跳至内容
关闭(退出)

首次订单可享 5% 折扣!

加入 Merchant of Wine 电子邮件通讯即可获得特别的首单折扣。折扣适用于精选葡萄酒。

年龄验证

Merchant of Wine 是一家在线葡萄酒零售商。单击 Enter 即表示您已年满 21 岁并且已达到可以饮酒的年龄。

Peyrassol,Les Commandeurs Rosé,法国普罗旺斯丘陵,2021 年

正常价格 $25.95 销售价格 $30.00
保存$4.05

结账时计算运费

有存货

单击此处观看品尝

葡萄酒概述
Commanderie de Peyrassol 已有近 800 年的历史,被认为是普罗旺斯历史上的里程碑。 Commanderie 不仅仅是一家酒庄,几个世纪以来,它一直作为游客聚集的圣地而蓬勃发展,同时始终秉承其热情好客和欢乐的宝贵价值观。

该庄园位于莫尔高原 (Massif des Maures) 山麓,距戛纳和马赛之间的地中海 10 英里,占地 1,000 公顷,其中 95 公顷是在干燥的岩石粘土和石灰岩土壤上种植的葡萄园。当 Francoise Rigord 和她的丈夫管理庄园时,除了已经在庄园种植的歌海娜和神索之外,还种植了西拉和赤霞珠。主要白葡萄品种为罗尔(Rolle)和白玉霓(Ugni Blanc),辅以赛美蓉(Semillon)和克莱雷特(Clairette)。自 Philippe Austruy 于 2001 年获得该庄园所有权以来,Peyrassol 一直有意识地保持有机做法,充分尊重周围环境,目标是在未来几年获得认证。葡萄园不使用合成肥料、杀虫剂或杀菌剂。葡萄树的年龄、岩石地形以及炎热干燥的气候都严重限制了产量。因此,根据葡萄园和葡萄品种的不同,平均每公顷的产量通常在 25 至 40 百升之间。

受到酒庄起源价值观的启发:地方感、强大的活力和数百年来对热情好客的承诺,佩拉索尔现在比以往任何时候都更成为世界各地优质葡萄酒和著名慷慨的代名词。

葡萄/混酿
40% 歌海娜、30% 神索、15% 西拉、5% 慕合怀特、10% 维蒙蒂诺

起源
AOP 法国普罗旺斯海岸

酿酒师的品酒笔记
柔和的颜色让人想起玫瑰花瓣。美丽的英国糖果、草莓和覆盆子香气,随后是淡淡的红醋栗和柑橘香气。口感细腻柔嫩,带有复杂的红色和异国水果风味,充分释放了所有葡萄品种的表现力。

92 分 - 罗伯特帕克的葡萄酒倡导者
普罗旺斯顶级酒庄之一出产了令人惊叹的 2021 年份普罗旺斯丘陵玫瑰酒庄佩拉索尔 (Cotes de Provence Rose Chateau Peyrassol)。碎石、高山草莓和白桃共同构成了一套精致的口味,但同时又相当浓郁。酒体中等,柔滑,有石感,清爽而悠长。品尝了两次(盲品一次),味道一致。罗伯特·帕克今天得到 92 分。

产品规格:750ml

已添加到购物车

Skip to content

Peyrassol, Les Commandeurs Rosé, Côtes De Provence, France, 2021

Regular price $25.95 Sale price $30.00

Unit price per 

CLICK HERE TO WATCH THE TASTING

Overview of the Wine
With almost 800 years of existence, the Commanderie de Peyrassol is considered a landmark in the history of Provence. More than a winery, the Commanderie has thrived for centuries as a sanctuary for gathering travelers, all the while, holding true to its precious values of hospitality and conviviality.

Located in the foothills of the Massif des Maures, 10 miles from the Mediterranean Sea between Cannes and Marseille, the estate consists of 1,000 hectares, with 95 hectares planted to vineyards cultivated on dry, rocky clay and limestone soils. When Francoise Rigord and her husband managed the estate, Syrah and Cabernet Sauvignon were planted in addition to the Grenache and Cinsault already growing at the estate. The main white varietals are Rolle and Ugni Blanc, supplemented by Semillon and Clairette. Since Philippe Austruy took ownership of the estate in 2001, Peyrassol has consciously maintained organic practices in full respect of the surrounding environment, aiming for certification in the coming years. No synthetic fertilizers, pesticides or fungicides are used in the vineyards. The age of the vines, the rocky terrain, and the hot, dry climate all do their part to severely restrict yields. Consequently, harvests typically average between 25 and 40 hectoliters per hectare depending on the vineyard and grape variety.

Inspired by the values at the origin of the estate: a sense of place, of great energy and centuries old commitment to hospitality, Peyrassol is now, more than ever, synonymous with great wines and celebrated generosity across the world.

Grape / Blend
40% Grenache, 30% Cinsault, 15% Syrah, 5% Mourvèdre, 10% Vermentino

Origin
AOP Côtes de Provence, France

Winemakers' Tasting Notes
A soft color reminiscent of rose petals. A beautiful nose of English candy, strawberry and raspberry aromas followed by light redcurrant and citrus notes. The delicate and tender palate, marked by the complexity of red and exotic fruit flavors, fully releases all the grape varieties' expression.

92 Points - Robert Parker's Wine Advocate
One of Provence's top winery destinations has produced a formidable 2021 Cotes de Provence Rose Chateau Peyrassol. Crushed stone, alpine strawberries and white peaches add up to a delicate set of flavors, but one that is reasonably intense at the same time. It's medium-bodied, silky, stony, refreshing and long. Tasted twice (once blind), with consistent notes.  92 points Robert Parker today.

 

Product size: 750ml

Close (esc)

Take 5% Off Your First Order!

Join the Merchant of Wine email list to receive a special first order discount. Discount applies to select wines.

Age verification

Merchant of Wine is a boutique online wine retailer. By clicking enter, you are verifying that you are 21+ years old and old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Added to cart