跳至内容
关闭(退出)

首次订单可享 5% 折扣!

加入 Merchant of Wine 电子邮件通讯即可获得特别的首单折扣。折扣适用于精选葡萄酒。

年龄验证

Merchant of Wine 是一家在线葡萄酒零售商。单击 Enter 即表示您已年满 21 岁并且已达到可以饮酒的年龄。

Colleformica,皮肤接触 Formica Gialla,拉齐奥,意大利,2020

正常价格 $18.95 销售价格 $32.00
保存$13.05

结账时计算运费

低库存

葡萄酒概述
为了探索更多拉齐奥的“真正的葡萄酒”,我们自豪地向您介绍 Colleformica 的葡萄酒以及塞尔吉奥 (Sergio) 和保罗·邦贝蒂 (Paulo Bombetti) 父子酿酒组合。

该家族位于罗马东南约 40 公里处,就在罗马城堡 (Castelli Romani) 与弗拉斯卡蒂 (Frascati) 的另一边,100 多年来,该家族仅拥有并耕种 3 公顷土地。只有 2 公顷是葡萄园,其余是橄榄园、果树和菜园,供家庭消费。

这里的葡萄树已有四十年以上的树龄,由该地区的传统品种组成——桑娇维塞(Sangiovese)、马尔瓦西亚(Malvasia)和特雷比亚诺(Trebbiano)。他们完全自然耕种,葡萄总是手工采摘。在地窖中,该过程包括手动压榨、无温度控制的天然酵母发酵、每天 4 至 5 次打孔,然后仅在玻璃纤维罐中陈酿(无橡木)。上架和装瓶是按照农历进行的。

我们邀请您探索来自这个非常特殊的家族的这些非常有限的葡萄酒,他们在我们所代表的勇敢的生产商链中提供了另一个环节,高举着这个被低估和令人难以置信的地区的火炬。

自然的。

葡萄/混酿
75% 玛尔维萨和 25% 特雷比亚诺

起源
意大利拉齐奥

品酒笔记
深金色,带有烤梨、蜂蜜、柑橘花、黄苹果和纯净矿物质的香气。苹果、洋甘菊、烤梨、黄苹果和柑橘的酸度与奶油般的口感、超淡绿茶单宁和坚硬的矿物质融为一体。明亮的柠檬突出了清脆、矿物质的余韵。

产品规格:750ml

已添加到购物车

Colleformica, Formica Gialla, Lazio, Italy, 2019 through Merchant of Wine

Colleformica, Skin Contact Formica Gialla, Lazio, Italy, 2019

Regular price $28.95 Sale price $32.00

Unit price per 

Overview of the Wine
In our quest to discover more of the “real wine” of Lazio, we proudly introduce you to the wines of Colleformica and the father and son winemaking duo of Sergio and Paulo Bombetti.

Located roughly 40km south-east of Rome, and just over the other side of the Castelli Romani from Frascati, the family have owned and cultivated just 3 hectares of land for more than 100 years. Just 2 hectares are taken up with vineyards, with the remainder being a combination of olive groves, fruit trees, and a vegetable garden to provide for family consumption.

The vines here are upwards of forty years old, and consist of traditional varieties to the area - Sangiovese, Malvasia, and Trebbiano. They farm entirely naturally, and grapes are always hand-harvested. In the cellar, the process consists of manual pressing, native yeast fermentations without temperature control, 4 to 5 punchdowns a day, then aging only in fiberglass tanks (no oak). Rackings and bottling are done in accordance with the lunar calendar.

We invite you to explore these very limited wines from this very special family, who provide another link in the chain of courageous producers we represent, holding the torch high for an underrated and incredible region.

Natural.

Grape / Blend 
75% Malvasia and 25% Trebbiano

Origin
Lazio, Italy

Tasting Notes
Deep gold in colour with aromas of baked pear, a drizzle of honey, citrus blossom, yellow apple and clean minerality. Apple, chamomile, baked pear, yellow apple and citrus acidity integrate with a creamy mouthfeel, super light green tea tannins and flinty minerality. Bright lemon highlights the crisp, mineral finish.

Product size: 750ml
Close (esc)

Shipping wine in hot weather?

Wine is a perishable product. When subjected to extreme temperatures, your wine purchases may not arrive in the condition you expect. We recommend that if you live in a warm climate that you consider adding styrofoam shippers and ice to your order. 

Add hot weather shipping items

Age verification

Merchant of Wine is a boutique online wine retailer and by clicking enter you are verifying that you are 21+ and old enough to consume alcohol. 

Search

Added to cart