跳至内容
关闭(退出)

首次订单可享 5% 折扣!

加入 Merchant of Wine 电子邮件通讯即可获得特别的首单折扣。折扣适用于精选葡萄酒。

年龄验证

Merchant of Wine 是一家在线葡萄酒零售商。单击 Enter 即表示您已年满 21 岁并且已达到可以饮酒的年龄。

Domaine Courier, 加泰罗尼亚白丘, 朗格多克-鲁西永, 法国, 2020

正常价格 $39.95 销售价格 $44.00
保存$4.05

结账时计算运费

低库存

Free U.S. shipping when you spend $400+ on 12 or fewer bottles. View details.

Free local delivery on orders $100+ within 25 miles of Downtown Los Angeles, CA. View details.

葡萄酒概述
Kimberly Jones 于 2006 年首次来到莫里,并爱上了这个历史悠久、崎岖不平的地区。

莫里首先致力于甜葡萄酒。由于许多葡萄园因土地整理计划而遭到破坏,她得以保存 6 公顷非常古老的葡萄藤(接近 100 年),其中 65% 的佳丽酿和 35% 的歌海娜。此后,金伯利一直积极致力于该地区干葡萄酒的开发。

葡萄/混酿
灰歌海娜和白歌海娜

起源
加泰罗尼亚, 朗格多克-鲁西永, 法国

品酒笔记
金色美味的苹果和白桃,再加上五香粉和碎石的味道。口感辛辣,富含矿物质,带有富有表现力的苹果和核果的味道,余味悠长。向汝拉地区的优质葡萄酒致敬。

93 分 - 杰布·邓纳克
2020 年的 Côtes Catalanes Blanc 仅有 49 箱,产自非常古老的灰歌海娜 (Grenache Gris) 和白歌海娜 (Grenache Blanc) 葡萄树,并在中性半粘液中生长。它具有美丽的碎柑橘、烤杏仁、奶油蛋卷和白垩矿物质的香气。这带来了中等酒体、集中、纯净、平衡的白色,带来丰富和新鲜感。它将成为餐桌上的一颗宝石,并将持续 4-6 年的发展。


产品规格:750ml

已添加到购物车

Skip to content
Close (esc)

Take 5% Off Your First Order!

Join the Merchant of Wine email newsletter to receive a special first order discount. Discount applies to select wines.

Age verification

Merchant of Wine is an online wine retailer. By clicking enter, you are verifying that you are 21+ years old and old enough to consume alcohol.

Domaine Courier, Côtes Catalanes Blanc, Languedoc-Roussillon, France, 2020

Regular price $39.95 Sale price $44.00
Save $4.05

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Overview of the Wine
Kimberly Jones first came to Maury in 2006 and fell in love with this historical, rugged region.  

Maury was first dedicated to sweet wines. With many vineyards condemned to be torn by the land consolidation plan, she was able to save 6 hectares of very old vines – close to 100 years – 65% Carignane and 35% Grenache. Kimberly has since been active in the development of the dry wine in this region.  

Grape/ Blend
Grenache Gris and Grenache Blanc

Origin
Catalanes, Languedoc-Roussillon, France

Tasting Notes
Golden delicious apples, and white peaches, plus hints of allspice and crushed rocks.  Palate is spicy and mineral-laced with bags of expressive apple and stone fruit layers and great length. Giving a nod to the great wines of the Jura.

93 Points - Jeb Dunnuck
There are a tiny 49 cases of the 2020 Côtes Catalanes Blanc, which comes from very old vine Grenache Gris and Grenache Blanc vines and was raised in neutral demi-muids. It has a beautiful bouquet of crushed citrus, toasted almonds, brioche, and chalky minerality. This carries to a medium-bodied, focused, pure, balanced white that brings both richness and freshness. It's going to be a gem on the dinner table and will evolve for 4-6 years.


Product size: 750ml

Added to cart