跳至内容
关闭(退出)

首次订单可享 5% 折扣!

加入 Merchant of Wine 电子邮件通讯即可获得特别的首单折扣。折扣适用于精选葡萄酒。

年龄验证

Merchant of Wine 是一家在线葡萄酒零售商。单击 Enter 即表示您已年满 21 岁并且已达到可以饮酒的年龄。

史密斯拉菲特酒庄,'Les Hauts de Smith' Rouge,法国波尔多,2017 年

正常价格 $39.95 销售价格 $44.00
保存$4.05

结账时计算运费

低库存

Free U.S. shipping when you spend $400+ on 12 or fewer bottles. View details.

Free local delivery on orders $100+ within 25 miles of Downtown Los Angeles, CA. View details.

葡萄酒概述
史密斯上拉菲 (Smith Haut Lafitte) 拥有 55 公顷的优质砾石葡萄园,通常被称为“典型的坟墓”。该庄园的历史可以追溯到十字军东征时期,一位苏格兰航海家乔治·史密斯 (George Smith) 在 18 世纪成为了该庄园的所有者。紧随其后的是波尔多市市长 M. Duffour-Dubergier,然后是著名的葡萄酒运输商 Louis Eschenauer。

1990 年,Daniel 和 Florence Cathiard 也被这座美丽的庄园迷住了。此后,他们修复了16世纪的塔楼,翻新了18世纪的庄园,建造了两个地下酒窖,恢复了不使用化学除草剂的传统葡萄种植方法,并建立了自己的制桶厂。史密斯拉菲红葡萄酒和白葡萄酒完美的优雅、卓越的平衡和细腻的结构是当前所有者对品质的全面承诺的最终体现。

葡萄/混酿
60% 梅洛 & 40% 赤霞珠

起源
佩萨克-雷奥良, 波尔多, 法国

酿酒师的品酒笔记
酒体饱满、性感,口感中等酒体,单宁细腻,余味柔顺,带有一丝石墨味。


90 分 - 罗伯特帕克的葡萄酒倡导者
2017 年佩萨克-雷奥良 Les Hauts de Smith 红葡萄酒是平衡的典范,主要由梅洛 (60%) 和赤霞珠支持。这是一款富有表现力的美食葡萄酒,饮用起来非常宜人,带有黑醋栗、雪松和香料的味道。柔软、油腻、匀称的结构仍然保持着完美的新鲜感和表现力,形成一个高度诱人的整体,并带有辛辣的余味。


产品规格: 750ml

已添加到购物车

Skip to content
Close (esc)

Take 5% Off Your Next Order! 🍷

Sign up for our email list and receive a 5% off code for your next order. The code will be sent directly to your email after sign up.

Age verification

Merchant of Wine is an online wine retailer. By clicking enter, you are verifying that you are 21+ years old and old enough to consume alcohol.

Château Smith Haut Lafitte, 'Les Hauts de Smith' Rouge, Bordeaux, France, 2017

Regular price $39.95 Sale price $44.00
Save $4.05

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Free U.S. shipping when you spend $400+ on 12 or fewer bottles. View details.

Free local delivery on orders $100+ within 25 miles of Downtown Los Angeles, CA. View details.

Overview of the Wine
Thanks to its 55 hectares of superb gravelly vineyards, Smith Haut Lafitte is often referred to as the "archetypical Graves." The estate's history goes back to the Crusades, and a Scottish navigator, George Smith, who became the owner of the estate in the 18th century. He was followed by M. Duffour-Dubergier, Mayor of Bordeaux, and then Louis Eschenauer, a famous wine shipper.

In 1990, Daniel and Florence Cathiard also fell under the spell of this beautiful estate. Since then, they have restored the 16th century tower, renovated the 18th century manor house, built two underground cellars, went back to traditional vine growing methods without chemical herbicides and set up their own cooperage. The perfect elegance, excellent balance and fine structure of Smith Haut Lafitte's red and white wines are the ultimate reflection of the current owners' total commitment to quality.

Grape / Blend
60% Merlot & 40% Cabernet Sauvignon

Origin
Pessac-Leognan, Bordeaux, France

Winemaker's Tasting Notes
Full-bodied and voluptuous, the palate is medium-bodied, with fine, coated tannins and a supple finish with a hint of graphite.


90 Points - Robert Parker's Wine Advocate
The 2017 Red Pessac-Léognan Les Hauts de Smith is a paragon of balance, driven by a majority Merlot (60%) supported by Cabernet Sauvignon. It's an expressive, gourmand wine, already very pleasant to drink, with notes of blackcurrant, cedar and spices. The supple, unctuous, well-proportioned structure remains perfectly fresh and expressive, forming a highly seductive whole with a spicy finish.


Product size: 750ml

Added to cart