跳至内容
关闭(退出)

首次订单可享 5% 折扣!

加入 Merchant of Wine 电子邮件通讯即可获得特别的首单折扣。折扣适用于精选葡萄酒。

年龄验证

Merchant of Wine 是一家在线葡萄酒零售商。单击 Enter 即表示您已年满 21 岁并且已达到可以饮酒的年龄。

Doyard,Cuvée Vendémiaire,Blanc de Blancs,Brut 1er Cru,香槟,法国,内华达州

正常价格 $66.95 销售价格 $75.00
保存$8.05

结账时计算运费

有存货

葡萄酒概述
Charles Doyard 于 2006 年开始与父亲 Yannick 一起全职工作,而 Yannick 则于 1979 年开始酿酒。如今,他在白丘 (Côtes des Blancs) 最好的风土条件下种植古老的葡萄树:Vertus、Oger、Le Mesnil-sur-Oger、Avize和克拉芒。 Doyard 本质上是传统主义者,其大部分理念都从过去汲取灵感。这些葡萄酒在较低的压力下装瓶(4-5 个大气压,而不是当今的标准 6 个大气压),并且都经过令人难以置信的长时间酒泥陈酿,赋予葡萄酒非凡的深度和细腻度。

对过去的另一个认可是该家族一直采用的不干预主义做法。 “我们想让我们的老藤和自然表达自己,并尽可能少地干预。”多亚德说。自 2007 年以来,零使用新木材(3-5 年),没有过滤,SO2 剂量非常低,并且他已停止使用冷稳定 - 宁愿简单地将葡萄酒留在酒窖中最冷的部分让它们自然沉淀。

有机的。

葡萄/混酿
100% 霞多丽

起源
法国香槟

品酒笔记
Doyard 在酿造霞多丽葡萄酒方面拥有精湛的技艺,这款出色的葡萄酒一进入您的味蕾,您就能感受到这一点。精致、坚果、锐利的焦点和完美的优雅。对于我们这些喜欢干燥、坚果/浓郁风格的人来说,这是一款完美的白中白葡萄酒。

93 分 - Decanter

93 分 - 《葡萄酒观察家》

92 分 - 罗伯特帕克的葡萄酒倡导者
Doyard 即将推出的 NV Brut Blanc de Blancs Cuvée Vendémiaire 比 2014 年的同类产品更加丰富、更加美味。混合了桃子、白花、青苹果、肉豆蔻和烤杏仁的香气,酒体中等至浓郁,肉质浓郁,口感浓郁,酒味浓郁,酸度活泼,余味悠长。

产品规格:750ml

已添加到购物车

Skip to content

Doyard, Cuvée Vendémiaire, Blanc de Blancs, Brut 1er Cru, Champagne, France, NV

Regular price $53.95 Sale price $60.00

Unit price per 

only 6 left in stock

Overview of the Wine
Charles Doyard started working full-time with his father Yannick in 2006, who himself began making wine in 1979. Today he farms old vine sites in the finest terroir of the Côtes des Blancs: Vertus, Oger, Le Mesnil-sur-Oger, Avize and Cramant. A traditionalist at heart, much of the Doyard philosophy reaches into the past for inspiration. The wines are bottled at lower pressure (4-5 atmospheres, instead of the 6 atmospheres that is the norm today) and all have incredibly long lees aging, giving the wines an extraordinary level of depth and finesse.

The other nod to the past is the non-interventionist approach the family has always used. “We want to let our old vines and nature express themselves and intervene as little as possible.” says Doyard. Since 2007, zero new wood is used (3-5 years old), there is no filtration, very low doses of SO2, and he has stopped using cold-stabilization - preferring instead to simply leave the wines in the coldest portion of his cellar to allow them to precipitate naturally.

Organic.

Grape / Blend
100% Chardonnay

Origin
Champagne, France

Tasting Notes
Doyard has a masterful hand with Chardonnay and you can feel it the second this brilliant wine hits your palate. Delicate, nutty, razor sharp focus and perfectly graceful. As perfect a Blanc de Blancs as they come, for those of us that love that drier and less nutty/rich style. 

92 Points - Robert Parker's Wine Advocate 
The forthcoming release of Doyard's NV Brut Blanc de Blancs Cuvée Vendémiaire and it's a touch richer and more gourmand than its 2014-base counterpart. Mingling aromas of peach, white flowers, green apple, nutmeg and toasted almonds, it's medium to full-bodied, fleshy and enveloping, with a vinous profile, lively acids and fine length on the finish.

Product size: 750ml

Close (esc)

Take 5% Off Your First Order!

Join the Merchant of Wine email list to receive a special first order discount.

Age verification

Merchant of Wine is a boutique online wine retailer. By clicking enter, you are verifying that you are 21+ years old and old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Added to cart