跳至内容
关闭(退出)

首次订单可享 5% 折扣!

加入 Merchant of Wine 电子邮件通讯即可获得特别的首单折扣。折扣适用于精选葡萄酒。

年龄验证

Merchant of Wine 是一家在线葡萄酒零售商。单击 Enter 即表示您已年满 21 岁并且已达到可以饮酒的年龄。

布鲁纳·格里马尔迪“卡米拉”巴罗洛,意大利皮埃蒙特,2015 年

正常价格 $45.00

结账时计算运费

低库存

Free U.S. shipping when you spend $400+ on 12 or fewer bottles. View details.

Free local delivery on orders $100+ within 25 miles of Downtown Los Angeles, CA. View details.

葡萄酒概述
种植葡萄和酿造高品质葡萄酒一直是 Bruna Grimaldi 的家族传统。 Bruna Grimaldi 出生并成长于连接 Grinzane Cavour 和 Serralunga d'Alba 的山丘上,地处联合国教科文组织世界遗产朗格 (Langhe) 的中心地带,是一家小型家族酒庄,自 60 年代初以来一直生产正宗的风土葡萄酒。在葡萄园中的精心工作、在酒庄中的承诺、对环境的尊重是 Bruna Grimaldi 理念的关键方面:对葡萄酒的热情在朗格地区传承了数十年,该地区选择最好的地块来生产巴罗洛。这段历史谈论的是领土,充分尊重传统。

该庄园在巴罗洛地区和邻近村庄有机种植 14 公顷(34 英亩)的葡萄园。布鲁纳(Bruna)和她的丈夫弗朗哥(Franco)最近加入了他们的儿子西蒙娜(酿酒师)和玛蒂娜(Martina)的行列,他们都自豪地代表了第四代,他们的目标是延续生产深情葡萄酒的家族传统。

有机且可持续。

葡萄/混酿
100% 内比奥罗


起源
意大利皮埃蒙特

酿酒师的品酒笔记
这款酒代表了传统巴罗洛葡萄酒的和谐与平衡。香气浓郁,花香浓郁,带有香料、覆盆子、蔓越莓和玫瑰的细微差别。口感柔和丝滑,单宁细腻,结构平衡,对于那些喜爱巴罗洛能量的人来说,可以在年轻时欣赏,但在瓶中陈酿几年后才能达到最佳表现。它与馄饨、蘑菇烩饭、烤肉、野味、炖菜和成熟奶酪等丰盛菜肴搭配得很好。饮用温度:60-64°F。有机认证。

93 分 - 詹姆斯·萨克林
可爱甜美的花朵和成熟水果的香气弥漫全身。然而,它是如此专注、精致、精致和华丽,使它现在如此诱人。 2021 年会更好。

93 分 - 葡萄酒爱好者
鼻中散发着樟脑、野玫瑰、草本植物和八角茴香的香气。口感集中、细腻,呈线性,带有多汁的酸樱桃、蔓越莓、甘草和一丝肉豆蔻的味道,而细粒度的单宁和新鲜的酸度提供了优雅的支持。最好的 2022-2030 年。

91 分 - 罗伯特帕克的葡萄酒倡导者
2015 年份巴罗洛卡米拉揭示了内比奥罗硬币的两个方面:一方面,您可以品尝到丰富的初级水果味,另一方面,还可以品尝到略微演变的三级香调。这款巴罗洛代表了这两个方面之间的完美交集,而香气的融合最终赋予了这款酒复杂性。我建议近期或中期的饮酒窗口。生产了约 17,000 瓶。

产品规格:750ml

已添加到购物车

Bruna Grimaldi, Camilla Barolo, Piedmont, Italy, 2015 through Merchant of Wine.

Bruna Grimaldi "Camilla" Barolo, Piedmont, Italy, 2015

Regular price $44.95 Sale price $50.00

Unit price per 

Overview of the Wine
Growing grapes and crafting high quality wines have always been Bruna Grimaldi’s family tradition. Born and raised in the hills that link Grinzane Cavour to Serralunga d’Alba, in the heart of Langhe, Unesco World Heritage, Bruna Grimaldi is a small family-owned winery that since the early 60s produce authentic and terroir-driven wines. Careful work in the vineyard, commitment in the winery, respect for the environment are key aspects of Bruna Grimaldi’s philosophy: a passion for wine that has been handed down for decades in Langhe region where the best plots are selected for the production of Barolo. This history talks about the territory, in full respect of the tradition.

The estate farms organically 14ha (34 acres) of vineyards in the Barolo region and in the neighbouring villages. Bruna and her husband Franco have been recently joined by their son Simone, enologist, and Martina, who both proudly represent the fourth generation and whose aim is to continue the family tradition of producing soulful wines.

Organic and Sustainable.

Grape / Blend
100% Nebbiolo 


Origin
Piedmont, Italy

Winemaker's Tasting Notes
This wine represents the harmony and the balance of a traditional Barolo. The aromas are ample and floral with nuances of spices, raspberry, cranberry and rose. The palate is gentle and silky with fine tannins balanced with the typical structure which, for those who love the energy of Barolo, can be appreciated in youth but reaches its best expression with a few years of bottle age. It pairs well with rich dishes such as ravioli, mushroom risotto, roasted and grilled meat, game, stew and matured cheese. Serving at: 60-64°F. Certified Organic.

93 Points - James Suckling
Lovely, sweet aromas of flowers and ripe fruit follow through to a full body. Yet, it’s so focused and refined with polish and panache that makes it so alluring now. Better in 2021.

93 Points - Wine Enthusiast 
Camphor, wild rose, botanical herb and star anise aromas form the nose. Focused and polished, the linear palate offers juicy sour cherry, cranberry, licorice and a hint of nutmeg, while fine-grained tannins and fresh acidity provide elegant support. Best 2022–2030.

91 Points - Robert Parker's Wine Advocate
The 2015 Barolo Camilla reveals two sides of the Nebbiolo coin: You get plenty of rich primary fruit on the one hand, with slightly evolved tertiary notes on the other. This Barolo represents a pretty intersection between those two sides, and the convergence of aromas is ultimately what gives this wine its complexity. I would suggest a near or medium-term drinking window. Some 17,000 bottles were produced.

Product size: 750ml

Close (esc)

Shipping wine in hot weather?

Wine is a perishable product. When subjected to extreme temperatures, your wine purchases may not arrive in the condition you expect. We recommend that if you live in a warm climate that you consider adding styrofoam shippers and ice to your order. 

Add hot weather shipping items

Age verification

Merchant of Wine is a boutique online wine retailer and by clicking enter you are verifying that you are 21+ and old enough to consume alcohol. 

Search

Added to cart