跳至内容
关闭(退出)

首次订单可享 5% 折扣!

加入 Merchant of Wine 电子邮件通讯即可获得特别的首单折扣。折扣适用于精选葡萄酒。

年龄验证

Merchant of Wine 是一家在线葡萄酒零售商。单击 Enter 即表示您已年满 21 岁并且已达到可以饮酒的年龄。

达纳庄园 (Dana Estates),“昂达”赤霞珠,纳帕谷,加利福尼亚州,2019 年

正常价格 $298.00

结账时计算运费

有存货

Free U.S. shipping when you spend $400+ on 12 or fewer bottles. View details.

Free local delivery on orders $100+ within 25 miles of Downtown Los Angeles, CA. View details.

库酒:这种酒储存在我们的库中。

葡萄酒概述
达纳庄园 (Dana Estates) 是第三家占据这片葡萄园土地的酒庄,该土地位于著名的卢瑟福长凳 (Rutherford Bench) 的中心地带。最初由德国葡萄栽培家 HW Helms 于 1883 年种植和开发。业主 Hi Sang Lee 于 2005 年购买了该地产。该酒庄由著名建筑师 Howard Backen 重新设计,保留了原有的石墙作为其核心。 Hi Sang 和 Howard 与酿酒师 Philippe Melka 和 Cameron Vawter 密切合作,确保空间和设施能够生产出始终如一的世界一流葡萄酒。

达纳酒庄 (Dana Estate) 的葡萄酒已成为稀有的狂热宠儿。 VASO 是他们的葡萄酒,产自四个葡萄园:豪厄尔山 (Howell Mountain) 的好时 (Hershey)、卢瑟福长凳 (Rutherford Bench) 的赫尔姆斯 (Helms)、豪厄尔山山坡上的水晶泉 (Crystal Springs) 和水晶泉 (Crystal Springs) 上方的莲花 (Lotus)。

葡萄/混酿
97% 赤霞珠、2% 品丽珠、1% 小维多

起源
加利福尼亚州纳帕谷

酿酒师的品酒笔记
Onda 是一款按照波尔多传统酿造的葡萄酒,将葡萄品种和葡萄园混合在一起,在我们的庄园产生协同效应。自 2005 年以来,我们一直在酿造这款葡萄酒,尝试混合来自 Helms、Hershey、Lotus 和我们第四庄园葡萄园 Crystal Springs 的水果。昂达比我们的单一葡萄园葡萄酒更柔和一些,其特点是美妙的果香纯度、优雅和精准。它在释放后饮用效果极佳,但在适当的储存条件下可以优雅地陈酿 10-15 年。

96 分 - 詹姆斯·萨克林
大量蓝色水果、香料和丁香的香气,以及红色甘草和紫罗兰的香气。紫丁香也是如此。酒体中等,单宁细腻细腻。黑松露和深色水果。纯净而细腻。酚类物质遍布整个口腔。现在非常美味,而且可以陈年美丽。大部分来自达纳的水晶泉。

96 分 - 杰布·邓纳克
2019 年的赤霞珠翁达 (Cabernet Sauvignon Onda) 是纯粹的赤霞珠黑醋栗、石墨、铅笔和烟草的香气,它让我想起了波尔多的一款伟大的圣朱利安 (Saint-Julien)。酒体中等至浓郁,笔直,专注,在所有方面都表现出色。这是一款适合在未来 10-15 年饮用的优质赤霞珠葡萄酒。

产品规格:750ml

已添加到购物车

Skip to content

Dana Estates, ‘Onda’ Cabernet Sauvignon, Napa Valley, California, 2019

Regular price $299.95 Sale price $325.00

Unit price per 

only 3 left in stock

Vault Wine: This wine is stored in our vault.

Overview of the Wine
Dana Estates is the third winery to occupy this piece of vineyard land in the heart of the famed Rutherford Bench. First farmed and developed by German viticulturalist H. W. Helms in 1883. Proprietor Hi Sang Lee bought the property in 2005. The winery was re-designed by renowned architect Howard Backen, keeping the original stone walls as its centerpiece.  Hi Sang and Howard worked carefully with winemakers Philippe Melka and Cameron Vawter to ensure that the space and facilities would enable the production of consistently world-class wines.

Dana Estate wines have become rare cult favorites. VASO is their wine sourced from four vineyards, Hershey, on Howell Mountain, Helms on the Rutherford Bench, Crystal Springs on the slopes of Howell Mountain and Lotus, just above Crystal Springs.

Grape / Blend
97% Cabernet Sauvignon, 2% Cabernet Franc, 1% Petit Verdot

Origin
Napa Valley, California

Winemaker's Tasting Notes
Onda is a wine made in the Bordeaux tradition, blending both varietals and vineyards together to create a synergy from our estate sites.  We have been making this wine since 2005, experimenting by blending fruit from Helms, Hershey, Lotus and our fourth estate vineyard, Crystal Springs. A bit softer than our single vineyard wines, Onda is characterized by wonderful fruit purity, elegance and precision. It drinks beautifully upon release but will age gracefully for 10-15 years with appropriate storage.

96 Points - James Suckling
Plenty of blue fruit, spices and cloves in the nose with red licorice and violets. Lilacs as well. Medium-bodied with polished, fine tannins. Black truffle and dark fruit. Pure and fine. Phenolics spread across the palate. So delicious now and can age beautifully. Comes mostly from Dana’s Crystal Spring.

96 Points - Jeb Dunnuck
The 2019 Cabernet Sauvignon Onda is pure Cabernet Sauvignon cassis, graphite, lead pencil, and tobacco on the nose, and it reminds me of a great Saint-Julien from Bordeaux. Medium to full-bodied, straight, and focused, it shines on all accounts. It’s a beautiful Cabernet to drink over the coming 10-15 years.

Product size: 750ml

Close (esc)

Take 5% Off Your First Order!

Join the Merchant of Wine email list to receive a special first order discount. Discount applies to select wines.

Age verification

Merchant of Wine is a boutique online wine retailer. By clicking enter, you are verifying that you are 21+ years old and old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Added to cart