跳至内容
关闭(退出)

首次订单可享 5% 折扣!

加入 Merchant of Wine 电子邮件通讯即可获得特别的首单折扣。折扣适用于精选葡萄酒。

年龄验证

Merchant of Wine 是一家在线葡萄酒零售商。单击 Enter 即表示您已年满 21 岁并且已达到可以饮酒的年龄。

Domaine Huet, Vouvray Moelleux Le Haut-Lieu, 卢瓦尔河, 法国, 2020

正常价格 $49.95 销售价格 $60.00
保存$10.05

结账时计算运费

低库存

葡萄酒概述
自 1928 年成立以来,Vouvray 的 Domaine Huet 一直是优质、值得陈年的白诗南 (Chenin Blanc) 的旗手。直到今天,年复一年,该庄园生产出一些世界上最引人注目的白葡萄酒,其范围涵盖起泡酒、干酒、半干酒和令人惊叹的甜点风格。

如今,Domaine Huet 可能正在酿造最始终如一的优质葡萄酒。酿酒师 Jean-Bernard Berthome 和他的团队是最早采用生物动力法的人之一,凭借多年在该产区最好的风土上工作的经验,他和他的团队在葡萄酒中实现了令人着迷的透明度、纯度和尖锐的平衡。

有机和天然。

葡萄/混酿
白诗南

起源
武弗赖, 都兰, 卢瓦尔河谷, 法国

酿酒师的品酒笔记
上廖的九公顷土地拥有最肥沃的土壤,通常出产最早熟的葡萄酒。

96 分 - 葡萄酒
这款 2020 年份的 Le Haut-Lieu Moelleux 葡萄酒可能口感细腻,但也相当多汁,让口腔充满甜蜜的拥抱。白花和油桃的组合创造出迷人的香水。葡萄酒中弥漫着一种能量感,给人一种方向感和目的感。甜味的核心(50-60g/L)不会变得浓郁,而是通过其酸度和结构结合在一起。

94 分 - 罗伯特帕克的葡萄酒倡导者
2020 年 Vouvray Le Haut-Lieu Moelleux 清澈、纯净、新鲜,柠檬和菠萝的香气浓郁。你不会从鼻子里猜出这是甜的,因为香气精确而新鲜。口感圆润、醇厚,但口感精致优雅,具有刺激的矿物质清新感、持久的咸味和辛辣味,这是一款华丽、非常细腻、完美平衡的武弗雷葡萄酒,即使年轻也适合饮用,但经验告诉我,这款来自现在,Domaine Huet 占地 15 公顷的乌尔葡萄园也可以陈酿数十年,即使葡萄酒的原始美感并不引人注目。

94 分 - 《葡萄酒观察家》
这款圆形白葡萄酒展现出奶油般诱人的质感,带有可爱的柑橘、釉面梨、接骨木花和金银花的香气,并带有石南花、生姜和杏仁糖的味道。提供了较长的长度和和谐。现在就喝到 2036 年。


产品规格:750ml

已添加到购物车

Skip to content

Domaine Huet, Vouvray Moelleux Le Haut-Lieu, Loire, France, 2020

Regular price $49.95 Sale price $60.00

Unit price per 

only 8 left in stock

Overview of the Wine
Since its founding in 1928, Vouvray’s Domaine Huet has been the standard-bearer for great, age-worthy Chenin Blanc. And to this day, year after year, the estate produces some of the world’s most compelling white wines—and in a remarkable range that spans sparkling, dry, semi-dry, and breathtaking dessert styles.

Today, Domaine Huet may be making its most consistently great wines. As was one of the earliest adopters of biodynamic practices, and with years of experience working with the appellation's greatest terroirs, winemaker Jean-Bernard Berthome and his team are achieving a fascinating level of transparency, purity, and knife-edged balance in the wines.

Organic and Natural.

Grape / Blend
Chenin Blanc

Origin
Vouvray, Touraine, Loire Valley, France

Winemaker's Tasting Notes
The nine hectares of Haut Lieu have the richest soils and generally yield the most precocious wines.

96 Points - Vinous
It might be delicate but the 2020 Le Haut-Lieu Moelleux is also rather succulent, coating the mouth with its sweet embrace. A combination of white flowers and nectarine creates an appealing perfume. There's a sense of energy that runs through the wine, providing a sense of direction and purpose. The core of sweetness (50–60g/L) doesn't tip over into lushness but is held together by its acidity and structure.

94 Points - Robert Parker's Wine Advocate
The 2020 Vouvray Le Haut-Lieu Moelleux is clear, pure, fresh and concentrated on the lemon and pineapple-scented nose. You wouldn’t guess this is sweet from the nose, as the bouquet is precise and fresh. Round and mellow but also refined and elegant on the palate, with a stimulating mineral freshness and lingering salinity and piquancy, this is a gorgeous, very delicate and perfectly balanced Vouvray to drink even young, but as experience tells me, this Chenin Blanc from the now 15-hectare Ur vineyard of Domaine Huet can also be aged for decades, even if the wine is not really dramatic in all its pristine beauty.

94 Points - Wine Spectator
This round white showcases a creamy, alluring texture, with lovely layers of quince, glazed pear, elderflower and honeysuckle notes detailed with heather, ginger and marzipan accents. Offers great length and harmony. Drink now through 2036.


Product size: 750ml

Close (esc)

Take 5% Off Your First Order!

Join the Merchant of Wine email list to receive a special first order discount. Discount applies to select wines.

Age verification

Merchant of Wine is a boutique online wine retailer. By clicking enter, you are verifying that you are 21+ years old and old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Added to cart