跳至内容
关闭(退出)

首次订单可享 5% 折扣!

加入 Merchant of Wine 电子邮件通讯即可获得特别的首单折扣。折扣适用于精选葡萄酒。

年龄验证

Merchant of Wine 是一家在线葡萄酒零售商。单击 Enter 即表示您已年满 21 岁并且已达到可以饮酒的年龄。

Clos de los Siete by Michel Rolland,红色混合,Valle Uco,门多萨,阿根廷,2018

正常价格 $16.95 销售价格 $22.00
保存$5.05

结账时计算运费

有存货

即将从 2018 年过渡到 2019 年 - 这是阿根廷最畅销的最高价值

葡萄酒概述: C7 是由世界著名调酒大师 Michel Rolland 精心调制的终极混酿。米歇尔在阿根廷发现了一块特殊的土地,位于安第斯山脉脚下的乌科山谷。米歇尔 (Michel) 与其他六位朋友共同创建了 7 号葡萄园 Clos de los Siete。米歇尔对其高海拔、排水良好的土壤、最佳的坡向和干燥的气候的独特组合很感兴趣,他确信这片土地最适合种植各种波尔多葡萄,特别是马尔贝克。

米歇尔曾与 13 个国家的 150 多家酒庄合作,现在是世界上最著名的咨询酿酒师。今天,我们庆祝 Michel 创立 C7 并在 Uco 谷种植他的第一批葡萄树 20 周年。

葡萄/混酿
55% 马尔贝克、19% 梅洛、10% 赤霞珠、12% 西拉、2% 小维多、2% 品丽珠

起源
乌科谷,门多萨,阿根廷

酿酒师的品酒笔记
Clos de los Siete 2018 酒呈美丽的深红色,闪烁着红宝石色。鼻子的特点是浓郁、复杂的芳香,带有深色水果、黑莓和蓝莓的香味,以及花香和微妙的香料味。口感丰富、柔滑、酒体饱满。该混酿在圆润的单宁、浓郁的果味和良好的浓度之间呈现出非凡的平衡。这款酒具有特有的清新感和美妙的余味。诱惑、优雅、复杂,随着年龄的增长具有巨大的提升潜力

2018 年:94 分——詹姆斯·萨克林
散发着成熟李子、黑樱桃、薰衣草和可可的香气。酒体中等至浓郁,单宁坚实、柔滑。抛光、圆润,带有浓郁的深色水果香气。余韵悠长、集中,散发着挥之不去的碎榛子香气。喝或持有。

2018 年:92 分 - 葡萄酒爱好者
Clos de los Siete 几乎永远不会失败,而这个来自成熟而简单年份的版本就是这样:成熟而简单。墨黑的黑莓和黑醋栗的香气散发出一股篝火杂酚油的香气,感觉又大又圆,还带有大量令人口腔变黑的水果味。橡木辅助的黑莓、黑醋栗和巧克力风味带有一丝香草味,余味柔滑温和。喝到2023年。

2019 年:94 分——詹姆斯·萨克林
散发出成熟黑莓和蓝莓、香草、甘草、黑巧克力和甜烟草的香气。还有坚果壳的味道。酒体中等至浓郁,单宁细腻、光滑,质感光滑丝滑。多汁,口感上带有美味的水果味,最后带有核桃和巧克力的味道。余味坚实、美味。

2019 年:91 分 - 罗伯特·帕克的《葡萄酒倡导者》
2019 年份的 Clos de Los Siete 出自一个非常优秀、成熟且完整的年份。该酒由 50% 马尔贝克、24% 梅洛、11% 西拉、7% 赤霞珠、5% 品丽珠和 3% 小维多组成,酒精度与其他年份相似(14.5%),但成熟度较低。它具有花香、芳香、表现力和艳丽、多汁、新鲜和平衡、美味、风味浓郁和单宁圆润。 70% 的葡萄酒在 225 升法国木桶中陈酿 11 个月,其中三分之一是新木桶。 2022 年之后最好。

2019 年:90 分 - Decanter
香气浓郁,带有沉郁的深色果香、天鹅绒般的单宁和优雅的橡木味。混酿:50% 马尔贝克、24% 梅洛、11% 西拉。

产品规格:750ml

已添加到购物车

Skip to content
Close (esc)

Take 5% Off Your First Order!

Join the Merchant of Wine email newsletter to receive a special first order discount. Discount applies to select wines.

Age verification

Merchant of Wine is a boutique online wine retailer. By clicking enter, you are verifying that you are 21+ years old and old enough to consume alcohol.

Clos de los Siete by Michel Rolland, Red Blend, Valle Uco, Mendoza, Argentina, 2018

Regular price $16.95 Sale price $22.00
Save $5.05

Shipping calculated at checkout

In stock

Moving soon from 2018 to 2019 - this is a best selling top value of Argentina 

Overview of the Wine: C7 is the ultimate blend crafted by world renowned Master Blender, Michel Rolland. Michel discovered a special plot of land in Argentina, located at the foot of the Andes Mountains in the Uco Valley. With six other friends, Michel created the vineyard of 7, Clos de los Siete. Intrigued by its unique combination of high altitude, well drained soils, optimal aspect and dry climate, Michel was certain this land would be optimal for growing a variety of Bordeaux grapes, particularly Malbec.  

Having worked with over 150 wineries across 13 countries, Michel is now the most famous consulting winemaker in the world. Today, we celebrate 20 years of Michel having founded C7 and planting his first vines in the Uco Valley.  

Grape / Blend
55% Malbec, 19% Merlot, 10% Cabernet Sauvignon, 12% Syrah, 2% Petit Verdot , 2% Cabernet Franc

Origin
Uco Valley, Mendoza, Argentina

Winemaker's Tasting Notes
Clos de los Siete 2018 has a beautiful deep red color with glints of ruby. The nose is characterized by intense, complex aromatic expression with scents of dark fruit, blackberries and blueberries, and floral notes accompanied by delicate hints of spice. The palate is generous, silky and full-bodied. The blend presents a remarkable balance between well-rounded tannins, intense fruit, and good concentration. This wine has a characteristic freshness and beautiful length on the palate. Seductive, elegant and complex, it has great potential to improve with age

2018: 94 Points - James Suckling 
Ripe plum, black cherry, lavender and cocoa on the nose. It’s medium-to full-bodied with firm, creamy tannins. Polished and rounded with a plush, deep core of dark fruit. Lingering crushed-hazelnut notes on a long, concentrated finish. Drink or hold.

2018: 92 Points - Wine Enthusiast
Clos de los Siete almost never fails, and this version from a ripe and easy vintage is just that: ripe and easy. Inky blackberry and black cur-rant aromas show a waft of campfire creosote, while this feels big and round, with plenty of mouth-blackening fruit. Oak-aided blackberry, cassis and chocolate flavors come with a hint of herbs, while the finish is smooth and mild. Drink through 2023.

2019: 94 Points - James Suckling 
This shows aromas of ripe blackberries and blueberries, vanilla, licorice, dark chocolate and sweet tobacco. Hints of nut shell, too. Medium-to full-bodied with fine, polished tannins and a sleek, silky texture. Juicy, with delicious fruit on the palate and notes of walnuts and chocolate to close. Firm, flavorful finish.

2019: 91 Points - Robert Parker's Wine Advocate
The 2019 Clos de Los Siete comes from a very good, ripe and complete vintage. The wine is 50% Malbec, 24% Merlot, 11% Syrah, 7% Cabernet Sauvignon, 5% Cabernet Franc and 3% Petit Verdot with similar alcohol as other years (14.5%) but with less ripeness sensation. It's floral, aromatic, expressive and showy, juicy, fresh and balanced, tasty, with full flavors and round tannins. Seventy percent of the wine matured in 225-liter French barriques, one-third new, for 11 months.  Best after 2022.

2019: 90 Points - Decanter 
Perfumed and aromatic with a brooding dark fruit nose, velvet tannins and graceful oak to the palate. Blend: 50% Malbec, 24% Merlot, 11% Syrah.

Product size: 750ml

Added to cart