跳至内容
关闭(退出)

首次订单可享 5% 折扣!

加入 Merchant of Wine 电子邮件通讯即可获得特别的首单折扣。折扣适用于精选葡萄酒。

年龄验证

Merchant of Wine 是一家在线葡萄酒零售商。单击 Enter 即表示您已年满 21 岁并且已达到可以饮酒的年龄。

圣埃美隆大巴拉尔拉马尔泽尔飞卓酒庄,法国波尔多,2014 年

正常价格 $44.95 销售价格 $68.00
保存$23.05

结账时计算运费

低库存

葡萄酒概述
“拉马尔泽尔菲雅克大巴拉尔城堡 (Château Grand Barrail Lamarzelle Figeac) 坐落在当地被称为“Graves de Saint-Emilion”(圣埃美隆石头)的岩石粘土燧石梯田上,该梯田从村庄的西北部一直延伸到利布尔讷 (Libourne) 和波美侯 (Pomerol) 的公社。 ,从那时起,这个地区因其极其精致和优雅的葡萄酒的高品质而受到认可。我们非常自豪能够在 2005 年接管这颗圣爱美浓皇冠上的宝石的管理。”

自 2005 年杜尔特 (Dourthe) 酿造的第一个年份以来,拉玛泽尔菲雅克 (Château Grand Barrail Lamarzelle Figeac) 成功地将人、自然和机器结合在一起,与圣爱美浓特级园葡萄酒的真正精英并驾齐驱。 Château Grand Barrail Lamarzelle Figeac 的优雅和精致比其坚固的结构更重要。它以其平衡和芳香纯度而令人愉悦,并以细腻的单宁和精心的陈酿为基础。

酿造与陈酿
分批次酿造,根据每批次的情况进行定制。温控不锈钢罐。 2 个配备封盖系统的木桶。
分批陈酿,在橡木桶中陈酿 12 - 14 个月。

葡萄/混酿
73% 梅洛、27% 品丽珠

起源
圣艾米隆, 波尔多, 法国

品酒笔记
外观呈明亮的石榴石色。酒香中带有精致的紫罗兰香气,并带有更浓郁的红色水果香气。入口即刻,口感展现出丝滑的结构和完美融合的单宁,余味悠长,细腻无限。这是 Grand Barail Lamarzelle Figeac 的一个伟大年份,体现了其风土的所有优雅。

92积分 - 葡萄酒爱好者
该酒庄位于圣埃美隆高原,靠近飞卓酒庄,自豪地声称自己拥有波尔多最长的酒庄名称,其 2014 年份酒浓郁、多汁,果香浓郁。单宁和果味与干核支撑的黑莓风味相平衡。 2022年起饮用

91点 - 詹姆斯·萨克林
浓郁的草莓和樱桃香气,酒体适中,口感浓郁,余味鲜美。又紧又漂亮。

产品规格:750ml

已添加到购物车

Château Grand Barrail Lamarzelle Figeac Saint-Émilion, Bordeaux, France, 2014 through Merchant of Wine

Château Grand Barrail Lamarzelle Figeac Saint-Émilion, Bordeaux, France, 2014

Regular price $49.95 Sale price $68.00

Unit price per 

Overview of the Wine
"Château Grand Barrail Lamarzelle Figeac is situated on stony clay-flint terraces known locally as “Graves de Saint-Emilion” (Saint-Emilion stones), which stretch from the north-west of the village towards the communes of Libourne and Pomerol. Historically, and ever since, this region has been recognised for the high quality of its extremely delicate and elegant wines. We were extremely proud to take over the management of this jewel in the Saint-Emilion crown in 2005."

Since 2005, which signalled the first vintage vinified by Dourthe, Château Grand Barrail Lamarzelle Figeac has successfully united man, nature and machine to earn its place alongside the true elite of the Saint Emilion Grand Cru wines. Château Grand Barrail Lamarzelle Figeac is defined to a greater extent by its elegance and finesse than its robust structure. It delights with its balance and aromatic purity underpinned by delicate tannins and careful ageing.

Vinification & Ageing
Vinification in separate batches, tailored to the profile of each batch. Temperature-controlled stainlesssteel tanks. 2 wooden vats equipped with cappunching system.
Aged in separate batches, for 12 - 14 months in oak barrels.

Grape / Blend
73% Merlot, 27% Cabernet Franc

Origin
Saint-Émilion, Bordeaux, France

Tasting Notes
Bright garnet in appearance. Delicate violet notes on the bouquet with more intense aromas of red fruits. Direct on the attack, the palate unveils its silky structure and perfectly integrated tannin, flowing through to a long finish with boundless finesse. This is a great vintage for Grand Barail Lamarzelle Figeac, expressing all the elegance of its terroir.

92 Points - Wine Enthusiast
Claiming, with some pride, to have the longest chateau name in Bordeaux, this estate on the plateau of Saint-Émilion, close to Château Figeac, has given a 2014 that is dense, juicy and with great fruit. The tannins and the fruit are balanced with the blackberry flavors supported by the dry core. Drink from 2022

91 Points - James Suckling
Very perfumed with strawberry and cherry aromas that follow through to a medium body, a dense center palate and a flavorful finish. Tight and pretty.

 Product size: 750ml

Close (esc)

Shipping wine in hot weather?

Wine is a perishable product. When subjected to extreme temperatures, your wine purchases may not arrive in the condition you expect. We recommend that if you live in a warm climate that you consider adding styrofoam shippers and ice to your order. 

Add hot weather shipping items

Age verification

Merchant of Wine is a boutique online wine retailer and by clicking enter you are verifying that you are 21+ and old enough to consume alcohol. 

Search

Added to cart