and old enough to consume alcohol. 

Search

Added to cart