跳至内容
关闭(退出)

首次订单可享 5% 折扣!

加入 Merchant of Wine 电子邮件通讯即可获得特别的首单折扣。折扣适用于精选葡萄酒。

年龄验证

Merchant of Wine 是一家在线葡萄酒零售商。单击 Enter 即表示您已年满 21 岁并且已达到可以饮酒的年龄。

Capolino Perlingieri,“Brizio”Aglianico,坎帕尼亚 IGT,意大利,2020

正常价格 $19.95 销售价格 $22.00
保存$2.05

结账时计算运费

低库存

葡萄酒概述
自从 1987 年我母亲最后一次收获以来,世界已经发生了变化,葡萄栽培也不例外。这就是为什么我必须从头开始,或者几乎从头开始。我购买了新土地,重新种植废弃的葡萄园,建造了一个现代化的酒窖,选择了一位与我有着相同葡萄酒观点的酿酒师,并与我的农田工人并肩工作,以了解其动态和复杂性。

在我们位于 Sannio 地区的农场,现在拥有 12 公顷的葡萄园和 5 公顷的橄榄园,采用有机农业方法进行处理。我把赌注押在坎帕尼亚的葡萄品种遗产上,因为我相信一个地区的独特之处在于它的财富,尤其是在全球经济中。

我们的葡萄酒和特级初榨橄榄油仅用我们的葡萄和橄榄酿造。关注整个生产过程使我们能够保证其质量和一致性。

有机的。

葡萄/混酿
100% 艾格尼科


起源
意大利坎帕尼亚

酿酒师的品酒笔记
Perlingieri的最新葡萄酒是新风格的Aglianico。无长时间萃取、橡木味、明显的单宁或高酒精含量。 “Brizio”释放后即可饮用,带有多汁的红色水果香气和柔和的单宁。尝试将其与熟食搭配或作为开胃酒享用。 “Brizio”这个名字是为了纪念 Alexia 母亲的曾祖母 Carolina Brizio,她是 Brizio 赌场的老板,她现在在那里生活和工作。

产品规格:750ml

已添加到购物车

Skip to content

Capolino Perlingieri, "Brizio" Aglianico, Campania IGT, Italy, 2020

Regular price $19.95 Sale price $22.00

Unit price per 

only 9 left in stock

Overview of the Wine
Since my mother’s last harvest, in 1987, the world had changed and viticulture made no exception. That’s why I had to start from scratch, or nearly so. I bought new land, replanted obsolete vineyards, built a modern cellar, selected an oenologist who shared my same view of wine and worked side by side with my workers on the farmland to understand its dynamics and complexities.

On our farm in the Sannio area, we now have 12 hectares of vineyards and a 5-hectare olive grove, treated under organic agricultural methods. I took a gamble on the Campania heritage of grape varieties, as I believe that the peculiarity of a territory is its wealth, especially in a global economy.

Our wines and extra virgin olive oils are made with our grapes and olives only. Attending to the whole production process allows us to guarantee its quality and consistency over time.

Organic.

Grape / Blend 
100% Aglianico


Origin
Campania, Italy

Winemaker's Tasting Notes
Perlingieri’s latest wine is a new style of Aglianico.  No long extractions, oak, evident tannins or high alcohol content. ‘Brizio’ is ready to drink up on release with juicy red fruit notes and soft tannins. Try pairing it with charcuterie or enjoying as an aperitif. The name ‘Brizio’ is a tribute to Alexia’s mother’s great grandmother, Carolina Brizio, owner of Casino Brizio, where she lives and works today.

Product size: 750ml

Close (esc)

Take 5% Off Your First Order!

Join the Merchant of Wine email list to receive a special first order discount.

Age verification

Merchant of Wine is a boutique online wine retailer. By clicking enter, you are verifying that you are 21+ years old and old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Added to cart