跳至内容
关闭(退出)

首次订单可享 5% 折扣!

加入 Merchant of Wine 电子邮件通讯即可获得特别的首单折扣。折扣适用于精选葡萄酒。

年龄验证

Merchant of Wine 是一家在线葡萄酒零售商。单击 Enter 即表示您已年满 21 岁并且已达到可以饮酒的年龄。

贾科梅蒂酒庄 (Domaine Giacometti),Patrimonio “Cru des Agriate” 桃红葡萄酒,法国科西嘉岛,2021 年

正常价格 $17.95 销售价格 $30.00
保存$12.05

结账时计算运费

有存货

葡萄酒概述
1987 年,贾科梅蒂 (Giacometti) 家族大胆地搬到了广阔、崎岖、空旷、干旱的阿格里泰斯沙漠 (Agriates Desert),接管了 1966 年种植的葡萄树。产区当局授予这些葡萄树 Patrimonio 产区称号,尽管该庄园距离产地有数英里。 Patrimonio 村和其他葡萄园。由于酒庄地处偏僻,葡萄酒和庄园的名声并没有传得很远,尽管重要而忠实的科西嘉客户让酒庄得以蓬勃发展。贾科梅蒂家族长期以来一直制作一种慷慨、平易近人的 Patrimonio 风格,类似于科西嘉餐桌上传统的投手服务。这里的风土条件使 Niellucciu 葡萄藤能够深入花岗岩岩石中获取养分,并在不过量的情况下成熟。

要找到庄园,人们需要远离该地区的一条柏油路,而一辆好的四轮驱动车辆是必不可少的。创始人克里斯蒂安·贾科梅蒂 (Christian Giacometti) 在这片荒凉的土地上不断英勇地酿造葡萄酒,经过 25 年的不懈努力,逐渐将权力移交给了他的女儿莎拉 (Sarah) 和儿子西蒙 (Simon)。正如他们所说,孩子们都很好,继续他们独特且非常适合饮用的 Patrimonio 风格,同时尝试 Sciaccarellu 种植(对于 Patrimonio 来说极为罕见)并让人们一睹即将到来的伟大事物。

有机的。

葡萄/混酿
95% 尼鲁鲁, 5% 夏卡雷鲁

起源
法国科西嘉岛

酿酒师的品酒笔记
几个世纪以来,农业计划和项目在这片名副其实的沙漠中惨遭失败,贾科梅蒂家族也挣扎了很多年。经过三十多年的有机耕作和坚持不懈,他们的葡萄藤才学会深入深处,远离干燥和海盐结壳的表面。这款优雅的桃红葡萄酒采用 Niellucciu 与少量 Sciaccarellu 混合酿制而成,非常清新、纯净、浓郁,带有渗透过的花岗岩矿物质味,非常适合作为开胃夏季户外盛宴!

产品规格:750ml

已添加到购物车

Skip to content

Domaine Giacometti, Patrimonio “Cru des Agriate” Rosé, Corsica, France, 2021

Regular price $26.95 Sale price $28.00

Unit price per 

Overview of the Wine
The Giacometti family boldly moved to the large, rugged, empty, and arid Agriates Desert in 1987, taking over vines that had been planted in 1966. The appellation authorities granted Patrimonio appellation status to these vines, even though the estate is several miles from the village of Patrimonio and other vineyards. Given the isolation of the domaine, word of the wines and the estate haven't travelled far, though an important and loyal Corsican clientele has permitted the domaine to thrive. The Giacomettis have long made a generous, approachable style of Patrimonio, similar to what has traditionally been served by the pitcher at the Corsican dinner table. The terroir here provides conditions that allow the Niellucciu vines to forage deep into the granite rock for nutrients and to ripen without excess.

To find the estate one needs to venture far from the one paved road of the region, and a good 4x4 vehicle is essential. The founder, Christian Giacometti, has gradually been handing over the reins to his daughter Sarah and son Simon after 25 years of constant and heroic labor to make wine in an inhospitable land. The kids are all right, as they say, continuing on with their unique and eminently drinkable style of Patrimonio, all the while experimenting with Sciaccarellu plantings (extremely rare for Patrimonio) and offering a glimpse of great things to come.

Organic.

Grape / Blend
95% Niellucciu, 5% Sciaccarellu

Origin
Corsica, France

Winemaker's Tasting Notes
For centuries, agricultural plans and projects have failed spectacularly in this aptly named desert, and the Giacomettis struggled for many years as well. It took more than three decades of organic farming and persistence for their vines to learn to go deep, away from the parched and sea-salt-crusted surface. Made from Niellucciu blended with a splash of Sciaccarellu, this classy rosé is remarkably fresh, pure, and focused, with a filtered-through-granite minerality—as well-suited to apéritifs as an al fresco summer feast!

Product size: 750ml

Close (esc)

Take 5% Off Your First Order!

Join the Merchant of Wine email list to receive a special first order discount.

Age verification

Merchant of Wine is a boutique online wine retailer. By clicking enter, you are verifying that you are 21+ years old and old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Added to cart